Fabulous lemon tree directly outside your window! Feel free to pick the fruit. Lemon and sugar pancakes for breakfast perhaps?
Modern Melbourne suburb apartment!

Cijeli prostor

2 gosta

1 spavaća soba

1 krevet
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 2. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Filled with modern amenities, our private apartment is in a quiet leafy street. It comfortably fits two & is centrally located close to the Airport & Melbourne's CBD. Enjoy a modern kitchen, comfy bed, hot shower & yummy breakfast supplies daily!


Prostor
Može primiti: 2
Kupaonice: 1
Tip kreveta: Pravi krevet
Spavaće sobe: 1
Kreveti: 1
Dolazak: Fleksibilni
Odlazak: 11:00
Ima kućnog ljubimca: Dog(s)
Vrsta prostora: Cijeli prostor

Sadržaji

Cijene
Dodatni gosti Nema naknade
Naknada za čišćenje $21
Tjedni popust: 3%
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red

We have a strict no smoking policy, even in our garden (the smell travels regardless). We don't allow pets to stay, and are willing to let 2 people maximum stay at any one time. Other than that, we are pretty easy going, but expect people to respect that this is our family home.


Otkazivanje rezervacija

Umjereni

Otkažete li više od 5 dana prije početka rezervacije, dobit ćete potpuni povrat. Otkažete li 5 ili manje dana prije početka rezervacije, nećete dobiti povrat novca za prvo noćenje, ali za sva ostala noćenja dobit ćete povrat od 50 %.


Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 2 noćenja

88 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Rob
Rujan 2017.
Great place. Immaculately clean, extremely well located to shops, restaurants, wine bars, etc, and well fit out with everything you could possibly need. Would definitely stay again. Thanks Corrie!

Profil korisnika Colleen
Rujan 2017.
Corrie and John generously accepted a last minute cancellation from me, and provided a refund. My travel arrangements changed as a result of food poisoning. I was very grateful to them for their understanding. Its a fabulous fabulous apartment.

Profil korisnika Judith
Rujan 2017.
We had an terrific stay! The place was very warm and inviting and had everything we needed. The small touches are what made the difference and Corrie was an amazing host. Definitely a home away from home!

Profil korisnika Tom
Kolovoz 2017.
Beautifully presented granny flat. Great host and great location close to the Showgrounds and all the coffee shops on Union Rd. Highly recommend.

Profil korisnika Lynden
Kolovoz 2017.
Corrie's place is a great place to stay, its location was perfect for us and Corrie was a great host.

Profil korisnika Michael
Kolovoz 2017.
Corrie's little granny flat was like a comfy home away from home. We stayed for a week on business and felt so relaxed coming back here from a long day. Corrie and John were very easygoing and would go above and beyond to make our stay more comfortable. The coffee machine and breakfast supplies were a godsend to us as we were up and out early so not much time. I would definitely recommend this place to anyone wanting a quiet yet conveniently located place.

Profil korisnika Di
Srpanj 2017.
Corrie and John sure know how to set up a perfect haven for a weary (URL HIDDEN) Ascot Vale for business (with a conference very handily just five minutes drive away at Flemington Racecourse) it was perfect for my needs. Gloriously quiet - a girl from the bush is used to waking to the sound of birds...and here I was in the thick of funky Ascot Vale in Melbourne, still waking to just the sound of the birds. Fabulous. Everything I could have needed was there, though I also felt very welcome to ask if not. Warm and cosy, great kitchen, comfy bed, FABULOUS shower and very friendly four legged welcoming committee to boot! I loved it. Book it - you won't regret it!

Melbourne, AustralijaČlan od Srpanj 2013
Profil korisnika CorrieCorrie je Superhost.

Live in Melbourne, Australia. Work at Melbourne Airport for Jetstar (Customer Service). Full time Mum / wife to 3 beautiful kids, 4 fish, 2 dogs and 1 husband! Appreciates fine chardonnay, and a bit of a gym junkie (so I can appreciate the chardonnay more!).

Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: u roku od sat vremena
Slični oglasi