Open Concept Great Room with Spectacular Views of Lake CuyamacaDining Room Table seats 6 to 8 people
Luxury Cabin with Lake View
8 gostiju
3 spavaće sobe
4 kreveta
2 kupaonice
8 gostiju
3 spavaće sobe
4 kreveta
2 kupaonice
Koliko je odraslih.
Koliko je djece.
Dob: 2 – 12
Koliko je beba.
Mlađi od 2
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 8. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Relax in this fabulous custom home overlooking Lake Cuyamaca! You won't be disappointed in this truly stunning getaway - walking distance to the lake. Private and modern with a California king sized master bed, queen bed and extra sleeping area in lo


Relax in this fabulous custom home overlooking Lake Cuyamaca! You won't be disappointed in this truly stunning getaway - walking distance to the lake. Private and modern with a California king sized master bed, queen bed and extra sleeping area in loft with 2 queen beds and 2 bathrooms. You will enjoy this kitchen! Watch TV via satellite or enjoy the magnificent views! Relaxing and modern, clean and comfortable, rural yet convenient - perfect place for a memorable retreat!

Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,6x2)
Spavaća soba 2
1 bračni krevet (1,8x2)
Zajedničke prostorije
2 bračna kreveta (1,6x2)

Osnovna oprema

Naknada za čišćenje $120
Sigurnosni polog $300
Tjedni popust: 10%
Vikend cijena $250 / noćenje
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Vrijeme dolaska je od 16:00 do 18:00.
Odlazak do 11:00

Guests must read the House Manual before requesting a booking. By requesting a booking, guests acknowledge that they have read and understand the Manual.

Dogs are welcome but a deposit of $25.00 is required.

Otkazivanje rezervacija

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Detektor ugljikovog monoksida
Pribor za prvu pomoć
Aparat za gašenje požara

Minimalni boravak: 2 noćenja

21 recenzije

Profil korisnika Isabelle
Rujan 2017.
House was just as pictured, and very clean. We were in Julian for a wedding, so the location was right for us. Great view of the lake and mountain range. We experienced hot weather, wind and rain, all in one weekend. The house does not have a/c, so if you think you will be uncomfortable, you may want to look for a rental that does have a/c. On the night that it rained, the condensation in the air set off the fire alarms (I didn't know that was a thing!), so we woke up on the middle of the night to the screeching fire alarm. Not a huge deal for us, we just closed the windows up and went back to bed. I also didn't pay attention to the included amenities, so I didn't realize the house wouldn't have an iron or ironing board (kinda basic in a rental), so the guys didn't have anything to iron their formal shirts for the wedding. Oh well, that was an oversight on my part, and it wasn't the end of the world. Just note if you're in town for a special event--this rental won't have these items. Otherwise, it's a lovely home, and the host was very kind and welcoming. I would recommend it for those who want a relaxing stay in Julian. Thank you, Diane, for sharing your home with us.

Profil korisnika Erick
Kolovoz 2017.
Me and a few friends spent the weekend at this cabin and we had a great time! The drive up there and the view of the lake were amazing and the actual cabin was beautiful. It is a little on the smaller side but the view and the patio make up for that. Pros: Beautiful scenery, nice drive up, beautiful cabin, relaxing location. Cons: A bit small, only two parking spots, and not the best entertainment center, (small tvs, no sound system etc.)

Profil korisnika Jacqueline
Kolovoz 2017.
Planned a simple and relaxing bachelorette party for five ladies where we enjoyed the large balcony and privacy. We enjoyed the view and the spacious home. We were concerned with the lack of air conditioning but with the cooperation of the weather and all the windows we were able to enjoy the cross breezes throughout the house. I think we were used to having shampoo, conditioner and body wash but it's not required by AirBnB homes so I fully understand. I guess there were left over half used bottles left for us to use but all was well since we had one gal arriving after us and she brought what we needed. We had enough toilet paper so that wasn't a concern at all. The downstairs showers doesn't have some kind of holder or organizer to put your toiletries in the shower so you'll have to place your shampoos and what not on the floor. Overall, all the ladies were comfortable and these are just minor details that wouldn't prevent me from revisiting this home again.

Profil korisnika Dennis
Kolovoz 2017.
Updated house with beautiful view of the lake - well appointed although a bit outdated and rough around the edges. Not a real cabin but more of a house - comfortable with good beds, couches, and clean/inviting linens. We stayed for 4 days with 2 adults/6 kids and found it bit cramped with respect to size of the place but a great rental overall. No AC was an issue on one of the days when it was 90 degrees out but fans did help a bit. Would definitely return and recommend to others.

Profil korisnika Shamika
Srpanj 2017.
Wonderful quiet place that is off the grid from the hustle and bustle of the city. Very comfortable home with an amazing view. Great place to come, sit back, and relax.

Profil korisnika AllenAllen je Superhost.
Srpanj 2017.
We thought the home was very nice but had a few rough edges and wasn't as clean as we would have liked. Hot days are a problem. If the weather is pleasant, this isn't an issue. But the house does not have good cross-ventilation and we were hot. There's something wrong with the water system. The water was yellow/brown and it needs to be checked out. Now that the complaining is out of the way, this is a nice house in a nice location with a beautiful view. Watching the moon rise over the lake was a joy!
Profil korisnika Michael
Michael odgovara:
We are sorry you didn't find the house as clean as you would have liked and will address the issue with our cleaner. We have checked the water system and found no problem. We believe this a "mountain community" issue and the water doesn't always run yellow and usually just in the jacuzzi tub, which we warn our guest about.
Srpanj 2017.

Profil korisnika Joy
Srpanj 2017.
Beautiful views, caring hosts, gorgeous and comfortable house. My friends an I had a wonderful experience.

Član od Ožujak 2017
Profil korisnika Diane

O smještaju

Kad rezervirate smještaj na Airbnbu, boravite u nečijem domu.

Vlasnik je Michael.
Diane pomaže s ugošćivanjem.


Slični oglasi