Built in 1780, 5 Park terrace Tillington was originally built as an estate cottage owned by Lord Egremont of Petworth house.
The historic town of Petworth which is renowned for it's many antique shops is a 20 minute walk through the famous deer park.
The charming market town of Midhust is close by. Home of the Polo Gold Cup and photogenic ruins.
The Horseguards Inn (two minutes walk) provides award winning food and an extremely cosy and welcoming atmosphere.
Nije dostupno: Detektor dima
Nije dostupno: Detektor ugljikovog monoksida