Prijeđi na sadržaj

A second floor double room by Spitalfields Market

Profil korisnika David
David

A second floor double room by Spitalfields Market

Privatna soba u: kuća
2 gosta1 spavaća soba1 krevet2 zajedničke kupaonice
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
2 zajedničke kupaonice
Izvanredno gostoprimstvo
Domaćin David od gostiju je nedavno dobio pohvale (ukupno 6) za izvanredno gostoprimstvo.
Odlična lokacija
90 % gostiju koji su ovdje nedavno odsjeli ocijenilo je lokaciju ocjenom od 5 zvjezdica.

A spacious, second floor double room for 2 people. Located a short 2 minute walk from Liverpool street station, the house is perfectly located with Spitalfields market 1 minute from the front door.

Sadržaji

Wi-Fi
Kuhinja
Sušilo za kosu
Šampon
Nije dostupno: Detektor dima
Nije dostupno: Detektor ugljikovog monoksida
Domaćin nije naveo da ima detektor dima ili detektor ugljikovog monoksida u svom smještaju.

Raspored spavanja

Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,6x2)

Dostupnost

recenzija

59 recenzija
Lokacija
4,9
Vrijednost
4,6
Preciznost
4,6
Dolazak
4,5
Čistoća
4,4
Komunikacija
4,2
Profil korisnika Heather
Heather
rujan 2019.
Great Location!!!
Profil korisnika Seth
Seth
kolovoz 2019.
David's place is in a great location. Although it is not right in the center of where most of the attractions are, it is a short trip to just about everything of interest by public transport. There are several cafes and restaurants nearby and the overall price is hard to beat…
Profil korisnika Justin
Justin
srpanj 2019.
Great spot right near Liverpool st. Station and a bunch of pubs. Loved our time here.
Profil korisnika Brianne
Brianne
lipanj 2019.
The room was large and very nice. The place was in a very good location, close to a lot of the places we wanted to see.
Profil korisnika Zoe
Zoe
svibanj 2019.
The place was in a great location and the bedroom faced away from the street which led to a quiet night :) The only downside to the room is that the water tank (?) made a pretty loud noise whenever the bathroom was used. We also had near to no communication with the host, which…
Profil korisnika David
David odgovara:
Sorry you felt I was hard to reach. Sometimes I do not get airbnb messages as I have an old phone. I should have advised you to ring regards
svibanj 2019.
Profil korisnika Alessandra
Alessandra
svibanj 2019.
I got hives and the door to the bed room didn’t lock. We felt very unsafe to the point where we put a chair up against the door. David was not readily available for contact before our stay and gave poor instructions to find the location. Did not feel safe in this location, would…
Profil korisnika David
David odgovara:
I am sorry the guest got hives but to suggest it was to do with the house is silly. I have never been criticised before for not giving precise instructions on how to get to the house. And I was not contacted to say Alessandra and her co guest did not feel safe - to which I would…
svibanj 2019.
Profil korisnika Misael
Misael
svibanj 2019.
The location is perfect, everything is close to you. The place is very comfortable and clean, it was so nice and quite my whole stayed felt as if I had the whole apartment by myself which was great. David was very accommodating with my early check in which was a big plus I…

Domaćin – David

England, Velika BritanijaČlan od veljača 2015.
Profil korisnika David
389 recenzija
Verificirano
I am a writer and filmmaker. I lived in this splendid flat for a while. If you want to find out about my writing, look me up on Amazon. It may help guests to know I speak fluent French and pretty decent German. I am a qualified psychologist but am offering accommodation - not…
Jezici: English, Français, Deutsch
Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: u roku od sat vremena
Komunicirajte samo putem AirbnbaKako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.

Susjedstvo

Što trebate imati na umu

Dolazak: Fleksibilno
Odlazak: 12:00
Dolazak
Fleksibilno
Odlazak
12:00

Kućni red

  • Nije prikladno za djecu i bebe
  • Zabranjeno pušenje
  • Ne primaju se kućni ljubimci
  • Zabave i događaji zabranjeni

Otkazivanja

Aktivnosti u blizini ovog smještaja

London - šire gradsko područje i okolica nude i druge opcije – istražite ih

Još smještaja na lokaciji London - šire gradsko područje: