Private room near Montreal (2-4ppl)

Privatna soba

4 gosta

1 spavaća soba

1 krevet
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 4. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Prostor

I am offering 1 or 2 rooms (see the other ad) in a house of 130 meters square (in a duplex) located near the Longueuil subway station (15 minutes walk). Ideally placed near downtown Montreal (less than 5 minutes by subway), this "maison de ville" has 2 floors (basement and RdC) and is complete with 3 bedrooms (2 since I am using one during your stay), 1 office, a big terrain outside, a pool, a small jacuzzi (3-4 places) and, for those who are coming in summer, a garden. Also, we provide all the modern technologies with acces to WIFI internet, a 50 inches flatscreen HD TV with Blu-Ray, a dishwasher, a washing machine with dryer, a BBQ, an espresso machine and a lot more. A nice bikelane is located right in front of the house.
Our neighborhood (Vieux-Longueuil) is really calm and family-oriented, near all the common transit system (bus and subway) and has a lot of green spaces. It is an ideal place to rest after visiting the city, where you can have long walks, bicycles rides, and enjoy a good meal in the garden. There is also easy access to Ste-Hélène Island where the amusement park is located, and it's a good green space to make pic-nics. Also, with his closeness to the heart of Montreal, you are near everything (bars, festivals, etc.).
I invite you to communicate with me if you want to know more.


Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,6x2), 1 kauč

Prostor
Može primiti: 4
Kupaonice: 1.5 (Zajednička kupaonica)
Spavaće sobe: 1
Kreveti: 1
Dolazak: Fleksibilni
Vrsta prostora: Privatna soba

Sadržaji
Besplatan parking u sklopu smještaja
Internet
Masažna kada

Cijene
Dodatni gosti Nema naknade
Tjedni popust: 15%
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Nije prikladno za kućne ljubimce
Vrijeme dolaska je fleksibilno

Do not smoke Inside please.

Dodatne napomene
Neke su prostorije zajedničke

Otkazivanje rezervacija

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Detektor ugljikovog monoksida
Pribor za prvu pomoć
Aparat za gašenje požara
Spavaća soba se može zaključati

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 1 noćenje

56 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Isabelle
Rujan 2017.
Le logement est spacieux, propre et près de plusieurs attraits. Guillaume est simple, discret et accueillant. Je vous recommande d'y venir séjourner et profiter facilement de la ville.

Profil korisnika Kyle
Rujan 2017.
Very spacious and clean room just a few minutes drive to downtown Montreal and many other fun neighborhoods. Would highly recommend staying with Guillaume as you explore the city.

Profil korisnika Agnita
Kolovoz 2017.
Such a great house. Everything was very easy with the check in and out. Guillaume is a great guy and very helpful with my family and I. Great location and only a 10 min drive to Montreal downtown. Will definitely recommend and will come back again! Thanks for a great 2 day stay!

Profil korisnika Élizabeth
Kolovoz 2017.
J'ai très appréciée mon séjour chez Guillaume. Très bel endroit. La chambre était parfaite.

Profil korisnika Miles
Kolovoz 2017.
Guillaume’s place is clean, accommodating, and a cozy spot to stay while visiting Montreal.

Profil korisnika Walker
Kolovoz 2017.
As any other reviewer will tell you Guillaume is an excellent host. Very kind and prepared. If I ever get the chance to stay with him again, I will.

Profil korisnika Sara
Srpanj 2017.
Awesome place to stay, couldn't have had a better first time experience.

Ovaj domaćin ima 41 recenzije za druge smještaje.

Prikaži druge recenzije
Montreal, KanadaČlan od Prosinac 2011
Profil korisnika GuillaumeGuillaume je Superhost.

Hi, my name is Guillaume, and I'm a French Canadian living in Montreal, in the province of Quebec.
I am a PhD student in History from Concordia University in Montreal, Canada, and also what we call in french a "chargé de cours" which means that I am teaching History in different universities (both in French and in English). I am writing and spending a lot of time at home to finish my thesis. My dissertation is about state propaganda in the big democracies at the beginning of the Cold War. In order to do my research, I already went to Paris, Chicago, Missouri, London and Washington DC. Prior to that, I also lived in Berlin and travelled to a lot of other nice places.
I really enjoy using Airbnb, an interesting way to travel, live abroad and meet some new people. I have a nice house in the suburbs of Montreal, with a big garden. I love to meet new people, try new things and see new places.
I enjoy reading (as part of my work but also because I am curious), having good meals with people, talking, dancing, playing music (I am a drummer) and enjoying life as much as I can.
I hope to meet some great people and use this website to plan a great time at your place and yours at mine. Let's enjoy ourselves by having a lot of fun around the globe !!!

Jezici: Deutsch, English, Français
Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: unutar jednog dana

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi