A small break-fast directly in your room.The private bathrom is small but you have a direct access to it.
Your cosy home in Florence NEW!
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 kupaonica
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 kupaonica
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 2. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Confortable double room with a private bathroom and a terrace, 20 minutes walking from Piazza del Duomo by the shopping mall of via Gioberti. Small break-fast in your room (tea, coffee, sweet and salt snacks) towels included. Not a hotel but my home.

Prostor

Description
Double bedroom. Possibility to add a small bed for a baby (0-3). Direct access to a personal bathroom with shower. Free wireless. Balcony.
Available services
Sleeping, break-fast in your room or in the shared kitchen (tea, italian expresso, cakes and fruit juices).
Location
15 minutes on foot from (website hidden) del Duomo by the shopping mall via Gioberti
15 minutes by bus from Florence central rail station
5 minutes by car from Highway exit Firenze sud
10 minutes on foot from rail station Campo di Marte
How to reach us:
By public transports:
Airport: Florence or Pisa (plus bus or train)
Rail station Firenze Santa Maria Novella plus bus n. 14 direction Girone (1st stop via Quintino Sella) or n. 6 direction Novelli (1st stop via Scipione Ammirato).
Rail station Firenze Campo di Marte 10 minutes on foot
By car:
Highway exit Firenze sud
Parking: in a covered and garded parking place (paying) or in the street (blue strips: paying)
Spoken languages
Italian
English
French
I'm a cycling bloger and my son a little racer :)


Sadržaji
Bežični internet
Doručak

Cijene
Dodatni gosti Nema naknade
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Nije prikladno za kućne ljubimce
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni

Please be careful with the shower: don't open it full power avoiding to flood the room and remove your hair from the drain.
Wet staff must be put outside, on the terrace, not hung on the armoir's doors.
The house is strictly no-smokers, terrace included.
Wii-fii normally works 7am-23pm, ask me for to use it at night and I'll turn it on. Sometimes it goes down: not my fault. I'll provide to fix it if I'm at home.
That's my home, you are welcome but remember it isn't a hotel: after 10 pm I'm usually asleep.
Thank you :)

Dodatne napomene
Cat(s) live in the house

Otkazivanje rezervacija

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 1 noćenje

101 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika RaeAnna
Lipanj 2017.
Ilaria's place was great and a good value for staying in Firenze, she was super nice and helpful as well!! There were a few mosquitoes and little flying bugs that were a little annoying, she did give us a thing to plug into the wall to keep the bugs away though! But it wasn't hugely impactful so regardless we had a great stay!

Profil korisnika Sara
Rujan 2015.
accurate description- good location just outside of the city center and quite walkable. ok overall.

Profil korisnika Kristal
Rujan 2014.
Ilaria was a very kind host, although we only met once she was there upon our arrival, provided keys, map and instructions on our stay. For the price and location room was fine, clean bedding, big and comfortable bed. We liked the high ceilings and private bathroom. Couple of things to know: bathroom very small, rather the entire bathroom is the shower as the shower is not step in kind so water can get everywhere if using. Balcony is nice but no screen, the room was warm and would be nice to open door at night without letting bugs in. Breakfast is more like snacks. Consisted of some tea, packaged little pies and juice. Overall fine stay for us for the night with good location to walk to main parts of Florence. Thanks Ilaria!

Profil korisnika Isaveyla
Kolovoz 2014.
This had to be one of the best airbnb that we have stayed at! Illaria was the best, she was super helpful. She had a small little section off food(nothing big but very helpful!) she had a map for us, it was close to the center of Florence which was great!

Profil korisnika Kathryn And Melinda
Kolovoz 2014.
We had a wonderful stay in Ilaria's place. As soon as we arrived, Ilaria met us to give us the keys and she also spent a few minutes giving us some great tips on how to get around, where to eat, etc. She gave us a great idea for an evening walk, which turned out to be one of the most beautiful things we saw in Florence. A must see! It was very easy to get around to all of the main sites. We walked everywhere. There is a ton of restaurants and shops all around. The room at Ilaria's was just perfect. Both the room and the bathroom were very clean. We had fresh sheets, towels and even some great snacks in the room. It was quiet and comfortable for sleeping at night. Overall, our stay was exactly what we wanted. We had a perfect host and a perfect room. We definitely recommend booking this room and we hope to one day return the next time we visit Florence.
Profil korisnika Ilaria
Ilaria odgovara:
Thank you :)
Kolovoz 2014.

Profil korisnika Meghan
Srpanj 2014.
Ilaria's place is just like the pictures. Amazing location and Ilaria herself is amazing. She makes sure all your needs are taken care of for the course of the trip. The breakfast was amazing and the entire experience was great. Definitely staying there again if in Florence.
Profil korisnika Ilaria
Ilaria odgovara:
Thank you! :D
Srpanj 2014.

Profil korisnika Carolyn
Svibanj 2014.
Ilaria was a fabulous host! She was extremely welcoming even after we arrived later than planned and was clearly explained to us all the details of our stay. She is experienced, well organized, and an absolute delight. Our place was clean and comfortable with a great location; close enough to walk to the city center and far enough to be quiet and residential. Ilaria even provided pastry snacks, juice, coffee and tea and a map of Florence. Would definitely stay here again!

Firenca, ItalijaČlan od Prosinac 2011
Profil korisnika Ilaria

I'm a writer, philosophy teacher in the high school and procycling blogger. My son Liveri is a little cyclist racing for the first team of Gino Bartali, Aquila. We live here since October to May with our cat Vera. During the summer we are in our country house, half an hour from Florence.
My passions are writing, photography and traveling, backpacking style or by train and bike. I'm also an airBnB guest, I know what a travelr need.
I'm a creative, outgoing person and you'll see my painting on the wall. I enjoy a good chat and am the organiser of a weekly cycling MeetUp for 'easy riders' in and around Florence.
Do you fancy to meet? I'm looking forward! :D

Jezici: English, Français, Italiano
Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: u roku od sat vremena

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi