NAJVAŽNIJE ZNAČAJKE SMJEŠTAJA
Samostalni dolazakUlazak u smještaj na jednostavan način uz pomoć vratara.
SušilicaOvo je jedan od rijetkih smještaja na ovom području koji ima ovaj sadržaj.
!! NEWLY RENOVATED (June 2016) Bellagio 2 Bedroom
with internet and cable
overlooking Manila Golf Course
high tech kitchen with washer and dryer
Pure leather sofa with 60 inch Flat screen TV
safety deposit box
Ne primaju se kućni ljubimci
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Odlazak do 12:00
Samostalni dolazak (osoblje zaposleno u objektu)
Dobro osvijetljen put do ulaznih vrata
It was a disappointing experience for my friends and I, the apartment was not clean when we arrived and we asked for cleaning and ironing tool and its table and they bring it after one day and cleaned the place also, which was the positive thing. Later on we faced many bugs in t…
Thank you for your feedback, but inasmuch as you can make your own assessment may I also cite my feedback. First of all we never advertised that we provide Ironing board and Iron in all our units. As much as possible we don't provide iron since this could cause fire if neglected but if we get clients who really makes a special request then we try to provide it. Please remember you arrived at 8pm and you are requesting that we provide you the iron on the same day that you arrived. If you really need an iron you should have messaged us before hand. Second issue when you arrived you already scared our lobby staff by informing that your father could come here and kill anyone who will treat you badly which i find it arrogant. This might be your own way of making a joke but this is not common in our country. Thirdly you requested that we have the shower fixed which we tried to come over to fix it but how can we fix it when you're not always there and when we try to call you your phone is busy or off. We tried to leave a message but to no avail you didn't bother to reply to us. Fourthly, as for the bugs the reason there was a bug is because you left all your chips around the floor. You didn't even bother to be responsible in cleaning the unit. I assume you have housekeeper in your country and you have someone clean your room. Please take note that this is a condo rental and not a hotel. We don't provide a daily cleaning service. It is your responsibility to clean your unit. We do charge for the utilities cause as much as possible we tried to make our client be more environmental conscious by turning off the utilities when your not around. Unfortunately you never did you just left the Air condition unit and the lights on when you leave which is very irresponsible. You always have my number and if you noticed all your requests were attended to the soonest possible time but apparently most of the time we could not reach you or you were not inside the unit thus we cannot enter the premises for security reasons.
PhilRental Corporation is a property management corporation that manage hotels namely Stone House Bed and Breakfast , hostel like 1 River Central Hostel to condos in Makati, Fort and Greenhills . Our condos accept daily (minimum of 3 nights) , weekly, monthly to yearly. The l…
Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: u roku od sat vremena
Komunicirajte samo putem AirbnbaKako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.