Prijeđi na sadržaj

Private Bedroom in Heart of Orlando - 1

SuperhostEngelwood Park, Orlando, Florida
Privatna soba u: kuća; domaćin je Brittany
2 gosta1 spavaća soba1 krevet1 zajednička kupaonica
Čisto i uredno
12 gostiju koji su nedavno odsjeli u ovom smještaju istaknuli su da je bio besprijekorno čist.
Brittany je Superhost
Superhostovi su iskusni domaćini s izvrsnim ocjenama koji se iznimno trude gostima osigurati savršen boravak.
Dobra organizacija prilikom dolaska
95 % gostiju koji su ovdje nedavno odsjeli ocijenilo je postupak dolaska u smještaj ocjenom od 5 zvjezdica.
BRAND NEW Private bedroom available for up to two guests. Please see my profile for more information! :)

Raspored spavanja

Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,4x2)

Sadržaji

Kuhinja
Besplatan parking u sklopu smještaja
Wi-Fi
Glačalo
Vješalice
Prostor za rad na prijenosnom računalu
Sušilica
Sušilo za kosu
TV
Nije dostupno: Detektor ugljikovog monoksida

Odaberite datum dolaska

Ovaj domaćin nudi tjedni popust od 5% i mjesečni popust od 10%.
Dolazak
Dodajte datum
Odlazak
Dodajte datum

4,71 od 5 zvjezdica u 65 recenzije/a
4,71 (65 recenzija)

Čistoća
Preciznost
Komunikacija
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost

Lokacija

Engelwood Park, Orlando, Florida

Domaćin je Brittany

Član od listopad 2018.
  • 149 recenzija
  • Verificirano
  • Superhost
Hi guys, I'm Brittany! I was born in New York City but have lived in Orlando majority of my life. I am a UCF graduate, so GO KNIGHTS!! One of my favorite things to do is travel, which is why I value the quality of my stays no matter the location. I'd like to think of myself as a laid back host. Being someone that appreciates their privacy, I am always sure to respect those of others. Feel free to ask me anything for your Central Florida needs. Things to do, places to go, food, etc. •LISTINGS - My home is in a gated community which means you need passcode to center. I have 6 bedrooms listed which are all separate booking. If you are interested in booking entire home TWO (3bed/2bath) for family trip ect, please send email in ADVANCED and something could be arranged. •AMENITIES - I do provide basic necessities, meaning all of the rooms I offer come equipped with a standard/queen size bed comfortable enough for two guests, pillows, bed sheets/comforters, towels, toilet paper, a closet with hangers, and a writing desk. You will also have access to an iron/ironing board, coffee make, and toaster. I do have security cameras in the communal areas of my home, which include the kitchen, living room, and outside driveway areas. (NOTE**: The bedroom doors DO NOT have keys to lock from the outside.) •DISTANCES - My home is approximately: 8-10 minutes from Valencia College (East Campus). 15-20 minutes from UCF. 10-15 minutes from Downtown Orlando. 10-15 minutes from Orlando International Airport. 20-25 minutes from Sanford Airport. 25-30 minutes from Universal Studios and International Dr. 30-45 minutes from Disney World. •DISCLAIMER - Time frames provided here are approximate and could vary dependent upon road conditions. Weather and traffic in Orlando is very unpredictable and can add time to any trip, especially during morning and afternoon rush hour. Also, note I will not be available to pick up/drop off guest anytime during their stay. Orlando does have a public bus system called Lynx, as well as Lyft/Uber. Message me directly if you have any questions regarding any of this. .NOISE- Peaceful and quite neighborhood but always the potential for moderate noise. Inside my home I rent out all 3 of my rooms, meaning most times you will not be in the home alone. Although I explain to my guest to be respectful of there noise levels around others keep in mind I do NOT have sound proof walls (Website hidden by Airbnb) •CLEANLINESS – I am frequently in and out of the house but I ask that you treat it as your own. This includes cleaning any dishes you use, taking your shoes off when walking into the house, and keeping the shared bathrooms clean after use. Practice cleanliness and be sure to clean up after yourself (Remember you are a guest!) Please also note - there is NO SMOKING allowed on my property. •KITCHEN - Your stay includes full access to our kitchen. Feel free to put your food in my cabinets or fridge. I ask that you do NOT bring or eat food inside the bedrooms. Please note that no food is included during your stay. There are plenty restaurants within minutes of home which most of them take part in UberEats. •WIFI/TV - You also have full access to our living room. We do not have cable, but we do have a fast internet connection with WiFi and a Netflix subscription. Feel free to watch TV in the living room at any point during your stay. •PARKING - Free parking is available to all guests. Please message me directly so I can tell you where to park. •LAUNDRY - I do have an available washer and dryer, however I do not provide any cleaning supplies. Please message for more details if any questions. •CHECK-IN & CHECK-OUT - I am pretty flexible when it comes to check-in. My general rule of thumb is check-in time is anytime in the afternoon on the day you are arriving, and check-out time would be by 11AM at the latest on the day you are departing. I will keep in mind everyone's situation is a little different and I know circumstances can change. Please reach out to me if you need special accommodations regarding check-in or check-out. •NO PETS - I do NOT allow pets at any of my listings, as many people are allergic to cats/dogs – this is something that is set in stone. I apologize for any inconvenience this may cause. •REASON FOR STAY - I also ask that if you decide to book a reservation with me, please include a short message describing yourself and the reason for your stay. •THIRD PARTY RESERVATIONS ***IMPORTANT*** - Please do NOT book a reservation for a third party without my knowledge! This means: do not book a reservation under your personal account, and then send a family member or friend in place of you. These reservations will be cancelled without refund if you do not disclose this information prior to arrival! •EXTRA GUESTS - Please be sure to book a reservation for 2 if you are bringing anyone along with you. Pricing for a second guest is an extra $10 per night. Discounts will still be put in place depending on how long the reservation is. Please also note, any guests not on the reservation are not allowed on the property without permission from either Nena or myself. •OPEN COMMUNICATION - Very important!! This is my first time hosting on Airbnb so I am very new at all of this. I would like to keep a very open line of communication with all of my guests. I am willing to give my personal phone number out if need be. If there is a problem during your stay, let me know! If your request is within reason, by all means, I will help you out! I am generally a laid back person and I am excited to start this process. Thank you for taking the time and reading my profile. I think I covered everything but if you have futher questions or concerns please feel free to reach out. My response will always be within the hour. This will be first experience hosting with Airbnb and it will be taken seriously and I will treat all my guest with respect, just ask the same in return! If you decide to book I believe you will enjoy your stay. I look forward to meeting you, See you soon! :)
Hi guys, I'm Brittany! I was born in New York City but have lived in Orlando majority of my life. I am a UCF graduate, so GO KNIGHTS!! One of my favorite things to do is travel, wh…
Brittany je Superhost
Superhostovi su iskusni domaćini s izvrsnim ocjenama koji se iznimno trude gostima osigurati savršen boravak.
  • Stopa odgovora: 90%
  • Vrijeme odgovora: u roku od sat vremena
Kako bi vaš novac bio siguran, nikad ne obavljate novčane transakcije niti komunicirajte izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.

Što morate znati

Kućni red
Dolazak: Nakon 14:00
Odlazak: 11:00
Nije prikladno za bebe (do 2 god.)
Zabranjeno pušenje
Ne primaju se kućni ljubimci
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Sigurnost i imovina
Nema detektora ugljikovog monoksida
Sigurnosna kamera / uređaj za snimanje Saznajte više
Detektor dima