Full size bed
Family home in quiet neighborhood with two car garage and driveway.
Open-Concept Basement Space Rental in Family Home

Privatna soba

2 gosta

1 spavaća soba

1 krevet
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 2. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

O ovom smještaju

A finished basement with a bed in a 3BD/2BA family home with w/d, internet access. Shared bathroom is on same floor. Home is tucked inside a quiet, mostly retired neighborhood, located on the outskirts of Washington, DC minutes from the Beltway, AFB and the metro rail on the green line. On local bus route 10 minute bus ride to Suitland Metro Station. Near Suitland Federal Center. Easy access to DC. Curb and Driveway parking is available.

Prostor

The house can hold 5-6 adults for short spans of time. The actual basement is a open space with an open entryway from the main floor.

Dostupno gostima

Everything in the house except for the master bedroom, master bathroom, and baby's room.

Interakcija s gostima

We live at the home, but we interact as much or as little as the guest interacts with us.

Ostale napomene

We have a wonderful cat and an toddler daughter.


Prostor
Može primiti: 2
Kupaonice: 1 (Zajednička kupaonica)
Spavaće sobe: 1
Kreveti: 1
Dolazak: Fleksibilni
Ima kućnog ljubimca: Neki kućni ljubimci
Vrsta prostora: Privatna soba

Sadržaji

Cijene
Dodatni gosti: 15 / noćenje nakon prvog gosta
Naknada za čišćenje: 10
Tjedni popust: 11%
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,4x2)
Zajedničke prostorije
1 kauč

Kućni red
Nije prikladno za kućne ljubimce
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Nije sigurno ili prikladno za djecu (0 – 12 god.)
Vrijeme dolaska je fleksibilno

Welcome to our home! To make your stay more enjoyable and easy to navigate here are some guidelines:

1. You will have access to the downstairs bathroom, the washer and dryer in the basement, the backyard, the kitchen and the living room.
2. If you know you will need bath towels before arriving, please let us know prior to arrival so you will have your own personal set.
3. While you have access to the washer and dryer, please provide your own laundry items. If you ever need to use any of ours, please ask first and if you use it all, please inform me and/or replace what you use.
4. You will have access to all cooking ware, dishes and utensils. You will have access to seasonings and condiments. Again, if you use it up, either inform me or replace.
5. You will be responsible for cleaning the bathroom if you have an extended stay (if you are for longer than just a couple of days or a week.)
6. If anything needs repair, please inform me first before attempting to correct the problem yourself.
7. We have a beautiful backyard that you are welcome to enjoy. Please keep it clean- i.e. pick up any food, plates, cans, cigarette butts, etc.-after using it so other tenants can enjoys a clean backyard. In other words- please campfire, leave it better than you found it!
8. If you know you will be using the Metro frequently, please inform us so you can receive a pre-loaded Metro card to start with when you arrive.
9. You will receive a your own personal code to enter the house. Please keep your code secure.
10. There is no curfew (we are all adults!) You may come and go as you please.
11. We love meeting people! So we welcome friends and families of our guests to visit. If the guest becomes a recurrent and overnight guest, I will ask for you to modify your reservation to reflect the additional guest. If you know prior to reserving that your guest will be recurrent and overnight, please be honest and reflect that in when first booking, and do not intentionally wait until the reservation is booked, or when you arrive.
12. If something comes up, such as a contract job extension, housing deal fell through, etc., that will cause you to need to extend your stay, please give me at least a week notice. While it is not a guarantee it will be honored since someone might have already booked the space, the more notice I have the more likely we can work with you.
13. There is a toddler in the home.
14. Smoking is permitted in the house, although it must be confined to either the garage or outside. If you are someone who has medical or job-related concern about this, please take this into consideration before booking. If you do smoke, please be respectful, as only one of the host does smoke and the other one does not. This is a 420 friendly home, but again, be mindful of others in the home that do not.
15. Don't be afraid to ask for help or inform me of any problems. My goal is to make your stay as peaceful as possible. While there is another resident in the home, make sure to bring all concerns directly to me.
16. Medical-assisted/ service animals are permitted.
17. This is a breastfeeding-friendly household. Take that into consideration if public breastfeeding makes you uncomfortable.


Otkazivanje rezervacija

Umjereni

Otkažete li više od 5 dana prije početka rezervacije, dobit ćete potpuni povrat. Otkažete li 5 ili manje dana prije početka rezervacije, nećete dobiti povrat novca za prvo noćenje, ali za sva ostala noćenja dobit ćete povrat od 50 %.


Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Detektor ugljikovog monoksida
Pribor za prvu pomoć
Kartica za hitne slučajeve
Aparat za gašenje požara

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 1 noćenje

10 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Asha
Veljača 2017.
This was my first time booking with Airbnb and Dawn was very accommodating to my last minute request. The room is very peaceful and clean. It was very convenient and an overall great stay!

Profil korisnika Manuel
Siječanj 2017.
host was super nice and helpful

Profil korisnika Kelsey
Studeni 2016.
The place was as described. They were both very friendly and hospitable hosts. We fell in love with their cute daughter! Thanks for having us.
Profil korisnika Dawn
Dawn odgovara:
You are welcome! Thank you for allowing us to host y'all!
Studeni 2016.

Profil korisnika Turki
Srpanj 2016.
Dawn and Charles were very nice and accommodating, and they have the cutest baby. The basement was spacious just as I expected. I had a great stay.
Profil korisnika Dawn
Dawn odgovara:
Thank you so much! Good luck in your schooling!
Srpanj 2016.

Profil korisnika James
Lipanj 2016.
Dawn and CJ are great Host. I stayed with then for 3 months. Never any issues or problems at all. I would defiantly suggest choosing there listing for any future bookings.
Profil korisnika Dawn
Dawn odgovara:
I hope you are doing well in your new place! Thank you for staying with us!
Lipanj 2016.

Profil korisnika Aline
Listopad 2015.
Unfortunately I do not speak english very well so we didn't talk much but Dawn and CJ are very nice people. They respect our privacy and are helpful and always willing to help. The neighborhood is quite and the people are very polite but there're no stores too close (besides a 7-11) if you don't have a car.

Profil korisnika Faisal
Svibanj 2015.
I have nothing but positive things to say about my stay. Dawn and CJ have been really welcoming and accommodating as hosts. I was even invited to a social gathering held by CJ on the first night of my stay. They have been living in this area for a while so they gave me a great insight about the MD-DC-VA area. As for the neighborhood, it is pretty quiet and the bus stop is a two minute walk away for those who don't have a car. Overall, a pleasant experience.

Ovaj domaćin ima 13 recenzije za druge smještaje.

Prikaži druge recenzije
Suitland-Silver Hill, Maryland, Sjedinjene DržaveČlan od Srpanj 2010
Profil korisnika Dawn

Hi! My name is Dawn Williams and I am currently renting out a private room and space in a basement. I have lived in the DC area since 2007.
I have worked in education for 9 years, from non profit, to K-12 as an English teacher, to currently an Adult Educator.
I enjoy old school R&B, barbeque, Mexican, Italian and seafood. I don't watch a lot of tv, but when I do, it's mostly cooking shows and HGTV.
I spend most of my time with my toddler-aged daughter. My boyfriend does freelance video and photography work. We also have a female cat named Toni, who is pretty chill.
Overall, we are a pretty low key family that wants people to feel at home and free to come and go as they please.

Jezici: English
Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: u roku od sat vremena
Točne podatke o lokaciji gosti dobivaju nakon potvrde rezervacije.

Slični oglasi