Prijeđi na sadržaj
Cijeli stan

Cozy condo in Jaco beach 2br/1bath

Pura Vida

Cozy condo in Jaco beach 2br/1bath

6 gostiju
2 spavaće sobe
3 kreveta
1 kupaonica
6 gostiju
2 spavaće sobe
3 kreveta
1 kupaonica
NAJVAŽNIJE ZNAČAJKE SMJEŠTAJA
Besprijekorno čistoNedavno je 6 gostiju o ovom smještaju reklo da je besprijekorno čist.

200 meters from the beach in a gated community. Beautiful condo with 2br/1bath 2 NEW AC. Fully equipped kitchen fits up to 6 people.
Refreshing community pool with 2 jacuzzis + kids pool. 1car parking additional pays $10. On site guard 24/7. Rancho with BBQ Close to town!!

Sadržaji

Wi-Fi
Kuhinja
Besplatan parking u sklopu smještaja
Prostor za rad na prijenosnom računalu
Klima-uređaj
Šampon

Kućni red

Vrijeme dolaska je bilo kad nakon 15:00
Odlazak do 11:00

Dostupnost

107 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Ted
Ted
Prosinac 2017.
Nice place to stay, pictures are very accurate and was easy to schedule for a last minute trip.
Profil korisnika Abdul
Abdul
Kolovoz 2017.
This place sucks big time . First day we arrive there was heavy rain . We had water leaking in the bathroom living room and the bedroom . My wife was so terrified the next morning we moved out .The host was terrible we call her about the problem we was facing she promised us she …
Profil korisnika Pura Vida
Pura Vida odgovara:
I was going to send someone today to fix the problem but since you says you're leaving so I didn't want to bother you more than you are with the situation, but thank you so much for everything if you come back to Costa Rica I promise you free nights on the condo with everything fixed thank you so much and I apologize again Construction working in the beach area are difficult because people are not responsable and I thought all this problem it was fix it long time ago I'm sorry about this again I am so sorry like I told you this was something out of my hands in the wifi never have a password and can't I be cut off this is a community Internet so maybe because the rain didn't work and I try to give you solutions to go fix the place but you said that do you want to leave and I respected your decision that's why I didn't want to bother you anymore but we communicate since day one from your renters of the car, to your cell phone number messages and our inbox This was all my answers to you, we never have this problem before our sorry again
Kolovoz 2017.
Profil korisnika Elle
Elle
Lipanj 2017.
The interior of the place is just like the photos show. Comfortable beds and couch. Good AC as well. Be aware the spot on the map is not the location. It is farther away from town on the far left boulevard which makes everything a farther walk. Also, communication was decent wh…
Profil korisnika Misael
Misael
Svibanj 2017.
Meli was very attentive and available for our needs. We had to check in at night and there were no issues with it.
Profil korisnika Pura Vida
Pura Vida odgovara:
thank you for the visit! welcome back one day
Svibanj 2017.
Profil korisnika Melissa
Melissa
Travanj 2017.
I feel badly about writing this review, as I know that Meli feels badly as well, but the stay was a bit of a disaster. To be fair, we checked in on Easter Sunday, which is a tough time I am sure, and she was out of town. When we got there, the place hadn't been fully cleaned. Th…
Profil korisnika Pura Vida
Pura Vida odgovara:
Has we spoked, we feel so bad for all the inconvenience, as you said we where on easter week and our made where off, so we hire a new one and she didn't a god job finished the lines and towels, so it was out of our hands since i was out of town and everyone on holiday!, but i tried to fix it with and extra free night or give some money as a discount but your schedule where not flexible for that, we feel so bad for ruin your vacation hope you can come back and we reciprocate all this for you! my apologies again Sincerely, Meli
Travanj 2017.
Profil korisnika Brian
Brian
Ožujak 2017.
Great place for the price. Pool was nice. Location was nice
Profil korisnika Kelsey
Kelsey
Ožujak 2017.
The condo was very clean and comfortable. We loved having the air conditioning and laundry. Wifi signal was strong. It is in a quiet, gated condo with a doorman that you check in with each day. Close to the beach but pretty far from town. However we didn't mind the walk. Definite…

Domaćin – Pura Vida

KostarikaČlan od Travanj 2014.
Profil korisnika Pura Vida
168 recenzija
Verificirano
Soy una persona seria y muy responsable con mis huéspedes
Jezici: English, Español
Stopa odgovora: 93%
Vrijeme odgovora: u roku od sat vremena
Komunicirajte samo putem AirbnbaKako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.

Susjedstvo

Za interakciju s kalendarom i odabir datuma, pritisnite strelicu prema dolje. Pritisnite tipku upitnika za otvaranje ploče s prečacima i mijenjanje datuma.

Dolazak

Za interakciju s kalendarom i odabir datuma, pritisnite strelicu prema dolje. Pritisnite tipku upitnika za otvaranje ploče s prečacima i mijenjanje datuma.

Odlazak
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Slični oglasi