APARTMENT IN NORTH WEST LONDON
3 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 kupaonica
3 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 kupaonica
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 3. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Prostor

.Please note that this apartment is not in Central London so only book this apartment if don't want to pay for expensive apartment in Central London. This is a self-contained newly furbished cosy small apartment.

Self-contained newly furbished cosy small apartment close to Rayners Lane Station. All amenities + Free Hi-Speed Wi-Fi access and wall mounted flat screen TV, (Freeview, not sky), Located in a desirable, peaceful and leafy suburb of London. Parking available.
Peaceful escape from Central London but still conveniently located under 30 minutes tube ride into Central London. Metropolitan and Piccadilly Lines within 8/10 minutes walking distance. Conveniently located near downtown Harrow with cinema, shopping and local restaurant. Excellent transport links. Motorways M4, M25, M3, A40 and M40 all within easy access. Close to Heathrow Airport and Local bus routes to Heathrow, Hounslow and Uxbridge. The small cosy apartment contains a bedroom with en suite bathroom, a double wardrobe, and bedside cabinet .There is also a comfortable sofa bed in the living room which opens to a single or double bed. . It has its own fully equipped kitchenette , washing machine, fridge/freezer, halogen hob, microwave , toaster, kettle and all the crockery/cutlery/utensils you will need for a self-catering stay This apartment is large enough to sleep two adults and a child
The apartment is located on the ground floor of a beautiful house with own private entrance.
You also have the benefit of host who lives next door to the apartment and will always be there to advice you and for late check in.
Drop off/Pick Up Guest(s) by Car to any London Airport: available at a cost

Please feel free to contact me if you have any questions regarding my flat.


Sadržaji
Besplatan parking u sklopu smještaja
Bežični internet

Cijene
Dodatni gosti $7 / noćenje nakon 2 gosta
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Vrijeme dolaska je od 13:00 do 23:00.
Odlazak do 10:00

No smoking


Otkazivanje rezervacija

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Detektor ugljikovog monoksida
Pribor za prvu pomoć

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 3 noćenja

32 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Plamen
Rujan 2017.
The host Nora is very kind and accommodation was beyond our expectation,was clean and tidy.We are recommend it for everybody who travel to London.

Profil korisnika Honey
Lipanj 2017.
Nice lady. Clean place. Tiny. For one person ONLY. Don't expect to do any real cooking.

Profil korisnika Carina
Lipanj 2017.
Perfect stay!!!!

Profil korisnika Darcelle
Lipanj 2017.
We had a wonderful stay at Nora's place! Her and her husband were perfect hosts! It was much more spacious than we expected. Very good location - less than 10 mins walk to the subway (on 2 subway lines), which takes you directly into Central London. The flat was very clean, private and we felt very safe in the neighborhood. Perfect for 2 people. Also very close to pubs, grocery and anything else you may need. I'm looking forward to staying here again on a future trip to London. Thank you for a fantastic stay!!

Profil korisnika Carina
Svibanj 2017.
Todo ok

Profil korisnika Lena
Siječanj 2017.
This is a rare find in London. Nora and her family were very friendly and helpful with everything. The place is clean, confortable and quiet, as well as close to the tube. We can definitely recommend it !

Profil korisnika Marco
Prosinac 2016.
The apartment was clean and fully equipped, thanks Nora

Velika BritanijaČlan od Prosinac 2011
Profil korisnika NoraNora je Superhost.

Hi my name is Nora,
I look forward to welcoming you to my apartment in London.
Please feel free to contact me if you have any questions regarding my apartment.

Jezici: English
Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: u roku od sat vremena

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi