Take a load off!Relax, enjoy your stay!
Stay in lovely suburban Cleveland!
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1,5 kupaonica
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1,5 kupaonica
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 2. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Prostor

Coming to Cleveland for business, travel a medical visit, an educational experience or just to get away? You'll be pleasantly surprised by this fine city.

You will be staying at our home in University Heights in a spacious and comfortable bedroom. The bathroom, as well as the rest of the house, will be shared with my husband and I. My husband's 10 year-old son (my stepson) stays with us during the school year every Tuesday night and every other weekend. In the summer, he stays every other entire week.
He has his own room.

We have cable, internet and you can probably park in our driveway or, if not, on the street. Our house is very comfortable and cozy. We've hosted guests from Mexico, Japan, Germany, China, Brazil, Egypt, Saudi Arabia and the US and look forward to your visit!

The neighborhood is called University Heights, a suburb on the east side of Cleveland. It is about 25 minutes by car from the city center. Nearby are plenty of restaurants, a mall and many stores. Public transportation is accessible by walking about 5 minutes and taking a bus or a combination of a bus and the rapid transit train. And--of course--there's Uber and Lyft just a click away.

Cleveland has everything that bigger cities have--only everything is less expensive and more accessible. Great restaurants for all you foodies, Amish country, a wonderful zoo, great Metropark system with bike and running trails, museums, a world famous Orchestra, Broadway shows at Playhouse Square, fantastic Art Museum, --and much more! We enjoy introducing our city to visitors and look forward to welcoming you.

Dostupno gostima

Your room is right next to the shared bathroom which has a shower and bath. Watch TV in the comfy family room. Feel free to store things in the kitchen and cook. You are welcome to use all appliances, pots and pans and dishes. Feel like chillin' and grillin'? Help yourself and relax on the small, but pleasant patio. Clothes starting to smell-- not so fresh? No worries. The washer and dryer are available to you in the basement. Park in the driveway or on the street.

Interakcija s gostima

We are available to offer suggestions, tips and options both in person and via text when we're not around. We often invite our guests to join us in whatever we happen to be doing. But it's a-ok if they want to come and go, do their thing and keep more to themselves.

Ostale napomene

While we do not charge extra for an additional person, the limit is 2 and we do not host more than one person for longer than about a week. On Tuesdays and alternate weekends during the school year our 10 year old son stays with us. In the summer, he stays with us every other week.


Sadržaji

Cijene
Dodatni gosti $10 / noćenje nakon prvog gosta
Naknada za čišćenje $20
Tjedni popust: 14%
Vikend cijena $60 / noćenje
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red
Vrijeme dolaska je fleksibilno
Odlazak do 17:00

Regarding Check in Time: while we are flexible, we want to be here when you arrive so we can welcome you personally and you can meet us, your hosts. So, once your reservation is confirmed we will determine a mutually agreeable time for you to arrive which fits with both your and our schedule.


Otkazivanje rezervacija

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Detektor ugljikovog monoksida
Pribor za prvu pomoć
Kartica za hitne slučajeve

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 2 noćenja

37 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Zhenyu
Lipanj 2017.
Alisa and her husband are really nice people. They are really easy to communicate and live with. The room is big enough for two people to live in. And the house is close to RTA bus station and not far away from Heines, CVS, and some other stores and restaurants. It is overall a nice experience.

Profil korisnika Ryan
Travanj 2017.
Alisa is a well meaning and friendly person, but I'm not sure she is ready to be a host on Airbnb yet. The house had pealing paint on the door, in the shower, bathroom and a lot of the bedroom where I was staying. I was concerned about the dust and potential of lead paint in the air. Additionally, parts of the home were kept unsanitary. For example, the kitchen is very cluttered with almost no fridge space and the shower at one point had a cluster of hair on the edge that they pulled from the drain and just left there. It was not a pleasant experience. I had to leave the space early and Alisa was initially ok with it after I told her why I was leaving, but in the ensuing days she got difficult to work with and told me she wouldn't respond to any additional messages. Alisha is a nice person herself and she means well, but I'm just not sure she is ready to be a host yet.
Profil korisnika Alisa
Alisa odgovara:
To our future guests: The big takeaway is if you are dissatisfied about something or need something, just ask and we are certain it can be easily resolved. We are extremely accommodating, flexible, friendly and easy to work with. Had Ryan mentioned any of these concerns during his stay, we would have been happy to find a solution for most of them. He did not mention them at all, though he certainly had the opportunity. We do live in the home and share it with our guests, as clearly indicated in the description of our Airbnb. Thus, no, it is not going to be a pristine existence as if it were a hotel that is not shared with others. Our home is certainly not unsanitary by any means and, while we obviously use our fridge and pantry, we always set aside room for our guests to put their food. As previously stated, if he needed more space, all he had to do was ask or, as I mentioned to him, move things around to make more room.
Travanj 2017.

Profil korisnika Erica
Veljača 2017.
Alisa and Ben were very warm, kind and accommodating. The room was clean, comfortable and I slept great. Alisa knows the area well and offered helpful information about the local restaurants. I look forward to my next visit.

Profil korisnika Ahmed
Siječanj 2017.
Alisa and Ben were incredible hosts! One of my best Airbnb experiences. We spent a very nice time together despite my short stay and became very good friends. I highly recommend this place and would definitely be back in the future.

Profil korisnika John
Prosinac 2016.
Stayed here for 6 weeks, great place with very friendly and considerate hosts! Highly recommend this place to anyone, especially those looking for long term stay!

Profil korisnika Pamela
Listopad 2016.
My host was incredible!! I would highly recommend staying here if you want to feel all the comforts of being in a warm and inviting home!! perfect location for myself to visit my daughter at school. Great location for all of the sights in Cleveland 5 stars ❤️

Profil korisnika Abdul
Rujan 2016.
Alisa, Ben, Ary, and Chester are very nice family. I felt home all the time. You will find everything mentioned in the description. I spent 1 month in this room and I can say that my experience was great in general.

University Heights, Ohio, Sjedinjene DržaveČlan od Prosinac 2011
Profil korisnika Alisa

Hi there! I´m from Cleveland, Ohio. I love to meet new people and get to know them. I am very curious, friendly and helpful. I like to cook and have been told I do so both well and quickly. I love to dance, especially to Latin music. I like to run and ride my bicycle. I also love learning about different cultures by going to festivals, concerts and films. And, of course--I love to travel and see this wonderful world!

Jezici: English, Español, Français, Português, עברית
Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: u roku od sat vremena

O smještaju

Kad rezervirate smještaj na Airbnbu, boravite u nečijem domu.


Vlasnik je Alisa.
Alisa
Binamra pomaže s ugošćivanjem.
Binamra

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi