Petchey's BayQueen sized bed

Privatna soba

2 gosta

1 spavaća soba

1 krevet
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 2. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

This room is in a brand new Federation style house 1.6 km walk from the lovely town of Cygnet. Not suitable for pets. Queen size bed and a view of the garden and town. You will share a bathroom with other guests as we have 2 rooms listed. There is a far infra red sauna on the back deck that guests are welcome to use.

Prostor

Our house is brand new, as warm as toast with 2 lovely decks out front and back. The front deck faces east so it gets the morning sun and is across the road from a farm. The back deck faces west so it gets the afternoon sun, and it has a lovely view towards the town of Cygnet, which is only 1.6 km easy stroll. I have great neighbours and the location of the house is very quiet. Cygnet has great cafes and restaurants and a really friendly vibe.

Dostupno gostima

Guests will have access to the open plan kitchen/living area as well as the garden and decks. I have a small 12 year old dog called Gypsy who is very friendly. You will be able to use the kitchen if you wish and the lounge room which has a smart TV. No smoking indoors or on the decks but you are welcome to smoke in the garden. There is parking on the street or in the driveway out front.

Interakcija s gostima

I am happy to answer any questions you may have about the area and places to visit. I am also mindful of your privacy and will give you the space you need to enjoy your stay. During the month of September my lovely friend Catherine will be your host while I am visiting my son in Oregon.

Ostale napomene

You have a panel heater in your room so you will be very warm in the cold Tasmanian winters! The bathroom is large and spacious and has a bath, shower, toilet and vanity.


Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,6x2)

Prostor
Može primiti: 2
Kupaonice: 1 (Zajednička kupaonica)
Spavaće sobe: 1
Kreveti: 1
Dolazak: 14:00 – 20:00
Odlazak: 12:00
Ima kućnog ljubimca: Dog(s)
Vrsta prostora: Privatna soba

Sadržaji
Besplatan parking u sklopu smještaja
Bežični internet

Cijene
Naknada za čišćenje $8
Tjedni popust: 12%
Vikend cijena $82 / noćenje
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Nije prikladno za kućne ljubimce
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Vrijeme dolaska je od 14:00 do 20:00.

Latest check in is by 8 p.m. If you are a smoker we would appreciate you not smoking inside the house or on the decks. We have a garden area in which you are welcome to smoke.

There is parking in front of the house or on the street. We are in a quiet street with a farm across the road and some views of the distant mountains and water. We will provide basic breakfast items, such as bread, eggs, fruit, tea and coffee. We have a well equipped kitchen which you are free to use if you wish to cook your own meals and make coffee or tea. The supermarket is only a few minutes walk or drive away.

We don't provide meals for our guests but you are welcome to use the kitchen to cook or prepare your own. There is a washing machine and dryer that you are free to use as well. House is quiet after 11 pm.

Alcohol use within moderation.

Please no big party nights and no recreational drugs.

Dodatne napomene
Prisutni su kućni ljubimci
Neke su prostorije zajedničke - Lounge room, kitchen and dining area, decks and bathroom.

Otkazivanje rezervacija

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Pribor za prvu pomoć

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 1 noćenje

48 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Paul
Svibanj 2017.
This was a very clean and comfortable place. It was quiet and leafy as described the hostess was very generous in leaving breakfast for us if we wished. The ability to relax on a verandah with the bush in front was lovely. Our hostess was friendly but unobtrusive. Thank you Linda

Profil korisnika Bernadette
Siječanj 2017.
Great spot to kick back and relax.

Profil korisnika Aldie
Siječanj 2017.
Iris's place is one of those rare stops that bring some of the most interesting people together under one roof. Homely, clean characterful and friendly, it's an instantly relaxing place that we can highly recommend.

Profil korisnika Nat
Siječanj 2017.
We were wonderfully taken care of by Iris and Don in the lead up and during our stay. A beautiful, comfy, tranquil home. Super helpful hosts, and the perfect stop between Woodford and Sydney. Will absolutely call again when we find ourselves needing to stay in the area again.

Profil korisnika Bruce
Prosinac 2016.
Great place to stopover (we were en route from Sydney to Brisnbane.) Lovely quiet location, great recommendations about where to eat, beaches etc., and easy driving distance to both. Nambucca Heads is a delightful place with beautiful beaches and river. Highly recommended!

Profil korisnika Istvan
Prosinac 2016.
Great place, very comfortable bed. It felt like home. Kangaroos jumping around in the garden.

Profil korisnika Robert (Bob)
Prosinac 2016.
Beautiful bush setting, great for relaxing after a busy day with a drink (alcoholic or a good cuppa) and enjoying the scenery or a friendly chat with others.

Ovaj domaćin ima 195 recenzije za druge smještaje.

Prikaži druge recenzije
Cygnet, AustralijaČlan od Veljača 2011
Profil korisnika Iris

I'm an Artist, a Tapping Into Wealth Coach and a Colour of Woman Teacher using creativity as tool for healing.

I love many kinds of creative expression, nature, animals and the beach. Art and healing are my two passions. I help creative business owners heal their blocks to receiving wealth and abundance so they can make the income they desire and charge what they're worth.

I love travel, and have lived in Finland for 5 years from 2011-2015. During that time I was lucky enough to visit many European countries, as well the United States where my son lives.

I love to paint and create beautiful mosaics and connect with other like minded creative souls. I love to eat healthy food and walk on the beach. I work from home in my internet business so you will find me at home a lot of the time, unless I'm out walking the dog. I look forward to getting to know you and giving you some ideas about the best places to visit in the area.

Jezici: English, Suomi
Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: u roku od sat vremena

O smještaju

Kad rezervirate smještaj na Airbnbu, boravite u nečijem domu.


Vlasnik je Iris.
Iris
Catherine pomaže s ugošćivanjem.
Catherine

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi