The View from the bed over looking the Pool and Courtyard throught the set of French Doors.If Required the Blue Room can also be made into a Twin Bed Arrangement for those who are friends travelling together.
Reuben House Blue Room with Views
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 2. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Stunning Heritage Listed Limestone Cottage Built in 1894 with all the Charm of its Period lovingly restored and Maintained for your Enjoyment.


Sadržaji

Cijene
Dodatni gosti Nema naknade
Sigurnosni polog $82
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red

To maintain a good standard for our guests we require certain conditions to be complied with. We appreciate most guests will respect our property but the occasional abuse requires that we state the following conditions.

•Number of Guests should not exceed the number stated on the Confirmation Notice or subsequently agreed in writing or email. Fees will apply for excess guests not agreed to in advance.

•Parties, functions and use of facilities, by persons other than the nominated guest(s) are strictly prohibited. The price charged is for domestic use only and not commercial. Accordingly this rate does not allow for the extra wear associated with functions in terms of cleaning, garbage removal, wear and tear, repairs etc. Use contrary to this may result in additional charges to cover such costs.

•On departure, the property should be left in a condition equivalent to that found on arrival .If not a cleaning fee of $65 AUD will be deducted from the Security Deposit. If keys are lost or misplaced and not returned with 48hrs of departure $40AUD will be deducted from the Security Deposit.

•Check-out time is 11:00am, unless prior arrangements are made in writing, to allow enough time to prepare the property for our next guests.
•Disturbance to neighbours, including excessive noise and parking on neighbours’ verges, is prohibited and may result in termination of rental without refund.
•Current Drivers Licence or Passport will need to be shown on arrival, if not already supplied.

•Guests indemnify the operator / owner against any damages or loss which may be sustained by them and their personal property whilst on the premises and agree that they are required to cover any additional costs incurred including, but not limited to, wilful breakage, damage to property, broken or missing items, excess cleaning requirements, or extra guests beyond those declared.


Cancellations

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Detektor ugljikovog monoksida

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 7 noćenja

1 recenzija

Profil korisnika Anj
Kolovoz 2013.
Brenda was very accommodating and kind, facilities were spacious, clean, comfortable and luxuriously appointed. Great location! Brenda went above and beyond answering our million questions. Helping us with bus routes and more. Would certainly recommend!

Ovaj domaćin ima 124 recenzije za druge smještaje.

Prikaži druge recenzije
Fremantle, AustralijaČlan od Srpanj 2011
Profil korisnika BrendaBrenda je Superhost.

Today I am blissfully semi retired, love to travel and dabble in all things life throws my way. I originally qualified as a High School Art and English Literature teacher in the mid 80's fresh out of school and big dreams of a career that allowed a family, creativity and travel. As life is I started in one direction and ended up in another only to be mixing both today with my little getaways and homestays.

For the most recent 20 years I followed a career path that lead to Senior Postions across the country in all types of facilities management from Resorts to Casino's to Hospitals and Schools. So it is no surprise that after a few years of retiring I find myself decorating houses and welcoming guests on a very personal and managable level mixing both what I know and what I love.

My partner and I have 5 properties in total in and around Western Australia, Perth and Fremantle, that keeps me just occupied enough to still travel and enjoy life with my family. The family these days consist of a lucky only son in his late 20's, 2 adorable dogs (being a Cavalier called Cassie, a Bichion called Boo Boo) and enough Koi and goldfish to keep me counting for days amongst my partner Nino's Aquaponics.

I still have a massive studio that I really should spend more time in but there will be plenty of time for that when retirement restricts me more to a chair I suspect :)

Travel has been abundant in the past 8 years to the UK, US, Italy, Asia, Japan, Thailand, Singapore, Malaysia, New Zealand and of course our own backyard. Which leaves a very big desire to get to Europe in the coming years and making friends via the BNB process around the world opens so many of those doors.

Jezici: English
Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: u roku od sat vremena

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi