Privatna soba

4 gosta

1 spavaća soba

2 kreveta
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 4. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Our home is a 3 flr, 3 bedroom, 2 Bath, rowhouse in Philly's Fishtown.
This listing is for a private room that can sleeps 4 sharing 2 beds, and shares a bath on 2nd flr.

* Please read detailed desc (+more) before booking to make sure we are a fit

Prostor

IMPORTANT>>
We do ask for people to have profiles with real pics and information about themselves and their group -please be clear about your traveling companions names and your relationship. (include information such as work, where you live, what you do for fun, etc).
This being our home, we like to know who is asking to stay, and what they will be doing in the city. (Airbnb is not a social network and your profile is private and not searchable.)
Thank you
-----------------------------------------------------------
Our house is a 3 floor, 3 bedroom, 2 bath, rowhouse in Philadelphia's exciting Fishtown neighborhood.

This is a listing for the larger of the bedrooms on the second floor that can accommodate 4 people sharing a queen sized bed and a full sized convertible futon bed/couch.

You will be sharing the bathroom on the second floor, which includes a bath tub/shower.

You will be sharing the house with us (Sari and Sebastien), and our friendly and sweet cat Ku, and possibly other guests in the larger room.
-----------------------------------------------------------
Check in is after 3pm but we require a scheduled appointment time.

Our schedules are somewhat flexible, and we will work with you on arrival times (Earlier is sometimes possible/depending on previous guests, later is definitely fine.)

Check out is by 12pm, and you do not need to schedule this with us.

You can also leave luggage behind in our living room if you are not leaving Philadelphia right after check out, and pick them up later.

You can also sometimes arrange to pick up keys earlier in the day and drop your luggage in the living room as well, before the rooms become available.

We are LGBT friendly, we welcome everyone and love meeting new people!

Thank you, and see you soon, Sebastien & Sari
-----------------------------------------------------------
If you'd like to rent just one of the rooms or the whole house, please see our other listings:

The Orange room:
http://www.airbnb.com/rooms/288983
private suite:
https://www.airbnb.com/rooms/674529
Whole second floor:
http://www.airbnb.com/rooms/327489
The Whole house:
http://www.airbnb.com/rooms/264347
-----------------------------------------------------------
PLEASE NOTE:
The house has networked security cameras inside and outside aimed at house entryways which are remote monitored and recorded.

Dostupno gostima

For rent is a large bedroom with 2 beds.

The room has a queen sized bed that can accommodate 2 people, and a convertible futon/couch that is full sized and can also accommodate 2.

The bedroom is private, and is located on the second floor, next to the bathroom.

The bathroom with a tub & shower is shared between the 2 rooms on the second floor.

You have access to the full kitchen with fridge/stove/microwave/toaster, as well as a washer/dryer for laundry.

Wifi is also provided.

If you are a smoker, we have a small backyard which you can use.

We provide linens, soap, shampoo, towels, hair dryer & ironing board.

Street parking is available on Frankford St. (Our tiny St is permit only but is 5 houses away from the corner).

It is really easy to get here via subway/bus/trolley and if driving we are just blocks from the i95 expressway.

If you're coming via public transportation and you're the type to get lost, we can meet you at the station, or give you detailed personal directions.

Interakcija s gostima

Depends on how busy we are, and if we are working from home.
We work both have odd work hours as we have different practices, including teaching at universities, which means our off site schedule is constantly changing. Sometimes we are here all day but a lot of times we have to work at school in the evening or mornings. We can certainly have brief conversations, with our guests, and we can definitely make recommendations for places to go, things to see, or best transportation methods.
Generally if we are at home working in the living areas, we ask that people be considerate of our time.

Ostale napomene

If you have severe cat allergies this is not the place for you.

The cat is not allowed in the bedrooms so anyone with minor allergies will do fine.

-----------------------------------------------------------
PLEASE NOTE:
The house has networked security cameras inside and outside aimed at house entryways which are remote monitored and recorded.


Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,6x2), 1 bračni krevet (1,4x2)

Prostor
Može primiti: 4
Kupaonice: 1
Spavaće sobe: 1
Kreveti: 2
Dolazak: 15:00 – 01:00 (sljedeći dan)
Odlazak: 12:00
Ima kućnog ljubimca: Cat(s)
Vrsta prostora: Privatna soba

Sadržaji
Bežični internet
Kuhinja

Cijene
Dodatni gosti $20 / noćenje nakon prvog gosta
Tjedni popust: 10%
Vikend cijena $50 / noćenje
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Nije prikladno za kućne ljubimce
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Vrijeme dolaska je od 15:00 do 01:00 (sljedeći dan).

*No smoking in the house. (Out front or in the backyard is totally fine.)

*No shoes in the house.

*The cat is not allowed in the bedrooms.
(But the rest of the house is fair game for snuggling)

*Feel free to look at/read our collection of books, but be nice to them please.

*Please don't put containers with liquids directly on wood surfaces in the house, we have coasters distributed about the house to protect any valuable furniture.

*Please refrain from spraying excess amounts of perfume/cologne, or using large amounts of perfumed products; as it makes it will negatively affect others in the house.

*Please be considerate of other guests when coming in and leaving in the morning/evening.

*Please be considerate of your conversation volume as sound travels throughout the house affecting others in the house.

*Do not invite people not staying in the house to hang out without first checking with us.

*Make sure to not open any cabinets/closets marked with yellow tape as private.

*Please be considerate of others when using kitchen/dinning area.

*Please be careful not to stain towels/sheets with makeup and or dirt.

Thank you!!!


Otkazivanje rezervacija

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Detektor ugljikovog monoksida
Pribor za prvu pomoć
Aparat za gašenje požara

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 1 noćenje

247 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Heidi
Svibanj 2017.
Clean and cozy!

Profil korisnika Rachel
Svibanj 2017.
Sebastien was a great host, and Ku the cat was very cute. Lots of nice plants and pretty spacious. High quality furniture. good location. Would recommend!

Profil korisnika Leah
Svibanj 2017.
Sebastien was a wonderful host and his home was really nice. The room was spacious and very good value for such a spacious room. The Neighborhood (Fishtown) is getting super hip. Amazing restaurants and bars within a 5 minute walk. I would definitely stay again.

Profil korisnika Devin
Svibanj 2017.
Great environment. Great host. I recommend.

Profil korisnika Theresa
Travanj 2017.
Sebastien is super friendly and easy going. This was the first time I've used AirBnB and he made it super easy for me and my friends. Very responsive and accommodating. Plus, the house is GORGEOUS. Highly recommend!

Profil korisnika Joshua
Travanj 2017.
Sebastien is a great host, and I immediately felt at home. Clean , and afforable room in a perfect location to enjoy the night life of the Fishtown area. We stayed for a concert at the fillmore/foundry, and it is in walking distance or a cheap uber ride (I think it was only $5 ). So yeah if you are looking for a nice, and trustworthy place to stay in Fishtown, or philly in general Sebastien has you covered.

Profil korisnika Natalie
Travanj 2017.
Sebastien is a great host! He makes sure that you are well checked in and his house is very nice and tidy. I came with a friend to go to the Fillmore which was about 10 minutes away, walking distance. The neighborhood is very cute and quant. Super safe as we walked at 11pm without issues. If I needed to stay in Philly again I'd definitely book again.

Ovaj domaćin ima 447 recenzije za druge smještaje.

Prikaži druge recenzije
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, Sjedinjene DržaveČlan od Studeni 2011
Profil korisnika Sari

I'm an artist, educator, and researcher living in Philadelphia. I'll be relocating to Colorado this summer for a graduate school program at CU Boulder.
I was an Airbnb host at my home in Philadelphia for over 5 years, and am very respectful of other's homes, and attentive to house rules.

Jezici: English

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi