Prijeđi na sadržaj
Balcony overlooking LivingroomLivingroom, Dining Area, Fireplace
HOME with a VIEW! near Downtown & Hospital
HOME with a VIEW! near Downtown & Hospital
6 gostiju
3 spavaće sobe
3 kreveta
2,5 kupaonica
6 gostiju
3 spavaće sobe
3 kreveta
2,5 kupaonica

Za interakciju s kalendarom i odabir datuma, pritisnite strelicu prema dolje. Pritisnite tipku upitnika za otvaranje ploče s prečacima i mijenjanje datuma.

Dolazak

Za interakciju s kalendarom i odabir datuma, pritisnite strelicu prema dolje. Pritisnite tipku upitnika za otvaranje ploče s prečacima i mijenjanje datuma.

Odlazak
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

LOCATION ! Near all stores, grocery, and 5 min. to downtown


CATHEDRAL Ceiling
2 story 3 bd/2.5 bth
Quiet Cul-de-sac
No smoking no pets
Yard
Parking
Near Hospital

Sadržaji
Prikladno za obitelji/djecu
Kuhinja
Bežični internet
Besplatan parking u sklopu smještaja
Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,8x2)
Spavaća soba 2
1 bračni krevet (1,6x2)
Spavaća soba 3
1 bračni krevet (1,6x2)
Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Nije prikladno za kućne ljubimce
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Vrijeme dolaska je od 16:00 do 19:00.
Odlazak do 10:00
Otkazivanja

4 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Caren
Veljača 2016.
The host canceled this reservation the day before arrival. This is an automated posting.
Profil korisnika Luxury
Luxury odgovara:
Cancelled by Airbnb and guest.
Veljača 2016.

Profil korisnika Susanne
Srpanj 2015.
The house was lovely, just as pictured, and a great central location with adjacent access to Pilot Butte Park and the walking trails around the butte. We were personally greeted at the house, given a tour and the keys, which was a nice touch. One of the reasons we choose to sta…
Profil korisnika Luxury
Luxury odgovara:
RE: Security deposit was refunded as all with in good condition, There is no interest on payments for 2 week refund. We do not have the ability to "put a hold" and if there was No concern about damage. Guests were made aware there would be a charge. We do NOT SURPRISE guests with extra charges. RE: Kitchen- it is upgraded with dishwasher, granite counters, utensils, glass chopping block so that it does not absorb smells and unsanitary foods, We do not supply baking pans as we don't expect guests who stay for a few days to bake a cake. This is OUT OF THE ORDINARY and can not be expected in a vacation rental. The guests seemed so nice and easy to work with, but apparently, they were not satisfied with the arrangements of this wonderful home. I would HIGHLY RECOMMEND they STAY AT A 5 STAR RESORT in the future to avoid such difficulties.
Srpanj 2015.

Profil korisnika Eric
Ožujak 2015.
The reservation was canceled 15 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profil korisnika Mark
Srpanj 2014.
The home was as listed. Nice, quiet neighborhood close to hiking Pilot Butte. Debbie the site manager was excellent and accommodating. Homes supplies were a bit sparse with few basic supplies like dishwasher soap and a wine opener. Otherwise the home was clean and easy to get to…
Profil korisnika Luxury
Luxury odgovara:
Mark Thank you for staying with us. The lease agreement, although you tend to find it to be lengthy, is a standard agreement used for all Luxury Living rentals. You are the first guest to be upset by the situation and we apologize if you found this inconvenient but it is required. Although we want you to be happy, we have security precautions and the lease is to protect yourself as well as Luxury Living. Identification is so that you are confirmed as to "you are you". These are usual procedures. We do ask our guests to supply this information immediately upon booking which for some reason, you did were not able to do so until a day prior to arrival. We understand you were traveling, but email and fax are generally available everywhere. Most people have smart phones these days. We do try to supply you with clean linen and you were the first guest to use the new sheets provided. Thank you for letting us know you need a wine opener. We will make sure to have one for the next guest. Had you asked for one during your stay, we certainly would have supplied you with one. Soap is up to the guest, since everyone has a different need. We know you are moving to Bend, and hope you are happy in this lovely community.
Srpanj 2014.

Ovaj domaćin ima 41 recenzije za druge smještaje.

Prikaži druge recenzije
Fabulous monthly and nighty rentals. We have been keeping guests happy with our properties for 15 years. See the other rental site for more reviews. Please enjoy your stay.
Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: u roku od sat vremena
Komunicirajte samo putem AirbnbaKako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi