We have very steep stairs leading up to our apartment.   This is not a good option for people with questionable knees . . . though we have lived through 3 knee surgeries, and we've managed just fine.Guestroom
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 2. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

We are offering a private bedroom in our large apartment, which is on the 3rd floor of a big house in Nob Hill/Northwest neighborhood. The neighborhood is super walkable and bikeable, and there are tons of restaurants, cafes, bars, shopping, and recreation options close by. We love living here, and we are happy to share our space!

Our space will be a great option for you if you love dogs and are looking for an affordable place to stay in the heart of Portland.

Prostor

Our apartment is not fancy or updated, but it is comfortable and cozy and in a super convenient location. We are on the 3rd floor, and our stairs are steep. We have a Newfoundland dog. We can keep her out of your space, but you should be comfortable with a large dog who is very sweet, but has a loud bark. Also, please note that we do not have A/C, so our place can get pretty toasty on hot days . . . but we do have plenty of fans that you are welcome to use.

Dostupno gostima

We have one shared bathroom. You are welcome to make yourself at home and use or kitchen, as long as you clean up after yourself.

Interakcija s gostima

We will be available to help with anything during your stay. You are welcome to hang out with us (we love hosting guests), but you are also welcome to do your own thing.

Ostale napomene

As mentioned previously, we have a large dog. She is calm and gentle about 90% of the time, but occasionally will be more active/energetic. We will do our best to make sure she does not bother you, but if you do not like dogs, you may not be comfortable in this space.


Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,4x2), 1 madrac na podu

Prostor
Može primiti: 2
Kupaonice: 1 (Zajednička kupaonica)
Spavaće sobe: 1
Kreveti: 1
Dolazak: 17:00 – 22:00
Odlazak: 10:00
Ima kućnog ljubimca: Dog(s)
Vrsta prostora: Privatna soba

Sadržaji
Kuhinja
Bežični internet

Cijene
Dodatni gosti Nema naknade
Tjedni popust: 20%
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Vrijeme dolaska je od 17:00 do 22:00.

We can often be flexible with check-in/check-out time - just ask, and we will do our best to accommodate you! Because we have neighbors below us, we ask that you keep noise to a minimum between 9pm and 8am.

Dodatne napomene
Moraju se koristiti stepenice - Our stairs are very steep and winding. 2 flights.
Moguća je buka - We live in the city, so there's a lot of noise - the after-bar crowd, trucks, sirens, etc. It's all very normal for living in the city.
Prisutni su kućni ljubimci - 1 very large Newfoundland dog. She will bark very loudly the first few times she sees you, but is a sweetheart.
Nema parkirališta uz smještaj - Street parking is available. We can give you a parking pass when you arrive.
Neke su prostorije zajedničke - You have full access to the kitchen and living room, and the bathroom is also shared.

Otkazivanje rezervacija

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Pribor za prvu pomoć
Aparat za gašenje požara

Dostupnost
Minimalni broj noćenja za ovaj smještaj može varirati.
Dodajte datume putovanja kako bi vam se prikazalo više pojedinosti.

27 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Steve
Rujan 2017.
This was our first Airbnb experience and Jessica and Chris could not have been better hosts. They were super friendly and welcomed us into their home. The room was just as described, clean and comfy. The location was amazing, within walking distance to everything. Jessica and Chris also had great tips and recommended some fantastic places to eat. Plus, their dog, Murphy, is the sweetest!! We would def stay here again! Thanks Jessica and Chris.

Profil korisnika Anna
Rujan 2017.
This place was amazing! The location was great and the apartment was clean and had everything we needed. Plus, their dog is such a sweetheart!

Profil korisnika Namita
Rujan 2017.
I loved my stay with Jessica, Chris, and Murphy! Jessica and Chris were both very accommodating, especially in timing - I had a late flight with a delay and they were still able to check me in according to my schedule. Their apartment is lovely, though certainly not for people with any mobility issues as their entry stairs are rather steep. The apartment/room is beautiful and I had a really great and comfortable stay. Thanks so much you guys!!

Profil korisnika Candice
Rujan 2017.
Jessica and Chris were great hosts! Their dog Murphy was sweet and got along very well with our dog Dante. The room had a comfortable bed, nice balcony, and they left us clean towels for our stay. The location was better than we even planned, residential but very close walk to downtown. Highly recommended to stay here if passing through Portland!

Profil korisnika Stephanie
Kolovoz 2017.
Perfect! We feel like we have new friends! They made our stay more enjoyable and unique.

Profil korisnika Stephanie
Kolovoz 2017.
We loved staying with Jessica, Chris and Murphy! Amazing hosts, so accommodating! We felt like we were at home in another city!

Profil korisnika Sean
Kolovoz 2017.
Jessica and Chris are wonderful hosts. Available for questions if needed, otherwise unobtrusive. The lodging is exactly as described in their description. The location is very convenient to downtown as well as the good restaurants and pubs in the Northwest neighborhood. Also there's a cozy and private little deck off the bedroom - great for chillin' and downing a beer after a busy day in Portland.

Portland, Oregon, Sjedinjene DržaveČlan od Prosinac 2013
Profil korisnika Jessica

I live in Portland, Oregon, with my husband Chris and our sweet Newfoundland dog, Murphy.

We live downtown and love it here. That said, we both feel the need to get out of town and explore the beautiful natural areas that surround us. This usually takes the form of a day trip/hike, but we also love to go camping/backpacking on the weekends in the summer.

Jezici: Français
Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: u roku od sat vremena

O smještaju

Kad rezervirate smještaj na Airbnbu, boravite u nečijem domu.


Vlasnik je Jessica.
Jessica
Chris pomaže s ugošćivanjem.
Chris

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi