Living/Dinning RoomHall
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 2. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Our place is located in Chapinero Alto Neighborhood, which is full of bars and restaurants, it´s a central area and easily accessible.
The flat full of light and the best vibe, it´s a big place (100mts2), and we are waiting for you..

Prostor

The apartment is located in an old building, maintaining ample space (100mts2) with modern amenities.
It is a soft flat in all areas; it has 3 bedrooms and a study.
The available room is spacious, bright, has a double bed.

Dostupno gostima

A room available shared bathroom, with optional breakfast

Interakcija s gostima

When our guest wants, we are very social at home, so we can be of help and support to anyone staying in our home.

Ostale napomene

- We can offer you:
* Find the host at the airport
* Provide an activated cellphone.
* Provide tourism options.
All the above is available at an additional cost. (Let us know if you are interested in any of these services)


Prostor
Može primiti: 2
Kupaonice: 1.5
Tip kreveta: Pravi krevet
Spavaće sobe: 1
Kreveti: 1
Odlazak: 12:00
Vrsta prostora: Privatna soba

Sadržaji
Internet
Doručak
Bežični internet
Šampon

Cijene
Dodatni gosti $15 / noćenje nakon prvog gosta
Tjedni popust: 5%
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Nije prikladno za kućne ljubimce
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Nije sigurno ili prikladno za djecu (0 – 12 god.)

-No fumar dentro de la casa.
-No permitimos visitas.
-No permitimos mascotas.
-The breakfast is until 10 AM.


Otkazivanje rezervacija

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 2 noćenja

44 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Samuel
Svibanj 2017.
great spot in the Chapinero area, had a great time walking around, and the hosts were lovely, enjoyed the coffee served in the house and the occasional recommendations and chats we had, the apartment is well located and is decorated with a spot on sense of creativity and taste, def a gem!

Profil korisnika Carlos
Ožujak 2017.
Recomendadísimo el apartamento de Diana y su hermana! Una zona muy bonita, bastante cerca de diferentes lugares que son obligados conocer en Bogotá!

Profil korisnika Bjorn
Veljača 2017.
Had a great two nights in Bogota at Diana's place. It was great, she's very knowledgeable and will give you great tips as to what stuff you can do. The apartment is clean and central. Both the cultural center and nightlife is a short taxi trip away. Till next time!

Profil korisnika Sebastián
Studeni 2016.
Muchas gracias a Diana y a Pao por dejar estar en su casa! Para lo que se quieran quedar. Procuren despertarse temprano para desayunar una comida brutal! Es un espacio muy rico visualmente y da gusto estar allí. Muchas gracias

Profil korisnika Arturo
Rujan 2016.
Las anfitrionas me han tratado muy bien durante los días que he ocupado su espacio. Personas de mucho calor humano que con sensibilidad me han dado muy buen trato, con generosidad me han orientado y me han hecho sentir como si fueran amigas cercanas en mi propio hogar. La ubicación y seguridad del alojamiento es excelente pues como viajero curioso que soy, me he podido desplazar fácilmente caminando o en taxi hacia cualquier lugar de mi interés en Bogotá; ya fuera al centro, al sur, al norte, o a cualquier otro punto de la ciudad.

Profil korisnika Juan Camilo
Rujan 2016.
Came back to Diana's cause it's absolutely flawless...

Profil korisnika Juan Camilo
Srpanj 2016.
Finally had the chance to meet Diana and Marcela. The legend is true: they're the coolest most friendly Bogotanians you'll ever meet, besides they know the city like the palms of their hands. The place is impeccable, spacious and convenient for travellers specially for the alternative type...definitely recommended...will be back in no time...

Bogota, KolumbijaČlan od Listopad 2013
Profil korisnika Diana Marcela

I am Diana, I have my own entrepreneurship about tourism. I like the good and exotic food, good drinks and share with friends, love to watch movies, walk by the city, discover new places, live music.
I live with mother and we love to host people and know new friends and cultures.

Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: u roku od sat vremena

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi