Guest bedroom; comfortable double bed, bookcase and two windows.Guest bedroom; desk, swivel chair, wardrobe with hanging space and shelves.
Friendly, quiet home in hip Dalston

Privatna soba

2 gosta

1 spavaća soba

1 krevet
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 2. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Comfortable, private, light double room in terraced house, set back from the vibrant main street, with its great choice of cafés, restaurants, clubs etc. Easy access to central London via Dalston Kingsland station (5 minutes walk) and lots of buses in many directions.

Prostor

This is a 3 floor terraced house, on the edge of a small, friendly estate. It is clean, warm, quiet and comfortable with a lovely large kitchen, which opens onto a small enclosed patio / garden.
Your room is on the top floor, east facing, sunny and private with;
• double (1.4m x 2m) bed and good quality foam (hypoallergenic) mattress
• reading lights
• nice size cupboard with both shelf and hanging space
• full length mirror
• desk with drawers and cupboard
• padded swivel chair
Fresh bed linen and towels are provided every week. The room is thoroughly cleaned before/after your stay.
On the same floor there is a bathroom with bath and over-bath thermostatic shower. There is a second shower room and toilet on the ground floor and you can use either bathroom.
My charming Spanish housemate, Raquel has her room on the same floor.
All rooms in the house have their own access from a central hall / staircase.
Although the life and bustle of Kingsland Road is just a few metres away, the house is usually quiet and peaceful.

Dostupno gostima

We have cable Wi-fi which is generally pretty fast and reliable.
You have the run of all communal areas in the house and are welcome to use the kitchen facilities and equipment for cooking and eating, the washing machine, ironing board etc. We just ask that you clean up after yourself.
I do not offer breakfast, but there are teas, coffee, sugar, powdered milk, herbs and spices for you to use anytime and you'll have some cupboard and fridge space for your own food.

Interakcija s gostima

I aim to provide a welcoming and friendly home from home, where guests can relax and feel at ease. I am very happy to help with information and to chat, but also to respect your privacy if you prefer.

Ostale napomene

This is actually our home and I can only accept reservations from guests who have a verified official ID (passport/ driver's licence/ government ID card), have a recent headshot photo on their profile and give some information about themselves. I do not accept bookings on behalf of other people, only the person who is actually coming to stay.
The room is reasonably priced and I also offer a discount (automatically applied), for those who stay a month or more. There is an extra charge for a second guest.


Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,4x2)

Prostor
Može primiti: 2
Kupaonice: 2
Spavaće sobe: 1
Kreveti: 1
Dolazak: Fleksibilni
Vrsta prostora: Privatna soba

Sadržaji
Internet
Bežični internet
Kuhinja
Prostor za rad na prijenosnom računalu

Cijene
Dodatni gosti $21 / noćenje nakon prvog gosta
Naknada za čišćenje $13
Sigurnosni polog $243
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Nije prikladno za kućne ljubimce
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Nije sigurno ili prikladno za djecu (0 – 12 god.)
Vrijeme dolaska je fleksibilno

Generally I'm pretty easy going. However, I don't want smoking inside the house and I cannot take pets.
I also ask people to not wear outdoor shoes on the upstairs carpeted areas.
You are welcome to use the kitchen, cooker and fridge, just please make sure you tidy up afterwards, that the cooker is off and the fridge door is closed. You can help yourself to teas / coffee from the cupboard by the cooker at any time. There is also powdered milk and sugar there.
The front door has a 5 lever Eurolock. It has to be locked manually, which means you cannot lock yourself out but have to remember to lock the door when you come in AND make sure the internal knob is in the vertical position or we will not be able to insert our keys from outside.
An important thing to note is that I have security protected keys, which are expensive and any losses would have to be deducted from the deposit.
Regarding visitors: No visitors in the bedroom. It is OK to occasionally invite people in for a drink, but only downstairs in the kitchen / patio and to keep the noise down after 10 pm. However, if family members or long term friends you know well want to visit and stay in your room for a few days, it’s OK as long as you give me a week’s notice and they pay the extra charge (£15 / night).


Otkazivanje rezervacija

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Detektor ugljikovog monoksida
Pribor za prvu pomoć
Aparat za gašenje požara

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 3 noćenja

79 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Kyle
Srpanj 2017.
I stayed at Anna's home for 12 days. Anna keeps the house is immaculately clean and tidy, as the pictures indicate, and the bedroom is fairly secluded and private up on the third floor. Dalston is one of London's hipper neighborhoods that still retains some of its indigenous grunginess; I loved all of the food, parks, nighlife, etc. that were within walking distance of the house. Great location for someone looking to live like a local rather than a tourist.

Profil korisnika Justin
Studeni 2016.
Anna was a very accommodating host and her home was beautiful. We were not there for long but our time there was as comforting as could be. We also got the chance to chat with her for a bit and that was amazing as well :)

Profil korisnika Sydnee
Srpanj 2016.
This was my first time visiting London, and over the month I was there Anna made me feel incredibly welcomed. Her home is gorgeous and inviting, with lots of open space and natural lighting, and thriving greenery from her indoor plants and backyard garden. I shared meals with both Anna and her equally lovely roommate Raquel, and also had a lot of privacy when I needed it. The room itself is spacious, with everything I needed, including a desk and wardrobe for storage. The neighborhood was one of my favorite parts, with incredible food, markets, and coffee shops. I would definitely recommend staying with Anna!

Profil korisnika Tita
Veljača 2016.
Anna and her lovely roommate Raquel were amazing hosts! They are both very friendly, fun and know tons about the neighborhood. The room itself is large, clean and sunny (well, as sunny as England gets). I stayed for a full month and felt at home in the flat right away. I would definitely recommend staying with Anna if you get the chance!

Profil korisnika Maggie
Rujan 2015.
Anna is a fantastic host - friendly and helpful. Everything was very organized for us, including a welcome letter and important notes in our room about Wi-Fi and other helpful tips. The room was clean and had plenty of space for our things. It was so nice of her to make room for us in the bathroom and refrigerator. The building was nice and residential, while we were still just a short block away from a street with easy access to restaurants, bars, taxis, buses, and tube stops. We were in town for events in Dalston, and the location was walking distance or a short bus ride to several of our venues. It was also just a short tube ride to sight seeing around London.

Profil korisnika Gustavo
Lipanj 2015.
Anna's place is phenomenal. The room, the house itself, the neighborhood, they were all perfect for my first stay in London. Anna was very friendly and helpful before the stay and throughout. I highly recommend staying with her! As for the neighborhood: very quick access to the Overground, but even better, lots of buses. If you're looking for a nice locale on the East End, look no further.

Profil korisnika Samuel
Studeni 2014.
Anna was very welcoming, she makes sure you've got everything you need. The whole house was clean and quiet, I definitely recommend this place!

London, Velika BritanijaČlan od Rujan 2013
Profil korisnika AnnaAnna je Superhost.

Hi,
I'm a youthful, middle aged yoga teacher and therapist with creative aspirations and a practical side - quite good at fixing things. I love the cultural life of living in London and also discovering other cities, new places and people. I enjoy art galleries, interesting architecture, wandering around historic old towns, people watching in pavement cafés, Italian, Turkish and Vietnamese food, sushi and middle eastern meze, talking to strangers and unexpected unusual experiences. I'd have to say I'm more of a small groups / one to one type rather than a party animal and don't like very loud music or crowds. I very much enjoy company and meeting new people, but also downtime, peace and quiet. I am well used to sharing my living space, both with having lodgers in my flat and being a lodger myself and have acquired some lasting friends this way.

Jezici: English, Français
Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: unutar nekoliko sati

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi