Living roomLiving room
Private bedroom in large sunny apt
Domaćin – Jeannine
Jeannine je domaćin.
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 kupaonica
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 kupaonica
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Private bedroom in a beautiful 104m² apartment. Large double bed w/ a cold foam mattress, very comfortable and ideal for 2. Room faces towards inner yard, so it's very quiet. Kitchen & bathroom (including tub, washer, dryer) are shared.

Prostor

We have a 104m² very sunny and cozy apartment in a beautiful old building in Berlin Charlottenburg/Moabit with one extra private bedroom (the blue one in the pictures). It has a large double bed with a super comfortable cold foam matress, ideal for two persons, and extra big for one :)
There is very fast Wifi in the entire apartment. Also feel free to hang out in the sunny living room (yellow) on the comfy couch, watch TV, a movie or even play the piano.
The kitchen is well equipped (Nespresso coffee machine, dishwasher, fridge, freezer, oven, stove, mixer, blender, kettle and since we are swiss we even have a raclette grill, so if you're visiting during the cold months you shouldn't miss out on that :)).
The bathroom has a tub and a washer/dryer.
One more thing, we have two friendly but rather shy Chinchillas. But once they get to know you they might even eat food from your hands.
The apartment is on the second floor and please note there is no elevator.


Dostupno gostima

You have the bedroom all to yourself (we'll be staying in our own room). We share all the other rooms of the apartment, meaning living room, bathroom and kitchen.

Interakcija s gostima

We are a young couple, both working in the theatre and both travellers. Depending on our work we'll both be there or maybe you'll just meet one of us. If we have a performance we might get in late (around midnight at the latest) but we're not all-nighters.
Feel free to ask us questions about where to go what to see and do etc :)


Sadržaji
Unutarnji kamin
Internet

Cijene
Dodatni gosti $12 / noćenje nakon prvog gosta
Naknada za čišćenje $24
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red

Dodatne napomene
U kući žive ostali kućni ljubimci

Otkazivanja

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 3 noćenja

1 recenzija

Profil korisnika Juan Alonso
Listopad 2015.
Thanks Jeannine. The place is nice and comfortable. It was a nice and warm introduction to Berlin.

Zurich, ŠvicarskaČlan od Kolovoz 2011
Profil korisnika Jeannine

I'm an actress, mainly in musical theatre, originally from Switzerland, trained in New York and now living in Berlin. I love to travel and meet new people.
I want to taste food from many different countries, I want to hear and learn more different languages, meet people from other cultures and hear what they think about life... When it comes to exploring a new place I like to just start walking and go wherever my nose leads me.

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi