Closer view of the dining area
Exquisite 2BDflat facing the woods
4 gosta
2 spavaće sobe
2 kreveta
1,5 kupaonica
4 gosta
2 spavaće sobe
2 kreveta
1,5 kupaonica
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 4. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Our 2 bedroom apartment facing the woods of Vincennes is bright, refined and quiet and has true French appeal.
Near the Chateau and on the top floor with magnificent views , but only 5 minutes away from the metro.
A rare and enjoyable experience !


Sadržaji

Cijene
Dodatni gosti Nema naknade
Naknada za čišćenje $50
Tjedni popust: 10%
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red

Non smokers are preferable. For sure so not smoke in bed !
No pets , sorry .....
Please close the kitchen window when you leave the flat ; you can leave any other open though.
No huge parties , but we welcome dinner parties


Cancellations

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Kartica za hitne slučajeve

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 2 noćenja

19 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Johan
Srpanj 2017.
Perfect location. We had a really great time in this apartment!

Profil korisnika Thomas
Lipanj 2017.
Appartement avec du cachet, situé face au bois... seuls hic : internet marchait pas et la vaisselle pas top... des details quoi...

Profil korisnika Ladislas
Veljača 2017.
Très bel appartement, super vue, transports à proximité

Profil korisnika Olivier
Listopad 2016.
Le logement est tout à fait conforme aux photos et au descriptif. Il est très agréable et bien situé dans Vincennes. Il est très calme. Le logement se situe en face des bois de Vincennes avec une jolie vue. Les commerces sont proches.

Profil korisnika Antonio
Srpanj 2016.
nos sentimos como en nuestra propia casa, la casa muy limpia y acogedora y la localización ideal.
Profil korisnika Myriam
Myriam odgovara:
Mucias gracias Antonio !! Hope you decide to stay with us again !
Srpanj 2016.

Profil korisnika Gabriel
Lipanj 2016.
Unser Aufenthalt war sehr angenehm! Die Wohnung ist genauso wie auf den Fotos und sauber war sie bei der Übergabe ebenfalls. Wir waren 4 Personen und es war schon alles vorbereitet als wir ankamen, Badetücher und sogar ein Champagner stand auf dem Tisch. Der Vermieter hat sich am Anfang Zeit genommen und uns alles in Ruhe gezeigt. Er war immer erreichbar (über Airbnb) und hilfsbereit! Jemand von der Nachbarschaft haben wir nicht gesehen, auch keine Beschwerde wir wären zu laut etc. Im grossen und ganzen empfehlenswert. Die U-Bahn ist 5 Minuten zu Fuss entfernt und der Park vor dem Haus ist RIESIG! der Zoo ist auch in der Nähe und Supermärkte hat es auch genügend. Die Küche ist auch funktionstüchtig, wir haben einige Male gekocht und hatten keine Probleme.

Profil korisnika Diane
Svibanj 2016.
J'ai logé deux semaine dans cet appartement avec des amis pour passer des concours au parc floral. Il est idéalement situé, et très bien conçu. Les contacts sur place tout comme l'hôte sont très gentils et disponibles. On gardera un très bon souvenir de cet appartement qui est de plus très agréable à vivre.

Los Angeles, Kalifornija, Sjedinjene DržaveČlan od Prosinac 2013
Profil korisnika Myriam

I am American but Parisian born and schooled so I am totally bilingual.
I am happily married for 18 years to my American ,UK born hubby.
I am currently retired after running a successful fashion boutiques chain for 30 years , here in the US.
My stores carried imported European goods which took me very frequently to Paris , Italy, Spain, Germany and London , hence the purchase of my flat in Vincennes.
Because of my hectic schedule whilst traveling to Europe , I specifically wanted a place where I could recharge and relax ,away from the congested and noisy center of Paris, and because I love nature and old stones , I chose my flat across the Vincennes woods, next to the Chateau.
I am a very detailed oriented person and have numerous interests in life :
tennis is my passion ( I play almost everyday and competed for 2 years )
Wellness is my new pet peeves ( I research everyday how to better my life : meditation, yoga, homeopathic remedies, organic gourmet cooking , empathy and helping others )
I enjoy good movies, interesting reading , concerts, try to go to the theater at least twice a month, the opera, dining out with friends, documentaries, hiking, gardening, good art shows, occasional swap meets and cooking .
Friendship and family are prominent in my life and I stay close to my friends and family in Paris as well.
As a host I want your stay to be the most wonderful experience you can have .
I will be glad to help you while you are visiting and you can call me for free directly from the flat, but only between the hours of 6PM and 11PM , Paris time because of the 9 hours time difference.
My life motto has always been the same : who wants can , but I now have another one every day I wake up : thank you for another day !

Jezici: English, Français, Italiano
Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: unutar jednog dana

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi