Prijeđi na sadržaj

K&S Garden View

Profil korisnika Ly
Ly

K&S Garden View

Privatna soba u: gostinjska kuća
6 gostiju3 spavaće sobe6 kreveta1 privatna kupaonica
6 gostiju
3 spavaće sobe
6 kreveta
1 privatna kupaonica

Budget accomodation in Vava’u. Three individual rooms with own toilet and shower. Commual kitchen attached to same building as rooms. Please note rooms are rented out individually.

Sadržaji

Sušilica
Osnovna oprema
Perilica
Besplatan parking na ulici
Nije dostupno: Detektor ugljikovog monoksida
Domaćin nije prijavio da se u objektu nalazi detektor ugljikovog monoksida.

Raspored spavanja

Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,4x2)
Spavaća soba 2
1 bračni krevet (1,4x2)
Spavaća soba 3
1 bračni krevet (1,4x2)

Dostupnost

recenzije

4 recenzije
Preciznost
4,2
Komunikacija
5,0
Čistoća
3,2
Lokacija
5,0
Dolazak
4,8
Vrijednost
4,0
Profil korisnika Hallvard
Hallvard
srpanj 2019.
Basic accommodation with very good location in Neiafu, with hot showers and clean linen. Very good communication with host, in case of problems. Bring earplugs because there's a bar next door, but you should bring that to Tonga anyway because of all the roosters everywhere. We…
Profil korisnika Kevin
Kevin
rujan 2018.
Basic accomodation, but which has its private bathroom, and a shared kitchen (very helpfull especially on Sundays when everything is closed). Located in the center of Neiafu, closeby to the restaurants, bars, shops, whales watching and scuba diving companies. Moreover, the host…
Profil korisnika Linus
Linus
kolovoz 2018.
We had a wonderful time. the place is really good located and we had everything we needed. The view is great and the host is friendly, flexible and always around. Would come back any time. Linus & Ellen
Profil korisnika Jessica
Jessica
kolovoz 2018.
Definetely would never come back. Description doesn't mention that there is no hot water for shower, loud bar/restaurant right next to it. Place itself is really run down and in some parts dirty. Normal things as a clean towel or soap for the sink in the bathroom were not…
Profil korisnika Ly
Ly odgovara:
Sorry to hear your stay was not up to your standards. If you had raised the issues you had at the time with us we would have definitely provided you with what you needed. You checked in as two people and two towels were provided and in no way where they dirty. As for the…
kolovoz 2018.

Ovaj domaćin ima 6 recenzija za druge smještaje.

Prikaži druge recenzije

Domaćin – Ly

Auckland, Novi ZelandČlan od veljača 2018.
Profil korisnika Ly
10 recenzija
Verificirano
Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: u roku od sat vremena
Komunicirajte samo putem AirbnbaKako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.

Susjedstvo

Pravila

Kućni red

Zabave i događaji zabranjeni