The pedestrian walkway from the supermarket.We have a secure underground parking space if needed.
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
2 kupaonice
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
2 kupaonice
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 2. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

A double room in our duplex apartment in the heart of one of London's most historic areas. Located just 10 min walk from Tower Bridge and Butlers Wharf with it's riverfront restaurants, cafes & views of London's ever changing skyline.

Prostor

Our apartment complex was finished in 2014. We moved into it as new after leaving Notting Hill where we previously hosted Airbnb. Some of our earlier reviews are from the previous property.

The flat is quiet for London, not on a main road, but you will hear some people as they pass by, or occasional traffic. There's plenty of hot water and underfloor heating for the winter months.

Dostupno gostima

The Room is ideal for 1 or 2 people. Our apartment is on the ground and first floor of a block and we have our own front door. You'll be free to come and go as you please. Your double room is upstairs and you'll have sole use of a bathroom just opposite.

We have high speed broadband throughout the flat. Your room has a double bed, double wardrobe with full length mirror, drawers, Smart HD TV including free Netflix, desk & chair and hairdryer. Your bathroom is stocked with towels, shampoo, conditioner and face wash.

You'll also have shared use of the lounge and kitchen. The lounge has a large TV with Sky and a very comfy sofa. You're welcome to use the kitchen and you'll have some space in the fridge. We don't provide breakfast but please help yourself to tea or coffee.

Please ask if you'd like to use the washing machine or need an iron and ironing board. The flat is very secure but there's a locker in your bedroom if you want to lock away any valuables.

If you have a bike or want to hire one from the cycle shop in London Bridge we have a secure bike store and spare lock you can use. If you have a car we can offer you the use of a secure underground parking space for a small surcharge.

Interakcija s gostima

I live here with my partner Claire and we'll both be around during your stay. We both work and come and go at various times. We're more than happy to give you directions or recommendations or have a chat over a coffee or beer.


Sadržaji
Kabelska TV
TV
Internet
Prostor za rad na prijenosnom računalu

Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,6x2)
Zajedničke prostorije
1 kauč

Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Nije sigurno ili prikladno za djecu (0 – 12 god.)
Vrijeme dolaska je fleksibilno
Odlazak do 12:00

We respect others and ask the same in return.

We're non smoking and don't wear shoes in the house (new carpets!)

Please don't bring back any extra guests or visitors without prior arrangement.

Feel free to use the kitchen but please tidy up afterwards and if it's smelly food please eat it downstairs not in the bedroom.

We don't have any pets ourselves but would consider allowing a small dog by prior arrangement. Please contact us to discuss.

We're a professional household (we work very hard!) so we just ask that you please try and keep noise to a minimum if you return to the apartment after 11pm.


Otkazivanja

77 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Naman
Srpanj 2017.
Sarah was very easy to communicate with from the start. We found the place pretty easily and were warmly welcomed when we got there. The duplex home was fully furnished and the room was as advertised. We had all the amenities needed for a short stay including a private modernly renovated bathroom. Sarah offered up her living area for us to hang out in if needed as well, and even offered some basic breakfast fare to help ourselves to. Will certainly recommend to friends traveling along to this area.

Profil korisnika Sharon
Svibanj 2017.
Sarah is every traveler's dream host. This place was one of the top 3 places we have ever stayed. Centrally located and so convenient to either the bus, train or local. The apartment was spotless and had all that we needed including a washer. I can't say anything without using superlatives. The price was very affordable as well. Will recommend to all of my friends.

Profil korisnika Ken
Travanj 2017.
I highly recommend this Airbnb listing. The hosts are wonderful and the house is very clean and the location is ideal. It's a 5 minute walk to the Tube station, 5 minute walk to the Tower Bridge and there's a grocery store literally around the corner. I also felt safe walking alone by myself at night and during the day.

Profil korisnika Jennifer
Ožujak 2017.
This was my second stay at Sarah and Claire's and it was just as wonderful as my first visit. The flat is clean and very centrally located. I loved being 3 minutes from a tube station and there are plenty of buses right in front of their building. Sarah and Claire are extremely friendly and are always up for a chat, but are not intrusive and give you plenty of space. The bedroom and bathroom were both very clean and spacious. I can't recommend this flat enough. Love it here!

Profil korisnika Bella
Listopad 2016.
Sarah and Claire are very friendly and helpful. The place is very clean, the room is spacious, and having a bathroom of our own was great. They provide the extra touches that make an AirBnB experience worth it - hair dryer, tea/coffee, bathroom essentials (shampoo etc). The location is fine - the neighborhood itself is pretty quiet but it's an easy walk to Tower Bridge and London Bridge where there is much more going on, and the nearest tube stop is 5 minute walk. No hesitation recommending it!

Profil korisnika Jeni
Listopad 2016.
I had a FANTASTIC stay at Sarah and Claire's flat. Perfect location, 5 min walk from the tube. The flat is beautiful, and have a private bathroom was fantastic. Sarah and Claire were great hosts--will definitely stay there again when I'm in town. Thanks so much, and it was lovely to meet you both!

Profil korisnika Andrea
Srpanj 2016.
This was my first time using Airbnb. I'm happy to say that after this experience I will definitely use Airbnb again in the further. Sarah and Claire were great hosts. They are very friendly, helpful and accommodating. The location was great. Only a five minute walk to the Jubilee line on the tube and a ten minute walk to Tower Bridge. The accommodations were very comfortable and clean. I would definitely recommend this choice for single female travelers. I felt very safe and comfortable throughout my stay.

London, Velika BritanijaČlan od Srpanj 2013
Profil korisnika SarahSarah je Superhost.
I'm a Kiwi and pretty relaxed. I've been living in London for 17 years and love this city for it's vibrancy, diversity, pubs and parks and everything in between. My partner Claire has lived in London for over 20 years and she works in Theatre. We both enjoy cycling and have done …
Jezici: Sign Language
Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: unutar nekoliko sati

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi