Prijeđi na sadržaj
living room  whith tv leaving room with tv lcd, dvd,and sofa/bed
Spremi ovaj oglas.
Cijeli stan

Apartment Ciudad de Valencia

Profil korisnika Chiara
Chiara

Apartment Ciudad de Valencia

Cijeli stan
6 gostiju2 spavaće sobe5 kreveta1 kupaonica
6 gostiju
2 spavaće sobe
5 kreveta
1 kupaonica

Prostor

In the Ciudad de Valencia you will enjoy a beautiful antique interior and a very practical location for access to both the historic centre and the city's coast.

You will find the living room of the apartment to be especially relaxing with its original wood and brick ceiling and three external balconies, in which you can spend a lazy afternoon curled up on the sofa as the bright Valencian sunlight floods into the room. Take advantage of the balconies to soak up the street atmosphere which you can observe below the apartment.

The apartment can sleep up to six persons comfortably using its two bedrooms and the double sofa bed in the living room. Each of the bedrooms offers you plenty of wardrobe space so that you can store all of the clothes that you wish, and features beautiful authentic wooden ceilings.

The kitchen is compact and neat and you will have everything you require to make things easy for your stay including a dishwasher, microwave, oven, cooker and all the necessary cooking equipment. You can enjoy your meal together on the apartment's dining table in the living room.

You will appreciate the clean and modern design of the bathroom, and you will also enjoy control over the interior temperature via a hot/cold air-conditioning machine to ensure your complete comfort during your stay in the apartment.

The Ciudad de Valencia apartment is located on the Port Avenue which directly connects the city centre to the port and so provides you with easy access to both places from the apartment's door. You can take advantage of the bus lines which pass by the end of the road to get to the beaches, port, or historic centre in approximately fifteen to twenty minutes. You could also take advantage of the proximity of the nearest metro station Ayora at a seven minute walk from the apartment and which can take you to either the beaches and port or the historic centre in just four stops either way.
General

* * 3rd floor
*
* * air conditioning (hot/cold)
*
* * airconditioning unit x 1
*
* * complete bathroom x 1
*
* * DVD player
*
* * metro within 500m
*

Kitchen

* * bottle-opener + tin-opener + corkscrew
*
* * complete set glasses + mugs
*
* * complete set plates + bowls + cutlery
*
* * complete set wine glasses + coffee cups
*
* * juicer + blender + microwave
*
* * kettle + cafetiere + toaster + teapot
*
* * pots + pans + utensils
*

Appliances

* * dishwasher
*
* * fridge + oven + cooker (vitroceramic)
*
* * hairdryer
*

Household

* * iron + ironing board + clothes horse
*

Additional Information

* * initial set of towels and linens per person
*
* * without lift

* *Cash machine, 100 m, Dama de Elche
* *Chemist 24hr, 1,4 Km, Av. Puerto - Av. Cardenal Benlloch
* *Hospital, Casa de la Salud, 1,5 Km, Av. Manuel Candela 41
* *Internet Café, 1,0 Km, C/ MenorcaSee
* *Laundrette - Dry Cleaners, 300 m, Islas Canarias - Av. Puerto
* *Police Station, 1,7 km, Pza. Armada Española 10
* *Rubbish Bins, 50 m, C/ Canarias
* *Supermarket, Mercadona, 200 m, Samuel RosSee route / info

Touristic

* *Beach, 1,8 km, Paseo Neptuno
* *Beach, Malvarrosa, 1,2 km, Paseo Neptuno
* *Biopark, 7,5 Km
* *Cathedral, 4,5 Km
* *Central Market & Lonja, 4,9 KmSee
* *City of Arts & Sciences, 1,3 Km
* *F1 European Grand Prix circuit, 0,8 Km

Transport

* *Metro, (Website hidden by Airbnb)
* *Metro, Ayora (L5), 600 m
* *Railway Station, 3,4 Km

Sadržaji

Klima-uređaj
Osnovna oprema
Grijanje
Glačalo
Nije dostupno: Detektor dima
Nije dostupno: Detektor ugljikovog monoksida
Domaćin nije naveo da ima detektor dima ili detektor ugljikovog monoksida u svom smještaju.

Raspored spavanja

Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,8x2)
Spavaća soba 2
2 jednostruka kreveta
Zajedničke prostorije
1 sofa

Kućni red

Vrijeme dolaska je bilo kad nakon 12:00 i odlazak je do 11:00

Dostupnost

3 recenzije

Domaćin – Chiara

Valencija, ŠpanjolskaČlan od Listopad 2011.
Profil korisnika Chiara
8 recenzija
1 Preporuka
Verificirano
Io amo Viaggiare, Amo la Spagna, l'Italia ed il Sud America. Veneziana di nascita , Valenciana d'adozione , vivo tra il Veneto e la Spagna ! Adoro la Spagna ma soprattutto Valencia, il suo clima (300 giorni di sole all'anno! ) le piste ciclabili e le corse nel parco del Turia…
Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: unutar nekoliko sati
Komunicirajte samo putem AirbnbaKako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.

Susjedstvo