Living roomLiving room
Spacious 2 bed apartment + garden
4 gosta
2 spavaće sobe
2 kreveta
1,5 kupaonica
4 gosta
2 spavaće sobe
2 kreveta
1,5 kupaonica
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 4. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Private ground floor 2 bed, office, large kitchen with sunny private garden. Walk to Queens Park and St John's Wood. Oxford Circus is 15 minutes by Tube, Euston 10 mins by Overground, quick bus to Primrose Hill & Camden. Hyde Park is 2 miles away.

Dostupno gostima

The whole apartment and garden is at the disposal of our guests.


Poslovno putovanje
   Ovaj smještaj ima sadržaje nužne za poslovna putovanja. 

Sadržaji
Bežični internet
Kuhinja

Cijene
Dodatni gosti Nema naknade
Sigurnosni polog $209
Tjedni popust: 29%
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,8x2)
Spavaća soba 2
1 bračni krevet (1,4x2)

Kućni red

We expect our guests to respect our apartment and treat it like it is their own. No noisy parties.


Otkazivanje rezervacija

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Detektor ugljikovog monoksida

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 2 noćenja

24 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Joan
Kolovoz 2017.
Casa amb sortida a un jardi molt interessant. Casa còmoda i ben comunicada. Nosaltres varem tenir mal temps i una mica de fred, però a la casa vàrem estar de fàbula.

Profil korisnika Michelle
Kolovoz 2017.
Beautiful & comfortable 2 bed flat with a big garden space - perfect for a couple of afternoon drinks. Kitchen was modern and clean. Wooden floors, warm cosy bedrooms, high ceilings and plenty of light. Large shower room & bathroom with bath. Great place to stay with helpful and friendly hosts. 5 stars!

Profil korisnika Laura
Srpanj 2017.
We had a wonderful stay in Duncan and Anna's beautiful flat. It is spacious, and everything you wish is nearby. It is also quiet at night so you get a good nights sleep.

Profil korisnika SophiaSophia je Superhost.
Travanj 2017.
We had a fantastic stay at Duncan and Anna's place. The flat is perfectly situated and was so handy for travel into central London. All amenities provided were excellent and some thoughtful touches like a bottle of wine for us and chocs for the kids were much appreciated. They were very accessible via text for any queries. Would highly recommend this to anyone visiting London. Thank you both!

Profil korisnika Janine
Travanj 2017.
We chose the flat for a few reasons - space, decor (original - not just typical Ikea furniture), and privacy. It was exactly as pictured in the photos, with added details that we didn't see until arrival. Super cute, VERY clean (I am quite picky about this), and near a number of good ethnic restaurants and shops just up the street. Convenience to stores and transport was very good. There were good detailed instructions left for us, plus some welcome goodies, which was very nice. We were hardly there to enjoy it, and would have liked to spend time in the garden, but we were too busy. This was a perfect place to stay with teens or older kids, but I am not sure that it would be appropriate for toddlers or small kids just because there are too many temptations for them to touch! Overall enjoyable stay.

Profil korisnika Yassin
Veljača 2017.
We stayed for 3 nights at Duncan's and Anna's flat. It was just as pictured and had everything one could need. It's very near to the next Overground and Tube stations which will get you to the city centre pretty quickly. There are also lots of stores nearby for every need. Would stay here again. Thanks a lot!

Profil korisnika Carla
Rujan 2016.
Duncan and Ana are great hosts, they made everything very easy! The apartment is exactly as it looks on the pictures, so no disappointment there. I strongly recommend this place and would certainly book again with them.

London, Velika BritanijaČlan od Ožujak 2012
Profil korisnika DuncanDuncan je Superhost.

London based digital designer and snowboarder. Looking to share my amazing city with others in order to visit new places.

Jezici: English
Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: u roku od sat vremena

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi