Entire Level with Private Entrance!

Privatna soba

1 gost

1 spavaća soba

1 krevet
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 1. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

This cozy but spacious one floor of my home is closer to having your own private apartment than having your own room. It is located in a friendly and safe neighborhood with convenient access to Boulder, Denver, Louisville, Longmont and more. Guests have a private entrance to the space that includes a bedroom, bath, living area with wood-burning fireplace, laundry and dining area with a small refrigerator and microwave.

Prostor

This is much more than a private room in a shared living space. It is an entire garden level with its own private entrance, furnished, one bedroom with full sized bed, two dressers, small walk-in closet with shelves, full bath, living area with fireplace and television (with antenna; no cable - pretty basic), laundry, and limited dining area (with table, small refrigerator, microwave, coffee pot, teapot, some dishes) and work area with small built-in desk. Entrance to garden level through the garage (not the prettiest entrance, but private).

Available for short-term rental.

- One-time $40 cleaning fee - covers ONE HOUR of cleaning, strictly limited to washing linens, making bed, and restocking supplies after guest has moved out. Any cleaning required beyond this will be paid for with security deposit.
- $150 security deposit (this is not collected up front, rather "held" by airbnb and only charged in the event of damage or cleaning beyond 1 hour required to return unit to original condition)

Wifi and all utilities included (heat, AC, electric, water, sewer, trash and recycling).

I am a mature, friendly, single woman who is quiet, clean and respectful and will be living on the upper floor. I love people and socializing, but unfortunately am unable to spend much time with my guests due to my busy work schedule. So if you're a person looking for lots of privacy, this is the spot!

Located 20 minutes to Boulder and Longmont by car, ten minutes to Louisville, 15 minutes to Broomfield and Rt. 36, 30 minutes to north Denver. This is a 70's ranch home - not fancy or modern, but clean, comfortable and cozy.

This is an outstanding central location for anyone checking out the area for a permanent residence, business travelers, or vacationers. The neighborhood is very quiet with wonderful neighbors.

Must be quiet, clean, respectful, no smoking (no exceptions - inside or out), no pets. I request that shoes be removed on entering the unit. We will share spaces on a very limited basis. I will rarely share the downstairs laundry room with all renters and only occasionally need access to the storage closets on your level, but will be respectful of your privacy. Renters may use my dishwasher on the upper level to wash dishes as needed.

One parking space available on street in front of house. No garage or driveway parking available.

No cooking privileges on the upper floor. The unit is ideal for someone who primarily eats out and just needs a space for light breakfasts and re-heating left-overs. It doesn't work well for someone who needs to cook meals. There is a small refrigerator, microwave, coffee pot, tea pot and table/chairs included on your level. King Soopers, Vitamin Cottage, Sprouts Market and several restaurants and coffee shops are all within 10 - 15 minutes.

Full payment due within 2 days of reservation. $150 security deposit (deposit will be applied to any damages or excess cleaning). Deposit will be held by airbnb and released at the end of your stay if there is no damage, no excessive cleaning is required (over one hour), and guests follow house rules (e.g., no smoking inside or out).

Dostupno gostima

We will share spaces on a very limited basis. I will rarely share the downstairs laundry room with all renters and only occasionally need access to the storage closets on your level, but will be respectful of your privacy. Renters may use my dishwasher on the upper level to wash dishes as needed. Please feel free to let me know if you need anything!

Interakcija s gostima

Please let me know how I can make your stay comfortable!

Ostale napomene

PLEASE NOTE: This is a housekeeping unit. The cleaning fee covers ONE HOUR of cleaning strictly limited to washing linens, making bed, and restocking supplies after guest has moved out. Guests are provided with cleaning supplies, and are expected to leave the space in the same condition of cleanliness as when they moved in (bathroom, floors, all appliances, etc. must be as clean as they were on day of move-in). Guests are asked to remove blankets and sheets, and place them along with used towels next to washing machine before leaving.
Damage deposit will be applied if owner is required to do any cleaning beyond items listed above after move-out. Owner maintains a high level of cleanliness for the comfort of guests. Prior to booking, guests are asked to consider whether they are willing to either maintain cleanliness or pay for a professional cleaner to do so in order to return premises to same condition as move-in. Guests who stay more than one week will be asked to sign a rental agreement after they have settled in that covers these host requests.

Owner is happy to make the washer and dryer available for use with a limit of 3 loads/week. An initial supply of toiletries and kitchen supplies are provided and detergent for the first 3 loads of laundry. Renters who stay over one week are asked to provide their own laundry detergent and other disposable supplies such as toilet paper, paper towels and other kitchen and bath needs.


Prostor
Može primiti: 1
Kupaonice: 1
Tip kreveta: Pravi krevet
Spavaće sobe: 1
Kreveti: 1
Dolazak: Bilo kada nakon 15:00
Odlazak: 12:00
Vrsta prostora: Privatna soba

Sadržaji
Internet
Bežični internet
Unutarnji kamin
TV

Cijene
Naknada za čišćenje $40
Sigurnosni polog $150
Tjedni popust: 7%
Vikend cijena $46 / noćenje
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Nije prikladno za kućne ljubimce
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Nije sigurno ili prikladno za djecu (0 – 12 god.)
Dolazak je nakon 15:00

Enjoy and relax! I ask that you do not bring pets, and in order to keep an allergy-free environment, absolutely no smoking allowed inside or out. There is absolutely no exception to this due to my allergies to cigarettes, and an agreement with my neighbors to maintain a smoke-free environment. I am extremely allergic to cats, so unfortunately, I must only host non-cat owners. I am happy to host quiet, clean, respectful guests. I request that shoes be removed on entering unit.
No garage parking, but there is one parking space in front of the house. Laundry facilities may be used for a maximum of 3 loads/week. Laundry detergent is available for your first three loads of laundry, but I ask that you provide your own laundry supplies after that as well as other supplies such as toilet paper and kitchen products for those guests staying for more than one week.
Prior to leaving your space, please make sure that all lights, heaters, bathroom and kitchen appliances are turned off. Please take care of my home as you would your own, and keep food contained to the dining area. Let me know how I can make your stay enjoyable!


Otkazivanje rezervacija

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Detektor ugljikovog monoksida

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 2 noćenja

13 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Danny
Kolovoz 2017.
Staying at Katy's place was a wonderful experience. 5 Stars all the way! I strongly recommend staying here!

Profil korisnika Joe
Svibanj 2017.
I enjoyed my stay at Katy's place immensely. She was incredibly nice and helpful, and the room was absolutely perfect. The private entrance, living room area, and refrigerator were all fantastic. Would stay here again in a heartbeat!

Profil korisnika Daniel
Svibanj 2017.
It was such a pleasure to stay in Katy's house! She is an exceedingly nice person and was always very considerate of my space. The accommodation itself was fantastic and was very cozy and comfortable.

Profil korisnika Jim
Listopad 2016.
My meetings ended WAY earlier than I expected and Katy was both able to accommodate an early arrival and super-easy to arrange via a couple of text messages. Plus, I needed to do some ironing to remove those wrinkles before my meeting the next day and Katy graciously supplied an iron and ironing board. I love that much flexibility and hospitality! The bedroom and bathroom were great - homey and clean. The rest of the place (the entire downstairs!) was also great, but I must admit I did not have enough much time to utilize it since I was out with clients most of the time. I guess the best way I can recommend this space is by noting that I decided to stay *again* about a week later when returning to the area after traveling around the Front Range. Nice.

Profil korisnika Carol
Siječanj 2016.
Katy and Dru are model Airbnb hostess and host. Katy went out of her way to make me feel welcomed and comfortable. Even staying up late to check me in after a late night flight out to CO. Their house is very clean and beautifuly decorated. I felt immediately relaxed and at home. Lafayette is a great community with many things within walking distance, yet private and quiet. Perfect best kept secret of CO living.

Profil korisnika Jonah
Studeni 2015.
Katy has been a wonderful host. The space is very nice with plenty of space and had everything I needed, with a great balance of privacy as well. I originally rented for a month as I had just moved from out of state, but liked it so much I went ahead and did a second month. The house is in a great neighborhood and location close to Boulder and Denver. Overall exceeded my expectations! I highly recommend it!

Profil korisnika Emma
Rujan 2015.
Katy and Dru were great! They were so welcoming and allowed me to sit outside in their beautiful backyard as much as I wanted. The space was perfect: quite big with super soft carpets and a lot of sunlight especially considering it's a semi-basement type apartment. The neighborhood was great and safe, especially for walking/running. Their house sits behind an elementary school with a playground and some fields for playing/relaxing/etc. Overall it was a wonderful experience!

Lafayette, Colorado, Sjedinjene DržaveČlan od Listopad 2011
Profil korisnika Katy

Hi, Thanks for taking a look at my listing!
I am a friendly, health-minded 60-ish woman who likes to stay active and generally enjoy the beautiful Colorado outdoors. I have my own home business in real estate investment. Because I work long hours, I am not as available as I'd like to be to socialize. However, I will make sure that you have what you need to enjoy your stay. And if you're someone looking for privacy, it's a perfect arrangement!
I am very allergic to cats and cigarette smoke, so those of you who are equally sensitive can be assured of an allergy-free environment. Unfortunately, because I am so sensitive, I must restrict guests to only those who do not own cats (I know, sounds crazy, but even bringing in the dander on your clothes is rough on me). I look forward to welcoming you to your private home away from home!

Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: unutar nekoliko sati

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi