London(central) Double room

Privatna soba

2 gosta

1 spavaća soba

1 krevet
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 2. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Comfortable and relaxing home from home. Very near central London - you can walk in 30 minutes to the Houses of Parliament or 10 minutes on the bus. 5 minutes from the London underground and the buses run all night almost to the door.

Prostor

My home is warm and welcoming and it will be your home from home as everyone who comes here is always invited to relax and enjoy the space. The double room sleeps two people comfortably. In the room there is a radio and WIFI.

Breakfast:
There is a kitchen for guests to eat breakfast and I provide bread for toasting, jam, marmalade and milk for tea and coffee which you can prepare. The kitchen overlooks really nice gardens. You can use the kitchen at any time as another room to relax in and it overlooks the gardens so a great space to chill. You can buy things and put them in the fridge and there is a cupboard for you to store any food for yourself.

I provide towels and a hair dryer so you can travel lighter! There is a European electric plug.

There are 2 WC's and 1 bathroom with shower and bathroom which is shared.

There are attractive bars and restaurants in the immediate area and typical London pubs. You can take the local buses if you like to anywhere but if you wanted to walk, it's a pleasant 25-30 minutes to the Houses of Parliament, the London Eye, Trafalgar Square, Tate Britain etc. I am more than happy to help with any directions, guides or advice on where to go and what to do so you get the best out of your time here.

Check in:
Although the check in and check out times are flexible they must be reasonable. I don't expect anyone to check in after 10pm unless it's an emergency.

Check out:
Check out is around 11am but you are welcome to leave your bags in the apartment if your flight is late in the day. You can then enjoy your last day.

I look forward to making your stay a comfortable and enjoyable one while you're in London!

Dostupno gostima

Your own room (which has tv/dvd, heater, and WIFI)

Kitchen. which is communal at breakfast time but you can also use it for making tea and coffee during the day and to sit in as it's a really nice space.
.
Bathroom which is shared.

Interakcija s gostima

There is usually someone around to help you but you will always have phone contact if you need anything.

Ostale napomene

In winter the heating comes on automatically in the morning and also in the evening. For the time in between, if you need it, there is a heater in your room.


Prostor
Može primiti: 2
Kupaonice: 1.5
Tip kreveta: Pravi krevet
Spavaće sobe: 1
Kreveti: 1
Dolazak: Fleksibilni
Odlazak: 12:00
Vrsta prostora: Privatna soba

Sadržaji
Internet
Bežični internet
Doručak
Kuhinja

Cijene
Dodatni gosti Nema naknade
Naknada za čišćenje $14
Sigurnosni polog $139
Tjedni popust: 5%
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Nije prikladno za kućne ljubimce
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Nije sigurno ili prikladno za djecu (0 – 12 god.)
Vrijeme dolaska je fleksibilno

Please take off your shoes at the front door and leave them there.
Please turn appliances and lights off when you go out.
At night turn off heaters in room for safety reasons.
If you need more towels or bedding please ask.
Please don't shower too late at night (I suggest 9.00pm) as the noise can disturb others.
Don't eat hot meals in your room. Please eat in the kitchen. It's a nice space.
Last rule: Enjoy your time in London :-)


Otkazivanje rezervacija

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 5 noćenja

112 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Alina
Kolovoz 2017.
Lynn's place is a Victorian house, located in a quiet and clean area. Easy to reach from Stockwell tube station. The room that we had booked is small, but nice and cosy. We only met with Lynn 2 days before leaving, she is a lovely person. I have a problem with the two separate taps, for cold and hot water, I never knew how to use them.. I definitely recommend Lynn's place to anyone!
Profil korisnika Lynn
Lynn odgovara:
Hey it was a pleasure. Made me smile about the taps. Do you not have them? Take care and hope to see you again sometime.
Kolovoz 2017.

Profil korisnika Cecy
Kolovoz 2017.
(English version below) Für uns war es das erste mal Airbnb und es hätte nicht besser sein können. Wer bei Lynn und Sandy einkehrt, fühlt sich willkommen und heimisch. Das Haus ist sauber und gemütlich, es ist alles dort was man braucht, die Küche ist super niedlich und man hat einen schönen Blick in den Garten. Lynn und Sandy sind sehr herzliche Gastgeberinnen, witzig und hilfsbereit! (Deutsche sehr willkommen, Sandy ist auch deutsch :D) Die Unterkunft ist auch sehr gut gelegen, eine kleine Oase mit niedlichen Häusern, very british! Mit dem 88er Bus kommt man super schnell ins Zentrum, der Bus fährt ziemlich oft und die ganze Nacht (auch Werktags). Anbindung ist also top (Zone 2) . In der Umgebung gibt es auch ein paar nette Restaurants und Cafés (Portugiesisch). Und Nachts sind draußen Füchse! Voll süß (nicht gefährlich). Alles in allem haben wir uns wie zuhause gefühlt und können es jedem empfehlen! Wir kommen wieder! Cecy und Lara (Hamburg) English: It was our first time with Airbnb and it couldn't have been any better! If you stay at this place you will feel very welcome and it's a little bit like home. The house is very clean and cosy, you have everything you need, the kitchen is very nice and cute as well, with a view into the nice green backyards. Lynn and Sandy are very welcoming hosts, funny and very helpful. The house is in a pretty area with cute houses (very british) and you can get to tube and bus very fast and easy. The 88 bus takes you directly to the centre of the city and runs all night as well (even on workdays!). In the neighbourhood you can find some really good restaurants and cafes (mostly Portuguese). At night you can see foxes in the streets! Really cute! (Not dangerous) All in all we felt like home and would definetly recommend this place to everybody! We will come back! Cecy and Lara (from Hamburg)
Profil korisnika Lynn
Lynn odgovara:
You are welcome any time. You were a pleasure to have in the house. Come back soon!! :-)
Kolovoz 2017.

Profil korisnika Sophie
Srpanj 2017.
I highly recommend Lynn's cozy apartment. It is very considerate of her to filled the fridge with toast and milk every time we are about to finish them. The room and bed arr comfortable; we had sound sleep every night. It is very relaxing and enjoyable to have breakfast in the kitchen surrounded with Lynn's wisely picked flowers.
Profil korisnika Lynn
Lynn odgovara:
I'd love to visit you in Taiwan if ever I'm there. I missed you both when you left and thank you for your help with the tv etc. Xxx
Srpanj 2017.

Profil korisnika Denise
Lipanj 2017.
Lynn é una persona gentile, sorridente e disponibile. Attenta a soddisfare ogni esigenza. Grazie Lynn!
Profil korisnika Lynn
Lynn odgovara:
Thank you Denise. A pleasure for me
Lipanj 2017.

Profil korisnika Neneh
Svibanj 2017.
I loved staying here. Lovely friendly hosts and in a great location, nice and quiet but close to public transport. Beautiful view of the garden out the window too :)
Profil korisnika Lynn
Lynn odgovara:
So glad to help out and thank for being such a nice guest.
Svibanj 2017.

Profil korisnika Nirvana
Ožujak 2017.
My mum and I had a great 10 night stay at Lynn's place. The house is really cozy and the housemates very friendly and helpful. We felt at home. Very close to Brixton and an easy bus or tube ride to all the main attractions!
Profil korisnika Lynn
Lynn odgovara:
I was really sorry not to spend more time with you and your mum. Very pleased you enjoyed the apartment and London. Happy travels in the future
Ožujak 2017.

Profil korisnika Jennifer
Veljača 2017.
Easy 7 minute walk to Stockwell Underground (zone 2), which was convenient to use. There's a Sainsbury's little grocery store and coffee shop nearby Stockwell Underground as well. Room had wardrobe, dresser, and TV with view of the back garden. Lynn was very good with communication and was flexible with check-in time. She had helpful tips for getting around and planning day trip. Houses of Parliament is 40 minute walk per (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) Maps, but we didn't attempt it. Cute neighborhood--spotted a fox!
Profil korisnika Lynn
Lynn odgovara:
Hi Jennifer, I'm really pleased you enjoyed your stay in London and I wish I'd seen more of you. I do apologise for my grandsons visit where he left hair in the shower. This is a total one off and he did get a ticking off. Thank you for choosing my place and if you visit London again I will be more than happy to see you again. I hope your trip home was good and if I'm in your area on my travels I hope we can meet up for a coffee at least and you can give me some useful tips in return. Take care. Lynn :-)
Veljača 2017.

Ovaj domaćin ima 103 recenzije za druge smještaje.

Prikaži druge recenzije
London, Velika BritanijaČlan od Listopad 2011
Profil korisnika Lynn

I like reading, walking, travelling, singing and playing guitar, interesting conversation, cinema and art. I love meeting new people so Airbnb is really good for me and I always get a buzz from people who arrive here as I still love London after all this time and I really like sharing experiences of where they can go, depending on what they like of course!

I've travelled through the Middle East, South America, Thailand, Spain and love having guests who want to get the best out of London - especially if it's their first time here.

I can speak a little Arabic, Spanish and French.

My motto in life - all you need is love :-)

Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: unutar nekoliko sati

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi