Prijeđi na sadržaj

House on Kupa / Šišinec / Croatia

Profil korisnika Bozica
Bozica

House on Kupa / Šišinec / Croatia

Cijela kuća
9 gostiju3 spavaće sobe3 kreveta2 kupaonice
9 gostiju
3 spavaće sobe
3 kreveta
2 kupaonice

Prostor

Beautiful newly renovated traditional Croatian oak house can be rented by people who love the nature and would like to escape the daily stress and pressure. Its order part has been built before about 150 years from thick oak wood. In 2010 it was completely reconstructed and built again on a new fundament. It is professionally isolated so that heat in summer or cold in winter cannot get in. Furthermore it has new oak windows and a new roof.

There is a modern bathroom and an extra guest toilet. The fully equipped kitchen with a hearth, a fridge and a dish washer offers enough space for cocking and eating. There are two bedrooms and in addition there is a sleeping sofa in the living room where you will find a nice fireplace and a big flat screen TV with which you can receive some hundreds TV stations via satellite. Audio equipment is also available. On warm afternoons or evenings you can enjoy your coffee or tee on the 20 m² big terrace or lie in the hammock with an unspoiled view in to the nature. In the evening you can finish the day by playing boule on the lighted boule ground while enjoying a glass of red wine or you can watch the beautiful stars in the deep blue sky. For lovers of the campfire there is a large fire pit available

Sadržaji

Kabelska TV
Osnovna oprema
Unutarnji kamin
Glačalo
Nije dostupno: Detektor dima
Nije dostupno: Detektor ugljikovog monoksida
Domaćin nije naveo da ima detektor dima ili detektor ugljikovog monoksida u svom smještaju.
Cijeli prostor
Imat ćete prostor samo za sebe i dijelit ćete ga samo s ljudima s kojima putujete.

Raspored spavanja

Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,8x2)
Spavaća soba 2
1 bračni krevet (1,8x2)
Spavaća soba 3
1 sofa, 1 kauč
Zajedničke prostorije
1 sofa

Dostupnost

3 recenzije

Domaćin – Bozica

Raunheim, NjemačkaČlan od listopad 2011.
Profil korisnika Bozica
3 recenzije
Ich bin 57 Jahre alt, liebe die Natur, bin gerne mit dem Mountainbike unterwegs.
Jezici: English, Deutsch, Español
Komunicirajte samo putem AirbnbaKako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.

Susjedstvo

Što trebate imati na umu

Kućni red

  • Zabranjeno pušenje

Aktivnosti u okolici