Living roomLiving room
Charming family house, Copenhagen
6 gostiju
4 spavaće sobe
4 kreveta
1 kupaonica
6 gostiju
4 spavaće sobe
4 kreveta
1 kupaonica
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 6. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

We live in a spacious family house with our own garden, where you can barbecue and children can play. It is a very nice and quiet neighbourhood. It is only 15 min to city center by bus or train which you can reach within 5 min. walking distance. By bike it is 25 min. Lots of cafés, restaurants, take away diners, grocery stores and play grounds close by. The beach is 5 km away.

Prostor

The house consists of two apartments. We live at the ground floor and second floor. Another family lives in a separate apartment at the first floor. The two apartments are completely separate. Our part consists of 4 bedrooms (three at the ground floor and one at the second floor), a living room, a kitchen and a bathroom. From the kitchen there a direct access to the garden (sun in the morning and afternoon). From the living room there is access to a ground floor balcony (sun in late afternoon and evening). It is a modern house equipped with everything you need. Children are very welcome. We have lots of toys, games etc. Feel free to use all of it.


Sadržaji

Cijene
Dodatni gosti Nema naknade
Tjedni popust: 25%
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Nije prikladno za kućne ljubimce
Vrijeme dolaska je fleksibilno

Otkazivanje rezervacija

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 3 noćenja

2 recenzije

Profil korisnika Øyvind
Srpanj 2017.
Suberb spot for a stay in Copenhagen. We went there with our 3 kids (aged 4, 7 and 9) who loved the garden (who had a little bunny), the trampoline, Leifs childrens bedrooms with toys and running around with waterguns. The kitchen is well equipped and Leif is very service-minded and available for questions. We had a lovely stay and can recommend this place for other Airbnb travellers. Would love to come back!

Profil korisnika Lone Fabricius
Ožujak 2014.
We were two persons staying in this lovely house. The house is situated in a nice and quiet neigboorhood, close to public transportation. Nice rooms and a big kitchen. The hosts were very friendly and accommodating and we warmly recommend this place to others travelling as a couple or as a small family. Had it been warmer, we would have loved to enjoy an evening in the beautiful garden. Thank you for a lovely stay.

Kopenhagen, DanskaČlan od Lipanj 2013
Profil korisnika Leif

I am an anthropologist working in an NGO i Copenhagen. My wife is a midwife. We have to daugthers, aged 12 and 7.
We love traveling.
We can easily help you on tips in Copenhagen and other places in Denmark.

Jezici: Dansk, Deutsch, English, Español, Français, Polski
Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: unutar jednog dana

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi