Prijeđi na sadržaj
Few steps from Economic Faculty
Few steps from Economic Faculty
1 gost
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 kupaonica
1 gost
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 kupaonica
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Hello, my name is Leila and I leave here a complete and detailed description of all the services and comfort of my home, and in particular the reasons for which I can be proud to offer one of the rooms with the best quality in Turin.

Prostor

Let's start with the most important, your room!
It is independent, measures 30 square meters and has a sharing bathroom with a shower.
It 'very bright because it has an open view on the hill of Turin and also in the Alps.
In the room there is a chest of drawers, a wardrobe, a desk and a bed as you can see in the photo.
The bed has slats and mattress of 13.5 cm. I provide sheets and towels, pillows and blankets in goose down.

Dostupno gostima

You can use the common areas, especially the living room and the kitchen.
The costs of water, heating, electricity and wifi are included in the price.

Interakcija s gostima

Anyway, if you choose to stay in a family to learn or improve your Italian, I am available to help you. Welcome to my home ;-)

Ostale napomene

Well, I was not clear enough with the description, so we just need to talk about me.
My name is Leila, I am Astrid's mom, I am 80 years old. I speak English, German, French. I am friendly, clean, tidy, cheerful. Feel free to ask me anything, I'm here to answer any questions.

Sadržaji
Internet
Dizalo
Kabelska TV
Bežični internet
Cijene
Sigurnosni polog $363
Tjedni popust: 14%
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Nije prikladno za kućne ljubimce
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Nije sigurno ili prikladno za djecu (0 – 12 god.)
Vrijeme dolaska je fleksibilno
Odlazak do 18:00
Otkazivanja
Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 20 noćenja

(Još) nema recenzija

Ovaj domaćin ima 32 recenzije za druge smještaje.

Prikaži druge recenzije
Torino, ItalijaČlan od Kolovoz 2012
Profil korisnika Astrid

Ciao abito a Torino con tre figli ormai grandi, tra i 21 e i 16 anni e ci piace molto viaggiare.
Abbiamo una buona padronanza del inglese, spagnolo e francese, oltre ovviamente al tedesco. A presto

Jezici: Deutsch, English, Español, Français, Italiano
Stopa odgovora: 90%
Vrijeme odgovora: unutar jednog dana

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi