Prijeđi na sadržaj
Kitchen and living roomdining table
Double bedroom, private bathroom and bike!
Double bedroom, private bathroom and bike!
4 gosta
2 spavaće sobe
3 kreveta
2 privatne kupaonice
4 gosta
2 spavaće sobe
3 kreveta
2 privatne kupaonice

Za interakciju s kalendarom i odabir datuma, pritisnite strelicu prema dolje. Pritisnite tipku upitnika za otvaranje ploče s prečacima i mijenjanje datuma.

Dolazak

Za interakciju s kalendarom i odabir datuma, pritisnite strelicu prema dolje. Pritisnite tipku upitnika za otvaranje ploče s prečacima i mijenjanje datuma.

Odlazak
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

In a very nice area of Florence we offer two rooms with private bathroom in a bright, clean and quite apartment with a very nice terrace! Perfect fit for a single person, for a couple and even for a couple with kids. The apartment is close to the city center and well served by public transport. We also provide one bike to move around (10 mins to reach Duomo) at the cost of 5 euros per day.

Prostor

The apartment was fully renovated in 2012, and is always very clean. The two rooms are located next to each other. One is the main bedroom with a double bed and the other is a small room with two kids beds... . It is a perfect fit for a single person, for a couple and even for a couple with kids. There is a very spacious kitchen with living room and a very nice terrace where you can have lunch/dinner during spring and summer. We always have cold beers in our fridge if you want to have some relax... Smoking is allowed only in the terrace, not in the house.

Dostupno gostima

Guest will have access to the entire apartment: kitchen, leaving room, rooms, bathroom, terrace and the bike that will be very useful to go around.

Interakcija s gostima

We'll not be at home during your stay but we'll be available for any help you might need.

Ostale napomene

For long stays ... you'll be always welcome to feel at home and invite your friends over!

Sadržaji
Kućni ljubimci dobrodošli
Prikladno za obitelji/djecu
Kuhinja
Bežični internet
Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,4x2)
Spavaća soba 2
2 dječja kreveta
Zajedničke prostorije
2 sofe
Kućni red
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni

We do have a dog, hope you like them :)

Otkazivanja

12 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Christopher
Kolovoz 2015.
Vale and Manu were such great hosts! I enjoyed my time in Florence all the more staying in their wonderful home. Well situated and in a quiet part of town, it was bright and clean and homey, with great, tall ceilings. Breakfast was very kind of them; and they let me borrow a bicycle to zip around town! Manu was quite nice as to drop me off at the train station. In all, I had a truly splendid time. Thank you!

Profil korisnika Frank
Listopad 2014.
Valentina was very friendly and welcoming. She has a beautiful, clean, comfortable apartment. It takes about 30 minutes to walk to the city center, or less than 10 if you use the bike (which was quite helpful). I enjoyed my stay with Valentina and would definitely stay again.

Profil korisnika Will
Kolovoz 2017.
Valentina's home is lovely. I stayed here for my first four weeks while exploring Florence on scholarship. It quickly became a 'home from home'. The apartment is well equipped and has everything you need, the air conditioning was a huge plus as temperatures reached 42+ degrees this summer... You share the apartment; but at the end of a corridor, the double bedroom with AC, great walk-in shower, and WC are inclusively all self-contained. The neighbourhood is nice, with a good bakery outside the door! You can walk into the city centre in around 30mins or use the local bus service which is regular during the daytime. It's a fantastic base for those who want to retreat from the hustle and bustle of an evening or want to experience a little more of the city. The flat is clean and tidy, an L-shaped apartment, one of about nine which radiate around a central yard with overhanging balconies, washing lines, and windows - everyone appears rather friendly. Whilst I did not meet Valentina in person, she is really amiable and extremely communicative - offering lots of good recommendations along with helpful advice. I had a great experience and would certainly recommend staying at her home in Florence.

Profil korisnika Laura
Srpanj 2017.
Valentina's flat is beautiful and has a great kitchen with everything you need!

Profil korisnika Nicole
Lipanj 2017.
The apartment was great. Valentina had food and bikes available for us. Communication was great. Amazing stay. Around 25 min walk to Maria Novella and 30 to city center. One of the best Airbnbs I have stayed at. Very recommended

Profil korisnika Heliodoro
Svibanj 2017.
Great host. Very kind and helfuk. House super cute and clean and well located. Makes you feel like coming back! And as I eas about ti leave, I came across this frame with a quite from Khalid Gibran...

Profil korisnika Rebecca
Svibanj 2017.
La casa è veramente molto bella, curata nei dettagli, pulita,. Si vede che sono persone che ci tengono molto. La consiglio moltssimo, ho comunicato molto bene con Valentina, mi ha accolta un'altra ragazza per altro molto disponibile e gentile. La casa è ubicata nel quartiere le cure leggermente fuori le mura rggiungibile dal centro centro con un bus. Insomma ottimo soggiorno lo consiglio.

Firenca, ItalijaČlan od Siječanj 2012
Profil korisnika Valentina
I live in Florence with my husband, one kid (second coming!) and our dog. Love travelling and having fun with friends!
Jezici: English, Español, Français, Italiano
Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: u roku od sat vremena

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi