Plenty of hanging space and 'drawers'.Own bathroom with bathtub and shower.
Tranquil double room in Ormiston

Privatna soba

2 gosta

1 spavaća soba

1 krevet
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 2. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Wake to the sound of birds when you stay: a lovely double room (queen bed) with own bathroom (not ensuite) in house. Breakfast incl. Scenic street with views to Stradbroke Island. Super close to park, bay, local shops, & restaurants. 1.4km to train.


Prostor
Može primiti: 2
Kupaonice: 1
Tip kreveta: Pravi krevet
Spavaće sobe: 1
Kreveti: 1
Vrsta prostora: Privatna soba

Sadržaji

Cijene
Dodatni gosti Nema naknade
Sigurnosni polog $248
Tjedni popust: 8%
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red

Absolutely no smoking in or around the house.
Prefer shoes not to be worn in the house.
Clean up after yourself - put things away that you use, put things in the dishwasher.
No food to be taken upstairs - water only please.
Ensure you lock the house when you leave :)


Otkazivanje rezervacija

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 1 noćenje

13 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Ron
Kolovoz 2017.
Great place to stay, handy to Cleveland in a quiet location very close to the bay and the facilities were clean and comfortable. Mike and Patrea are very hospitable hosts and I would have no hesitation in recommending to anyone wanting accommodations in the lovely Ormiston area.

Profil korisnika Paul
Travanj 2017.
Clean and tidy with good sized room. Host was accommodating and friendly making our stay comfortable - we felt quite at home.
Profil korisnika Patrea
Patrea odgovara:
Hello Paul and Marnie, I'm so glad you both felt at home! Wishing you all the best, Patrea & Michael
Travanj 2017.

Profil korisnika Susan And SydneySusan And Sydney je Superhost.
Rujan 2016.
Patrea and Michael were gracious hosts who made our stay comfortable and homely. Everything was as described. Their home is in a great location conveniently located for ferry to North Stradbroke Island.

Profil korisnika Timo
Listopad 2015.
Patrea has been expecting our arrival and welcomed us very friendly. Michael and my husband had great conversations over a couple of glasses of wine. Patrea and Michael were very open-minded and gave us good hints to explore the surrounding. The room is located on the first floor of the house and it was ok maybe a bit cramped for the three of us. The bed was comfortable but I missed the bedsite tables. The bathroom was also small but clean. Unfortunately the breakfast offered in the advertisement did not exist and we also could not use the Patio in the backyard since it was all still covered. Patrea was so kind and let us use their kitchen to prepare some food for the Baby and us. The house is located in a very quiet street but you need a car to get around. I recommend this accommodation for a mobile couple .
Profil korisnika Patrea
Patrea odgovara:
Hi Moni, Thanks for your feedback. To be clear - I did offer to make you breakfast on your first morning but you said no. I do apologise for not making the offer again - next time, please say something :) Also, I offered to take the covers off the back table and chairs and did say there'd be spiders to clean off - you were very unkeen at the mention of spiders (our's are very friendly and harmless :) ). Also, your request to book only came a couple of hours before your arrival (not helped by the technical glitch with airbnb not showing the booking until later that day) - so there was very little time to prepare things for you (given I also had some pressing work commitments to tend to). I'm sorry about there not being a bedside table - it has been elsewhere and you've reminded me to retrieve it! I hope you have a nice time in Australia - there are so many beautiful places. Wishing you all the best. Patrea
Listopad 2015.

Profil korisnika Lisa
Lipanj 2015.
Patrea and Michael greeted us very warmly. Patrea and Michael were very interesting, warm and accommodating hosts. Communication was fantastic and the house is located in a beautiful quiet suburb. I would definitely stay here again. Thank you Michael and Patrea. I hope we can spend more time getting to know you next time. Lisa and Grace

Profil korisnika Kitka
Ožujak 2015.
A very comfortable room and accommodating hosts. Definitely recommend.
Profil korisnika Patrea
Patrea odgovara:
Thanks, Kitka. You are always welcome back!
Ožujak 2015.

Profil korisnika Kim & Anton
Ožujak 2015.
We had a lovely time at Patrea's home. My husband and I had a great chat with her and Michael. The room was clean and lovely and we had a private bathroom. We had to leave early as my husband was competing in the Triathlon, but Patrea would normally cook up breakfast as well. Highly recommend this room.
Profil korisnika Patrea
Patrea odgovara:
Hi Kim and Anton, So glad that you enjoyed your stay - we really enjoyed having you here! You are welcome back! Anton, I hope you shaped up ok in the days after your triathlon :) All the best, Patrea
Ožujak 2015.

Brisbane, AustralijaČlan od Srpanj 2011
Profil korisnika Patrea

I am a healthy, fit, non-smoker, mid-forties something female. I regularly attend yoga classes and have a regular mindfulness practice. I am a self-employed psychologist, based in Brisbane, Qld, Australia. I love the beach and the occasional scuba dive and snowboarding. I love to travel and have spent a number of years living abroad. I love to travel and explore new places with Brazil and Spain being among my favourites!
My partner, Michael, and I both enjoy keeping fit and healthy and we love to travel. We are both professionals and have a wide range of interests. Having been an occasional airbnber for a couple of years, we've decided to open up our home to guests!

Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: unutar nekoliko sati

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi