En-suite bathroom with Jacuzzi spa bathKitchen/Diner
Fantastic Central London Location 2

Privatna soba

2 gosta

1 spavaća soba

2 kreveta
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 2. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Your own beautifully furnished bedroom complete with your own private bathroom in our large four-storey house located in a quiet and central garden neighbourhood, just a short walk from the Southbank, the Houses of Parliament and The London Eye.

(13th July 2016 : We have a new addition to our household. A 10-week old working cocker spaniel puppy. He will not be in the communal areas of the house and you don't have to meet him if you don't want to!)

Prostor

A smallish single/twin bedroom with its own large PRIVATE bathroom with spa bath in our large contemporary home. Beautifully decorated with high quality linen and towels. Toiletries can be provided upon request if you just want to travel with hand luggage!
The house is just a 10 minute walk from The London Eye, Big Ben and Waterloo Station. The nearest tube station is just a 5-7 minute walk away, although the whole of central London is within walking distance really.
A simple breakfast of tea/coffee, fruit, toast, juice and cereal is included in the price.

Dostupno gostima

We have a second DOUBLE, bedroom also with a PRIVATE bathroom available if you are a larger group. An outside garden is available for smokers.

Interakcija s gostima

We are a professional gay couple who make every effort to ensure our guests have the best possible time when staying with us. We are well-connected and well-informed, so will be able to help you with what to see and where to go! If you need any information or advice in advance of your trip we are here to help you.

Ostale napomene

If there is any help or information you require in advance of your trip, we are here to help you.
We have a pre-arrival information pack which will help you with the best travel details from your arrival point if you need it.
We also have a local information pack which gives you information on best local restaurants, things to do etc. when you arrive.


Prostor
Može primiti: 2
Kupaonice: 1 (Privatna kupaonica)
Spavaće sobe: 1
Kreveti: 2
Vrsta prostora: Privatna soba

Sadržaji
Bežični internet
Doručak
Kuhinja

Cijene
Dodatni gosti $32 / noćenje nakon prvog gosta
Naknada za čišćenje $17
Sigurnosni polog $139
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red

We don't have any house "rules". We simply want you to enjoy your time in our house. (Although we do not allow 'overnight' guests)
Check in and out times are always negotiable, a framework suggests check out weekdays at 10.00am and check in weekdays after 6.00pm.
It is a no-smoking house, but smokers are welcome to use the garden.


Otkazivanje rezervacija

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Detektor ugljikovog monoksida
Pribor za prvu pomoć

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 2 noćenja

57 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Samantha
Lipanj 2017.
I loved my stay at Jeff's home. The location was fantastic, I could walk everywhere. The room was lovely with its own bathroom and the house is beautiful. I felt so welcome and at home, and I would love to stay here again anytime. It was the perfect place to stay, I absolutely loved it!

Profil korisnika Daniel
Travanj 2017.
You should truly book this place because it is exactly how described on the listing plus much more - I stayed here at very short notice due to checking out of another property and Jeff, Simon &a jasper were very welcoming - this house and the hosts are what represent a truly amazing AirBnB listing ! Thanks guys and pooch for a nice, safe, clean, enjoyable stay that is suitable for tourists and business travellers.

Profil korisnika Rachel
Travanj 2017.
Highly recommended, just perfect for us.

Profil korisnika Austin
Prosinac 2016.
This place is amazing if you are traveling in a pair or just yourself. Jeff and his partner are nothing short of genuine, hospitable guys. They are helpful if you need information about the area and are very generous with their place. Their home is beautiful and you will not be disappointed with your stay here!

Profil korisnika Julie
Listopad 2016.
Jeff & Simon have a beautiful, central house near the Southbank of London. Everything went extremely smoothly from online booking to warm welcome & all the way through my stay - communication was very easy. I stayed for 6 nights while attending a conference. Bus transport is very close, and it's a 10 minute walk to Elephant & Castle tube station, the closest underground as Lambeth North is closed until 2017. The room itself was immaculate - perfect for a base in London, quiet with a fantastic en suite and all very comfortable. There was also a great selection of breakfast things, very welcome when you are cost-conscious. I would not hesitate to recommend this property to anyone looking for a convenient place close to the centre of everything.

Profil korisnika Fiona
Rujan 2016.
Our hosts (Lovely Simon, adorable Jasper and the mysterious Jeff) were all wonderfully welcoming and we very quickly felt at home. The facilities were clean and comfortable (though the fervour of a London city break reduced our ability of truly appreciating their beautiful home). I would highly recommend their Airbnb.

Profil korisnika Katherine
Kolovoz 2016.
Lovely place in central London :) it's a little far away from tube station but very easy to travel by bus.
Profil korisnika JeffJeff je Superhost.
Jeff odgovara:
The nearest tube is 700m away a 6- 7 minute walk.
Kolovoz 2016.

Ovaj domaćin ima 65 recenzije za druge smještaje.

Prikaži druge recenzije
London, Velika BritanijaČlan od Rujan 2011
Profil korisnika JeffJeff je Superhost.

We are a very friendly professional gay couple. We both work in media, branding, design and communications. We travel extensively with our work and therefore understand the importance of a friendly destination. Our interests apart from our work (which takes up a lot of time) mostly revolve around socialising with our friends, live music and eating / cooking.

Jezici: Español
Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: u roku od sat vremena

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi