Camera da letto grandeCamera da letto grande
Comfortable apartment with view of the cathedral
Domaćin – Daniela
Daniela je domaćin.
6 gostiju
2 spavaće sobe
6 kreveta
2 kupaonice
6 gostiju
2 spavaće sobe
6 kreveta
2 kupaonice
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Our apartment offers you the chance to visit the beautiful town of Noto in a three minutes walk. It can host 5 or 6 people. There's a wide living room with two sofas and a glass and steel table, a comfortable kitchen, two bathrooms ( one with a shower), two bedrooms, and a garden where you can also eat (there's a barbecue), sunbathe or just relax.

Prostor

It's a spacious and bright house enriched by the presence of a garden where you can have lunch or dinner and spend a pleasant summer evening. The rooms are comfortable and equipped. Internet connection is free and available throughout the house. Pets are welcome on request.

Dostupno gostima

Guests will have access to all the house. The hostess will receive you at your arrival and will prepare a cake for your breakfast.

Interakcija s gostima

The hostess will be on hand during all your stay.

Ostale napomene

The house is near the town centre. You can easily reach the cathedral. It's just ten minutes walk. Near the house there's also a bus stop where you can take a coach for the places of tourist interest. The sea is only 6 km from the apartment.


Sadržaji
Kuhinja
TV
Osnovna oprema
Grijanje

Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,6x2)
Spavaća soba 2
2 jednostruka kreveta
Zajedničke prostorije
1 sofa

Kućni red
Vrijeme dolaska je od 14:00 do 18:00.
Odlazak do 11:00

It is not possible to smoke in the house but you can do it in the garden.
The rest of the money for the rent must be given to the host at your arrival together with 80€ (for any damage to the apartment) that will be given you back before your departure. 15€ more for each animals.


Otkazivanja

(Još) nema recenzija

Ovaj domaćin ima 3 recenzije za druge smještaje.

Prikaži druge recenzije
Noto, ItalijaČlan od Srpanj 2013
Profil korisnika Daniela
Sono un'insegnante che ama viaggiare e conoscere gente nuova e culture e tradizioni diverse dalla propria. Mi piace anche ospitare e far conoscere la mia bella città ad un numero sempre maggiore di turisti.
Jezici: English, Français, Italiano

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi