Prijeđi na sadržaj
Wohnzimmer | Living Room with a big couch and a nice tableEntering the Master Bedroom
Cosy and huge family place, 1184sf
Cosy and huge family place, 1184sf
5 gostiju
3 spavaće sobe
3 kreveta
2 kupaonice
5 gostiju
3 spavaće sobe
3 kreveta
2 kupaonice
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Prostor

Great place for families. Located in Berlin Mitte/Prenzlauer Berg. .


We have two bedrooms, one is a childrens room and a small room with a baby bed.

- Bed 180x200cm (Parents)
- Mattress 140x200cm (can be put anywhere you like)
- A bunk bed, two beds each 90x200cm
- We can also provide a Baby Travel Bed (Crip)
- Also the sofa is very comfortable to sleep on

We have a fully equipped kitchen, two separate bathrooms, a washing and a dish washing machine.

- bathroom with bathtub
- bathroom with shower and toilet
- separate toilet

We provide towels and linens for 4 persons and a Baby/ Infant (up to the age of 2 years). For every other person we charge 20 Euro per day.

You are welcome to use the "basic" cooking stuff like oil, salt, sugar and all kinds of spices. We also have soap for the washing machine.


We offer all the kids equipment you need, for example, a high chair, plenty of toys, a pram/stroller and a Baby Bed if you need one. There are also toys and books for children.

In the neighborhood you find lots of shops, nice Café and cool Bars as well as very nice playgrounds for kids.

Just opposite the place you can find a “Lidl” supermarket, a “Kaisers” supermarket is in 5min walking distance and there is a large organic food supermarket as well. The area we live in is very close to Hackescher Markt and Alexanderplatz and there are two underground lines and a tram line nearby.

We live in an old and charming building that is not as posh as many houses in our area. It has the typical Berlin Charme and our app has a nice wooden floor and beautiful old windows.

Interakcija s gostima

Unfortunately most of the time we won't be able to meet our guests. We have two sets of keys. The key will be either at our neighbors house or at Café Haliflor which is located right across the street.

Sadržaji
Prikladno za obitelji/djecu
Internet
Bežični internet
Kuhinja
Cijene
Dodatni gosti $24 / noćenje nakon 4 gosta
Naknada za čišćenje $48
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Kućni red

Please don't smoke inside of the appartment. You can smoke sitting on the window bench with the window open, that's fine. Our app is perfect for families and children. Please don't bring any pets, if you have one please ask before booking. There are no specific rules just: this is our home, we live here so please be respectful towards our belongings and neighbors. Thank you! Please do not abuse our WLAN. It is forbidden to use torrents to upload or download movies or videos!
Have a great time!

Otkazivanja
Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 2 noćenja

27 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Jonathan
Travanj 2017.
a family-friendly gem in the heart of Prenzlauerberg. Julia & Aaron are exceedingly helpful and gracious hosts, the apartment is beautiful and warm, the hood is central, with lots of transit options. in addition to the spacious kitchen, living area and master bedroom, there is a children's room with bunk beds which is a huge bonus if traveling with small kids. highest marks A+++++

Profil korisnika Christine
Svibanj 2015.
The host canceled this reservation 86 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profil korisnika Aseel
Kolovoz 2014.
Great apartment and great host! Julia's apartment is just as described and shown in the listing. It is spacious, comfortable and very close to grocery stores, restaurants and cafes, playgrounds, outdoor markets, and public transportation. We spent a week here with our two kids, ages 8 and 5, and had a great time. Julia sent us a lot of information in advance and left maps and other materials for us in the apartment as well, including a list of things to do with the kids and things she and her family enjoy. A great experience!

Profil korisnika Paul
Lipanj 2013.
I was traveling with 3 friends for a weekend in Berlin and we stayed at Julia's place. For 4 adults (no couples) there was plenty of room and enough beds (bunk-bed with two singles, queen-sized, and king-sized bed) to accommodate us. While it was well-suited for 4 adults, there was also a lot of "family" space in the apartment if you were to be traveling with young children. The location is great. It is located around a trendy neighborhood where there are good bars and restaurants. It is about a 10 min walk to the S Bahn. Julia made us feel very much at home. She gave us a list of recommendations, gave us info on the apartment, and e-mailed us to ensure our comfort. A great host and a great apartment!

Profil korisnika Halvor
Lipanj 2017.
Supert sted med kjempehyggelig og nøye vert - meget god informasjon. Sentralt plassert i Prenzlauer-Berg og med offentlig kommunikasjon rett ved. Stor leilighet som er helt super for en barnefamilie for eksempel.

Profil korisnika Yvonne
Kolovoz 2016.
Fantastisch gelegen appartement in gewelidge wijk Prenzlauerberg. Mooie uitvalsbasis, veel keuzes aan goede restaurants. jUlia had ons goede tips gegevens en de overdracht van de sleutel was goed geregeld, welkom met drankje, koekjes en crackers werd door ons erg gewaardeerd. Heerlijk ruim appartement, waar het fijn vertoeven is als je je even wilt terugtrekken uit het stadse tumult. Wij komen graag terug!!!!!!

Profil korisnika Anouk
Srpanj 2016.
We enjoyed our stay in Julia's home very much. It is large, very convenient for a family (great children's bedroom, 2 bathrooms) and the location is perfect, right off the Kastanienallee. Julia was quick and easy in her communication. Moreover, she gave us some very valuable suggestions about the neighbourhood (cafes, restaurants, playground, bike rental). We would definitely recommend Julia's place!

Berlin, NjemačkaČlan od Kolovoz 2011
Profil korisnika Julia

I´m Julia from Berlin. Together with my boyfriend Aron and our kids we like to travel and meet other people. Love and kindness!

Jezici: Deutsch, English, Français
Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: u roku od sat vremena

O smještaju

Kad rezervirate smještaj na Airbnbu, boravite u nečijem domu.


Vlasnik je Julia.
Julia
Aron pomaže s ugošćivanjem.
Aron

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi