Living Roomkitchen

Cijeli prostor

4 gosta

2 spavaće sobe

1 krevet
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 4. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

My house, Kitten's House, is a unique house of the 60, all reconstructed and painted by me and my artistic friends. All of the rooms compartiments ave windows and little balconies, with a good view to the old little houses of Aveiro and the canals

Prostor

My house stays in a quiet place of Aveiro's historic center. 2min to the center, 3min to bus and 10 min to train.
Also, my home is near the sal atractions, and the exit to the beaches.

Dostupno gostima

full house necessities.
Kitchen with everything, blankets, sheets, etc

Interakcija s gostima

Normally I invite them to visit our city, our beaches, our history and of couse... my bar.
I have an irish pub in the center of aveiro and I usually pay at least one welcome drink in it, and who know, a informal dinner to know you better

Ostale napomene

Yes, please visit my irish pub at center of the Praça do Peixe ! ;)


Prostor
Može primiti: 4
Kupaonice: 1
Tip kreveta: Pravi krevet
Spavaće sobe: 2
Kreveti: 1
Vrsta prostora: Cijeli prostor

Sadržaji

Cijene
Dodatni gosti Nema naknade
Tjedni popust: 11%
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red

Anyone can use my house as they wanted, but please respect my old belongins, because each one has a story to tell. Im a traveller so, I have really many objects. I only ask to pay attention to the loud interaction, because all my neighboors respect eachtothers, and so, I need my guests do the same.


Otkazivanje rezervacija

Sigurnosna oprema
Pribor za prvu pomoć

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 5 noćenja

(Još) nema recenzija

Ovaj smještaj nema recenzija. Odsjednete li u njemu, ovdje će se prikazivati vaša recenzija.

Aveiro, PortugalČlan od Siječanj 2014
Profil korisnika Pedro

First at all, travelling reflects my personality.
I like to learn, to share and look for knowledge.

I enjoy walking, discoverinnig new things, new sounds, travelleing and knowing new different people, to write, listen to good music, creating new music too, to read (im a bookoolic)

I like to live every SINGLE day. Life is too ephemeral to think on it too much.

I don't believe in coincidences
I just live them...
Strange beautiful things can happen when we are awaked to the World, to the little things. I seek the silence in me in many ways. Walking through days without stopping, being alone in a mountain, sharing crazy acts with people, passing over some limits.

About work....
Music is part of me. I play some instruments, I enjoy many kinds of music. From calm to extreme music. I organize concerts in Portugal, I write in a music magazine, I rule a music label, I own a alternative fashion design brandmark... And now, I own an IRISH PUB at center of Aveiro, called Kitten's Irish Pub - Don't ask about the name, but yes, Its a cool bar with world beers, portuguese hand made mead, beer, wines, etc with itish music, folk, indie, blues, rock, and sometimes crazy mixes music.

Spiritual?
somehow... I think we have the answer for almost everything. The problem is any human being could do that. Looking inside us without any shame, could give us answers. Im not too spitirual mind. As Taurus sign and Ascendent in Leon, I have the two parts that put my feet at the ground. Im a thinker. Some conclusions I take become on my studies and my head. Logical but accept unlogical things.

Sometimes I use Reiki and I just use quiromancy ability as a way of guiding others through words... Magic is outside. But real magic is through our right words...

With other people normally I enjoy sharing stories, laughings, drinking a good wine (sometimes too much) making others smile, sharing good enegies, etc...

But im not melodramatic, too sensitive person. I have a balance inside me. things must be like this to me. Not too much lights, not too much heavy.

Interests

Alternative Music, ethnic music, glam, rock, etc, etc,
knowing new people, Djying alternative music in some parties, reading (my natural passion), writing, walking, and to chat directly with people about everything intelligent.

Philosophy

Just trying to follow the right path all the time. We are here on Earth to know ourselves, and the Other. The knoledge and the suffering in human being are equal to transform us everyday, every phase of our lives. Growing inside, will just show us the beautiful of life. Negativity must not exist. Luck and bad luck dont exist. The things happen. Sometimes the coincidences are no coincidences. Everything just happen for a reason. Sometimes we make that reason happen, indirectly.. And sometimes the things just happen throught as a higher energy around us... Sometimes to push us to a new direction, sometimes to think about it, sometimes to wake us up...

Music, Movies, Books

Depeche Mode, Sisters of Mercy, Cure, Fields of Nephilim, Philip Glass, Morthem Vlade Art, Nine Inch Nails.. Indie, Rock, Goth, ambiental, experimental, some metal, rockabilly, etc... Books from Haruki Murakami, Anais Nin, Paulo Coelho (just some), Eliphas Levi, James Redfield, Salman Rushdie...

Types of People I enjoy

All kinds of people. Hopefully not boring... ;)

Teach, Learn, Share

teach how people can connect with Nature, I help people to encourage their lives. Because life its so easy to live and we generally complicate everything :D
its not teaching. its sharing.
One Amazing Thing I've Seen or Done
editTravel alone to some amazing place like Santiago Path walk... 37 days walking.
Met wonderful people that change my life...
Reaching almost all my targets.
I went to the beautiful mountains of Scotland, my heartland. I got in love with a girl from Austria in a boat (the looove boat..!!); I got in love with a Polish girl until the day I had to met her parents.. :D and the amazing travel to India, where I met the genuin human being at some places there. aha!.. good stories about every country I met. Thats me.

Jezici: English, Español, Italiano, Português
Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: unutar jednog dana

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi