Bedroom 1 with TV and Queen bedBedroom 1
4 gosta
2 spavaće sobe
2 kreveta
1 kupaonica
4 gosta
2 spavaće sobe
2 kreveta
1 kupaonica
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 4. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Historic Harrington - the gateway to shipping out timber milled in the area in the early 1800's. Today the remnants of this industry are still visible, and the pioneers of the area well remembered for their contribution to the growth of the state.

Prostor

We have 2 bedrooms with a comfortable Queen Bed in each room available to you for a minimum of 2 nights stay, for your enjoyment. The home is 4 years old, is well presented and very clean. Continental breakfast is included and a hot breakfast can be provided for $10 per person.
Our location is close to good fishing in the nearby river across the road, the nearby beach fishing, and swimming. We are within 200 meters of Harrigans Irish Pub for great food and wines, within 300 meters to Harrington's Golf course, and 1km to a shopping center for all necessary shopping is what makes this stay the best on the coast.
An abundance of big Sydney rock oysters awaits your arrival in the nearby river, and you can eat all you like - if you are willing to crack them open yourself.
Fishing for Flathead, Bream, Luderick, and Whiting is an activity that you can utilize in the nearby river 100 meters from our door. The flat terrain is perfect for cycling and walking, especially along the river foreshores walkways. 2 adult bikes & helmets are available for your use.

Dostupno gostima

You will have your own big bathroom, toilet and bedroom, and a key to the front door. The kitchen has tea and coffee making facilities, and fridge space to store cold food.
A hot breakfast is available for an extra $10 per person each day. Please advise us before arrival if you wish to take up this offer.
We are only 30 minutes drive to Taree, 40 minutes to Forster/Tuncurry, and 50mins. to Pt. Macquarie.

Interakcija s gostima

We enjoy interacting with guests, as we have done both at home and during our overseas stays with Airbnb. Meeting new friends is always an adventure in itself.

Ostale napomene

Parking is available on the street or in the driveway.
We are happy to assist in any way we can to make your stay with us memorable.


Sadržaji
TV
Osnovna oprema
Šampon
Grijanje

Cijene
Dodatni gosti $41 / noćenje nakon 2 gosta
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,6x2)
Spavaća soba 2
1 bračni krevet (1,6x2)

Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Nije prikladno za kućne ljubimce
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Vrijeme dolaska je fleksibilno
Odlazak do 11:00

We expect our guests to respect our home and privacy, and we would accord them the same respect naturally. We are not noisy and expect the same from our visitors. Our Jack Russell, Lucky, is very friendly to all guests, and loves any attention he can get. Similarly, he gives love and attention in return readily.

Dodatne napomene
Dog(s) live in the house

Otkazivanje rezervacija

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Detektor ugljikovog monoksida
Pribor za prvu pomoć
Aparat za gašenje požara

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 2 noćenja

6 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Krysti-Lee
Kolovoz 2017.
Great place to stay - Very friendly but also respected our privacy as well. Would definitely recommend others to stay here.

Profil korisnika Lucilara
Travanj 2017.
Modern clean home in a beautiful location walking distance to local waterways, I would recommend this home stay to families, plenty of bedroom space and private bathroom, tasty fresh breakfast choices provided, thank you Kerri and David, our trip up the coast for the weekend was wonderful
Profil korisnika Kerri
Kerri odgovara:
Lucilara and her family were very pleasant guests and it was a pleasure having them stay over. We would recommend them to all hosts, and would enjoy having them come back again.
Travanj 2017.

Profil korisnika Rhonda
Listopad 2016.
Kerri and David are delightful. They gave us great useful information on places to see and things to do. The accommodation was immaculate in every way and they made us feel very welcome.

Profil korisnika Niloo
Travanj 2015.
Kerry and David welcomed us in their meticulously clean and modern house. Easter eggs ,towels in different sizes, table lights, TV in our room were just amazingly thoughtful of them.They made sure we have privacy and feel at home and apart from their marvelous house in a relaxing and stunning country town, they were full of knowledge and stories which made our trip unforgettable for us. My husband and I highly recommend staying with them or even meeting them over a coffee in the Irish bar nearby and listening to their advice about what to see and what to do there.
Profil korisnika Kerri
Kerri odgovara:
Thanks Mina, we loved having you over Easter and look forward to hearing from you in the future......especially baby news!!!! Take care & best wishes. David & Kerri
Travanj 2015.

Profil korisnika Kathleen
Listopad 2014.
WOW what a lovely place to visit!! We had a wonderful time in Harrington and a lot of that was thanks to our great hosts from a fab breakfast to the sharing the cinema room to watch the sport. The house is very clean and fresh and peaceful. We will be returning many times ;0)))
Profil korisnika Kerri
Kerri odgovara:
Looking forward to seeing you both again. We enjoyed your company very much. Thanks for the great feedback.
Listopad 2014.

Profil korisnika Bei
Travanj 2014.
It was a very relaxing weekend. We really enjoyed our stay with Kerri and David. They shared their lovely home and lots of interesting stories with us and a few games of Carcassone.

Ovaj domaćin ima 1 recenziju za druge smještaje.

Prikaži druge recenzije
Harrington, AustralijaČlan od Svibanj 2012
Profil korisnika Kerri

Mature married Australian couple. We enjoy traveling, fishing, diving, water sports, gardening, sewing, reading and spending time with our 2 Jack Russell dogs and of course our family. We enjoy meeting people from different countries and exchanging stories of our adventures.

Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: unutar jednog dana

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi