2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
2,5 kupaonica
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
2,5 kupaonica
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 2. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

You will have a large sunny room in a grand old house in an established residential neighbourhood just minutes to the city, beaches, parks, all the wonders of Sydney. Perfect for business or leisure travellers

Prostor

We have a lovely 5 bedroom 1920's two-storey house that we love to share with friends, travellers and family from across the world. Your room is a large room upstairs and has a double bed with 100% cotton sheets and ample space to leave your belongings. There is a wardrobe, desk and television in the room. You will be provided with bed linen and towels.

Dostupno gostima

The house has wi fi throughout and there is a huge sundrenched back yard for you to sit in and relax. We also have 2 mountain bikes (his & hers) if you would like to see the city by bicycle. The bathroom and separate toilet are shared.

Interakcija s gostima

We are happy to leave you alone or you are welcome to join us for dinner any evening.

Ostale napomene

Please note, no arrivals to the house after 9.00pm at night on the first night only. Once you have checked in you can come and go as you please. Unfortunately we are not able to accommodate babies and children under 10 years old. You can check in anytime after 2pm but please let us know your estimated arrival time so that we can make sure there is someone home to meet you. You can leave items in the fridge and use the microwave.


Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,4x2)

Sadržaji
Besplatan parking u sklopu smještaja
Internet
Bežični internet
Kuhinja

Cijene
Naknada za čišćenje $29
Sigurnosni polog $123
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Nije prikladno za kućne ljubimce
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Nije sigurno ili prikladno za djecu (0 – 12 god.)
Vrijeme dolaska je od 14:00 do 20:00.
Odlazak do 10:00

Otkazivanje rezervacija

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Detektor ugljikovog monoksida
Spavaća soba se može zaključati

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 1 noćenje

116 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Linh
Kolovoz 2017.
Karin and Hiroshi's place is perfect, central location in North Sydney, easily accessible to places around Sydney from either Waverton or North Sydney Stn. They are very lovely and friendly host. The room is very clean and spacious, and equipped with everything you need from heater to warmer blanket and etc... The bathroom is huge I would say. The house is cosy and have all the amenities as well. It was a pretty short stay for us but we really enjoyed it. Overall, I would highly recommend the place if you want to have a great experience in Sydney and be trouble-free with AirBnB.

Profil korisnika Rashmi
Kolovoz 2017.
Karin's place was great for staying on business or weekend trips to Sydney! It is super close to transport, very convenient and in a great neighbourhood. Thanks for having us!

Profil korisnika Peyman
Kolovoz 2017.
Nice and friendly host, clean and nice house, recommended

Profil korisnika Tony
Srpanj 2017.
Large room with very comfortable bed and plenty of tea & coffee in room. Huge bathroom next door. Lovely welcome on arrival with off street parking just so convenient. Close to Nth Sydney and public transport a real bonus. Would recommend to any traveler.

Profil korisnika James
Srpanj 2017.
Great place to stay - quiet, clean, tastefully decorated and Hiroshi and Karin are lovely people.

Profil korisnika Yau
Srpanj 2017.
Thanks Hiroshi and Karin for your hospitality. Your house is beautiful and convenient with plenty of privacy yet you were always around if needed. Perfect Airbnb stay!

Profil korisnika Gerry
Srpanj 2017.
Good value. Walking distance to Crows Nest shops and restaurants.

Ovaj domaćin ima 61 recenzije za druge smještaje.

Prikaži druge recenzije
Novi Južni Wales, AustralijaČlan od Siječanj 2014
Profil korisnika Karin
Jezici: 日本語
Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: u roku od sat vremena

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi