Large room - 10 mins from station

Privatna soba

2 gosta

1 spavaća soba

1 krevet
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 2. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Come and stay in our stone-built Victorian house, 10 mins walk from the train station, easy walking distance from the city centre with good connections to the Peak District. Large double room with basin. Pretty garden. Martha the cat likes visitors!


Prostor
Može primiti: 2
Kupaonice: 1 (Zajednička kupaonica)
Spavaće sobe: 1
Kreveti: 1
Dolazak: Bilo kada nakon 00:00
Odlazak: 00:00
Ima kućnog ljubimca: Cat(s)
Vrsta prostora: Privatna soba

Sadržaji

Cijene
Dodatni gosti $14 / noćenje nakon prvog gosta
Tjedni popust: 15%
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,4x2)

Kućni red

We appreciate guests to keep the noise down after 11 as we all share the space. We are a vegetarian household so prefer to keep the kitchen meat-free. We like to keep things tidy, so appreciate it when guests do the same.


Otkazivanje rezervacija

Umjereni

Otkažete li više od 5 dana prije početka rezervacije, dobit ćete potpuni povrat. Otkažete li 5 ili manje dana prije početka rezervacije, nećete dobiti povrat novca za prvo noćenje, ali za sva ostala noćenja dobit ćete povrat od 50 %.


Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Pribor za prvu pomoć

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 1 noćenje

83 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Anastasia
Rujan 2017.
Staying at Joanna and Pete's place was one of the best AirB&B experiences ever! They were really kind and made me feel truly at home. And there is no home without a cat! I really enjoyed spending some time with their gorgeous cat Martha. She was a bit shy but in the end we became good friends and she even visited me once or twice during the night, just great! The house is in a very handy position, just 10 minutes from the station in a quiet area. And the house itself is a real treasure! A must see! Very particular design and furniture, the details were just great. I didn't want to leave but I'm sure I'll stay at Joanna and Pete's place again when in Sheffield! Highly recommended!

Profil korisnika Xiyaoo
Kolovoz 2017.
nice

Profil korisnika Arnina
Kolovoz 2017.
Beautiful, well-loved home, exactly as described and as in the photos. Elle was extremely helpful and friendly. I met some fantastic people at the home, and enjoyed amazing hikes in the Peak District. Highly recommended, and I will definitely be back.

Profil korisnika Sally
Kolovoz 2017.
The most amazing stay I have ever had! Joanna, Richard and Pete where so kind, friendly, helpful and welcoming and nothing was to much to make my stay very special. The Room was lovely, very clean and comfortable. A very special week with very special people and I will be back for sure! Thank you so so much for everything! xxx

Profil korisnika Bella
Kolovoz 2017.
My husband and I booked this room as we were hiking in Edale. Transport links are fantastic! The room is superb... the whole house is! Great selection for breakfast too. We can't wait to come back. Thank you for an awesome stay. Really did feel like home xoxo

Profil korisnika Layla
Kolovoz 2017.
Beautiful place, lovely hosts, handy location.

Profil korisnika Laura
Srpanj 2017.
We didn't meet Joanna and Pete in person, as they were on holiday during our stay. (The communication before was very easy and nice!) Their friend Elle was house-sitting and welcomed us very kind. She had great tips for the city and was super helpful, it was nice to meet her!! The house is very special and beautifully furnished. We had a very cosy stay and felt really at home. I would stay at Joanna's again without hesitation :)

Ovaj domaćin ima 229 recenzije za druge smještaje.

Prikaži druge recenzije
Sheffield, Velika BritanijaČlan od Siječanj 2014
Profil korisnika JoannaJoanna je Superhost.

We are Jo and Pete, two 30 somethings living in the wondrous city of Sheffield. We have a lodger called Ben who has a self-contained flat upstairs, but spends a lot of time with us too.
We are a musical family. Pete and Ben are in a band together and there's often music in the house.
Joanna is an English teacher at the university, so we love languages and different cultures.
We share our home with a little white cat called Martha who is a law unto herself.

Jezici: Español
Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: u roku od sat vremena
Slični oglasi