Kitchen with fresh ground coffee, wide selction of tea.Double bed, garden view, down pillows. quiet, private room
Beautiful Room in Shorewood Hills
Beautiful Room in Shorewood Hills
1 gost
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 zajednička kupaonica
1 gost
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 zajednička kupaonica
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Small quiete community, upscale, safe, and close to everything;nestled along the shores of Lake Mendota. 10 minute bike ride to UW Hospital and campus. Safe walk along local streets. Major bus lines 4 blocks away. Running paths along the lake. Many community ammenitiens. Link to 21 mile CapitalCity Bike trail.

Walk or bike to local grocery store, and coffee shops as well as Whole Foods, Starbucks and upscale shopping center, Target. Wide variety of restaurants, high end and fast food.

Prostor

Beautiful home, nicely furnished, original art work collected from travels around the world. Quiet, comfortable space, back yard garden with hammock, patio and gas grill.

Sunny room with windows looking over garden. Surrounded by trees, fully furnished, dresser, mirror, closet, double bed, comfortable matress. Down comforter, and pillows, high quality cotton linens, and towels. Heat and A/C vent keep the room at your comfort. Can choose art work for walls.

Comfortable couch and chairs in living room, wood burning fire place, patio with gas grill, beautiful garden with hammock and in the spring the chicken coop will have 12 week old chicks for fresh eggs. Fully equiped kitchen, great cutlery, cooking and baking equipment.

Very quiet space. Medical students and visiting scholars have enjoyed the peaceful environment.

Dostupno gostima

Garden with hammock, upstairs patio. Long term guests have full use of house, kitchen, garden, laundry etc. I am happy to accomodate other requests for use of such by short term guests.

Ostale napomene

I try to maintain a quiet and clean space. I enjoy having dinner together or going to a movie or having a beer. I want you to feel as this is your home and be responsible with items you use. In the winter I often have a wood burning fire place burning and my guest is always welcome to have a glass of wine or cheese and sit by the fire. I am well read and have an extensive library and subscription to the Sunday NYT, Atlantic Monthly.


Sadržaji
Besplatan parking u sklopu smještaja
Kuhinja
Bežični internet
Unutarnji kamin

Cijene
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.

Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,4x2)

Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Nije prikladno za kućne ljubimce
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Nije sigurno ili prikladno za djecu (0 – 12 god.)
Vrijeme dolaska je fleksibilno
Odlazak do 14:00

- Quiet hours 10 pm-7 am
- No shoes in the house
- Music etc on headphones

Dodatne napomene
Moraju se koristiti stepenice - One flight of stairs to second floor bedroom. One flight of stairs to laundry and basement.
Moguća je buka - Very quiet limited noise.
Prisutni su kućni ljubimci - 7 year old lab. Therapy dog for hospice and elderly. Extremely friendly.
Neke su prostorije zajedničke - The entire house.
Ograničeni sadržaji - None that I can think of.

Otkazivanja

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Pribor za prvu pomoć
Aparat za gašenje požara

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 7 noćenja

1 recenzija

Profil korisnika Jeff
Rujan 2017.
Denise was an excellent host during my month long stay. She was highly accommodating and provided everything I needed during my stay.

Ovaj domaćin ima 6 recenzije za druge smještaje.

Prikaži druge recenzije
Madison, Wisconsin, Sjedinjene DržaveČlan od Veljača 2012
Profil korisnika Denise
Interakcija s gostima

I have lived in Madison for 12 years. I was also a student here in the mid 1970s and am a native of Wisconsin.

I have also travelled to and lived around the world. I know what it is like to land in a new place. If you are arriving by air or bus, I try to be availabe to pick you up and acclimate you to the area. I provide information about Madison, bike, bus and area maps to help people navigate.

I have even taught one guest to cook and another to make pie. You are welcome to come on walks with Max my 7 year old lab, meet my friends and have ice cream! I enjoy living here and am happy to share my space and time.

Jezici: English, Español
Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: unutar nekoliko sati

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi