2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 2. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Sadržaji

Cijene
Dodatni gosti $14 / noćenje nakon prvog gosta
Tjedni popust: 14%
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red

Dodatne napomene
Dog(s) live in the house

Cancellations

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Detektor ugljikovog monoksida
Pribor za prvu pomoć
Aparat za gašenje požara

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 1 noćenje

5 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Yuu
Kolovoz 2017.
常に気を配って頂き、大変快適な時間を過ごすことが出来ました。 グラスゴー中心からは少し離れますが、静かな環境で過ごせるため素晴らしいです。
Profil korisnika Borja
Borja odgovara:
Hi Yuu, Would you mind translating your review into English? Cheers! Borja
Kolovoz 2017.

Profil korisnika Juan
Srpanj 2017.
Un anfitrión inmejorable, muy amables el y su mujer. Nos ayudaron en todo momento y estuvimos muy agusto. Lo recomiendo.

Profil korisnika Francesca
Kolovoz 2014.
Borja and his girlfriend Shams were both very welcoming and helpful when we arrived for our first trip to Glasgow for the Commonwealth Games. Borja made great tea and coffee, we relaxed in the living room and felt very much at home right from the beginning. They gave us a shelf in the fridge and cupboard so we could cook in the kitchen with no problems. The bed was comfortable and the room dark at night. Transport into Glasgow is easy: the nearest train station is Cardonald less than 10 minutes walk away, with trains costing £2.40 return to Glasgow Central, journey time 7 minutes. There is on street parking so if you wanted to go on day trips outside of Glasgow that would be easy too. Their dog Milo is now fully grown and a lot bigger than the photo! He is adorable and very friendly and since we've been back I've definitely missed him. If you don't like dogs this is not the place for you, but if you do you will have a wonderful time come rain or shine.

Profil korisnika Merle
Studeni 2012.
I had a great time at Borja's place. The flat is really nice and cosy, with every convenience (dishwasher etc.) and very clean and tidy. Borja is a lovely and considerate guy, always prepared to help out or just to chat. i felt really comfortable and thoroughly recommend Borja and his place.

Profil korisnika Chee
Rujan 2012.
I was there at the wrong time! I wouldn't say the house was sparkling clean either. however, it was very nice of Borja to pick me up from the train station and helped me to find out transport information, etc. I am sure others will have a good time there

Glasgow, Velika BritanijaČlan od Rujan 2011
Profil korisnika Borja

I am a lively and motivated person. I like music, films, doing sport and travelling. I live with a large dogs that is adorable but that's obviously if you are dog friendly. I have been living in Scotland for over 15 years so I can definitely give lots of advice for places to visit, and travel around the country.

Cheers!

Borja

Jezici: English, Español
Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: unutar nekoliko sati

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi