Prijeđi na sadržaj
Would you miss out this pool & garden?View of the house from the garden
Cijela vila

Beautiful Villa with panoramic seaviews

Profil korisnika Barbara
Barbara

Beautiful Villa with panoramic seaviews

10 gostiju
4 spavaće sobe
8 kreveta
3,5 kupaonica
10 gostiju
4 spavaće sobe
8 kreveta
3,5 kupaonica
NAJVAŽNIJE ZNAČAJKE SMJEŠTAJA
Brzi odgovori7 je nedavnih gostiju reklo da ovaj domaćin brzo odgovara.
Odlična komunikacija95 % nedavnih gostiju ovom je domaćinu dalo 5 zvjezdica za komunikaciju.
Iznimno gostoprimstvo6 nedavnih gostiju reklo je da se ovaj domaćin ističe iznimnim gostoprimstvom.

The light and space of this house make it ideal for a holiday break. It is perfect for a large group of 10 people, willing to relax and enjoy the outdoor with seaviews. It has its private pool, barbecue area, tennis court and plenty of grass to play. It is only 30 Km from Barcelona. A Mediterranean quiet paradise to chill out with friends and family throughout the year.

Sadržaji

Osnovna oprema
Unutarnji kamin
Grijanje
Glačalo
Prostor za rad na prijenosnom računalu
TV

Raspored spavanja

Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,6x2)
Spavaća soba 2
1 bračni krevet (1,4x2)
Spavaća soba 3
2 jednostruka kreveta
Spavaća soba 4
4 jednostruka kreveta
Zajedničke prostorije
2 kauča, 1 viseća ležaljka

Kućni red

Zabranjeno pušenje
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Vrijeme dolaska je od 16:00 do 21:00.
Odlazak do 12:00

Pristupačnost

Široka ulazna vrata
Ravna staza do ulaznih vrata

Dostupnost

32 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Thibaut
Thibaut
listopad 2017.
Nous avons séjourner dans la maison de Barbara 4 jours Villa bien situé dans un coin calme a proximité du port de port balis et 40 m de barcelone, belle vue mer les remarque ci dessous sont constructive afin que Barbara puisse améliorer pour les futur location L’accès a la…
Profil korisnika Barbara
Barbara odgovara:
Cher Thibaut, Nous vous remercions de vos commentaires et sommes contentes que vous ayez apprecié l'emplacement de notre maison ainsi que la belle vue sur la mer. Nous sommes par contre desolée de vos commentaires concernant certains aspects sur lesquels je ne vois pas comment pourrions nous faire quoque ce soit, ... à savoir, le contrôle de moustiques il est hors de nos competences, ainsi que le chemin de terre, le chemin etant publique, c'est la mairie qui devrait s'en occuper. Il etait endommagé à cause des fortes pluies. Quant aux cables dont vous parlez, je comprends que cela ne soit peut etre pas tres estetique mais ils ne sont pas dangeroux car ils ne sont pas connectés et on les laisse au cas ou nous mettons une lampe dans l'avenir. Pour le problème avec le portail, il fonctionné avec le interphone et il a été reparée le lendemain. Nous avons quand meme trouvé une solution pour votre grand van dans le garage de notre voisin, qui gentillement vous a laissé l'utiliser pendant votre séjour. Pour l'entretien general de la maison, nous en sommes connaissants. En effet nous réinvestions une partie de l'argent des réservations et petit à petit nous faisons des améliorations. Si la maison etait dans un parfait état, le prix serait different. Nous essayons donc d'etre consequant à fin d'offrir un rapport qualité - prix juste et raisonnable. Merci de votre séjour à Villa Dolores
listopad 2017.
Profil korisnika Charles
Charles
listopad 2017.
I do not enjoy writing a “bad” review. But I have to say I’m sure this property was once much loved, but is now in disrepair and run down. It is not as represented in the ad, and I believe it is not fit to be a rental on airbnb until deep cleaning, basic repairs, and upkeep are d…
Profil korisnika Barbara
Barbara odgovara:
Sorry to hear our house did not meet your expectations and thanks for your feedback, Charles. We're surprised as during your stay you did not make a single complaint, but did however ask for a discount on leaving. This summer the house has hosted 210 guests, 120 nights, out of 18 reviews 12 of them were 5-star. We use a professional cleaning service before each check-in. We also offer a catering, airport pick-up service, and home-shopping delivery if our guests require it. We happen to think it's a great value for groups and families and happily most of our guests love it. The house is very far from being in disrepair. Electricity mains/fuse box, water pipes, driveway, water boiler, electric entrance gate and exterior lighting were all installed/renovated early in 2017. Mosquitos. We are sorry to hear about your friend and his mosquito bites. Unfortunately the days you spent at our house, the local area had more mosquitos than usual due to meteorological conditions - this wasn't only in our house but the area in general. We provide a number of anti-mosquito sprays, plugs-in and citronella candles in the kitchen of the house. 'Luxury'. You were a group of 8 people paying €20 a night each. We do not claim to be 5 star accommodation and we do not say in our ad that our house is 'luxury'. Our house has been used for a number of film/advertising shoots so it is very much a 'Casa de Cine'. We could fill the house with high-end furniture, but I'm afraid guests would not be paying €20 - €30 a night if we did. The photos of the house are 100% representative of our house. Cleanliness. In 3 years of renting our property as a short term-rental we have never had a single complaint about the cleanliness of the house. Not one complaint, bar yours. If an odd plate or glass wasn't fully cleaned by the dishwasher we apologise, but we can't inspect every item of cutlery, crockery, and glass before each check-in. Ikea / furniture. I'm also sorry to hear about your aversion to Ikea, which is perfectly understandable. Perhaps you could mention this to the host the next time you make a booking on Airbnb. No sharp knives? We recently hosted an Argentinian 'Asado' and we managed ok with the knives we have. No one complained. Glasses. We also admit that we have maybe different types of glasses. Unfortunately we can't match the number of glasses in each set per number of guests for each individual reservation we have. Sorry for that, but that's just something we can't cater for. And again we never got a complaint about it before. Cobwebs. Its also possible there might have been a cobweb or two, but 'numerous' makes it sound like something out of the Adams family. It's a rural house, you do get spiders sometimes. Maybe the cleaner didn't see these particular webs that particular day. Sorry. BBQ & Picnic table. There is a corner of the picnic table which needs repair, but its entirely useable. Also, yes we do need a permanent bbq rack but recently cooked 30kg of meat there no problem. We have been using it for years and no one has complained until now. What personal items would you like us to provide? Sorry the DVDs, Xbox games, and books we provide were not to your taste. There were also a few travel and mosquito plugs etc. We apologise if these items weren't of use to you.
listopad 2017.
Profil korisnika Barbara
Barbara
srpanj 2018.
We've stayed for two weeks with our teenage sons in Villa Dolores and had a great time. Especially around the pool and on the big terrace with the beautiful view. The space inside and outside the villa is enormous and the garden and pool are well kept. Somethings need updating bu…
Profil korisnika Barbara
Barbara odgovara:
Thank you Barbara for your comments and it is true we were all affected by an inusual heatwave. Luckily you had the pool;) We continously keep up improving in the property so all guests enjoyed the nice views, pool and garden;)
srpanj 2018.
Profil korisnika Joseph
Joseph
srpanj 2018.
Amazing house, spacious with great views. Lovely pool, tennis court and plenty of outdoor seating area to enjoy with family or friends. A bit of a walk to local train station and other amenities, so hiring a car is highly advised. Especially during hot weather. The hosts Barb…
Profil korisnika Barbara
Barbara odgovara:
Thanks for the nice comment about "lovely ladies" ;)
srpanj 2018.
Profil korisnika Jérome
Jérome
srpanj 2018.
Excellent séjour entre amis chez Barbara. Emplacement parfait pour profiter de la piscine et de la plage. Barbara est très disponible pour les voyageurs. La villa et la piscine sont très jolies, parfait pour se ressourcer.
Profil korisnika Margarita
Margarita
srpanj 2018.
Casa grande y espaciosa, piscina agradable y buena zona. Muy fácil la comunicación con Barbara.
Profil korisnika Barbara
Barbara odgovara:
Muchas gracias por vuestros comentarios. Volver cuando queráis;)
srpanj 2018.
Profil korisnika Hari
Hari
lipanj 2018.
Great villa for anyone looking for somewhere to relax close to the beach but also close to easy transport if a night out is in order. Cannot thank the host enough; helped us to find our way around, quick replies to messages and even found my lost watch... Would definitely vis…
Profil korisnika Barbara
Barbara odgovara:
Thanks Hari, Glad you had a good time and made the most of the house and the grocery home delivery service. Happy to help our guests ;)
lipanj 2018.

Domaćin – Barbara

Barcelona, ŠpanjolskaČlan od Siječanj 2014.
Profil korisnika Barbara
44 recenzije
1 Preporuka
Verificirano
I love travelling. I love discovering new places, new tastes and new ways of living. I have been living abroad for more than eight years, mainly in the UK and travelling everywhere. I'm a corporate communication director and event organiser. I consider cooking, story telling and …
Jezici: English, Español, Italiano
Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: u roku od sat vremena
Komunicirajte samo putem AirbnbaKako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
O smještaju
Kad rezervirate smještaj na Airbnbu, boravite u nečijem domu.
Vlasnik je Barbara.
Barbara
Veronica i Carmen pomažu s ugošćivanjem.
Veronica
Carmen

Susjedstvo

Za interakciju s kalendarom i odabir datuma, pritisnite strelicu prema dolje. Pritisnite tipku upitnika za otvaranje ploče s prečacima i mijenjanje datuma.

Dolazak

Za interakciju s kalendarom i odabir datuma, pritisnite strelicu prema dolje. Pritisnite tipku upitnika za otvaranje ploče s prečacima i mijenjanje datuma.

Odlazak
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Slični oglasi