Family apartment downtown Reykjavik

Cijeli prostor

6 gostiju

4 spavaće sobe

2 kreveta
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 6. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Prostor

Hey! We're looking to sublet the whole apartment during the approximate period of June 30th- July 31st. We prefer to rent to families or groups of 4-6. Hence the relatively low price per person. Drop us a line if interested.

Apartment description:
Cozy 3 bedroom apartment 6 minutes walking distance to downtown Reykjavik. I'm a single father with my 4 year old girl and 3 year old boy with me every other week. The apartment building has nine apartments. It's a quiet building and very well located in Reykjavik. Close to downtown but not so close you can't sleep at night ;)

There's one king size bed, two comfy couches, a kid bunk bed and a stroller that can fit two kids. Flat screen TV with cable, bbq on very large balconies facing south (sun in the afternoon and evening in the summertime).
Neighbors are very friendly, plenty of parking outside and a large garden.

3 minute walk to supermarket (Nóatún), bakery, Subway, three very popular ice cream stores and a newly renovated neighborhood swimming pool. Multiple playgrounds for kids, football/soccer stadium down the street and a bus stop is right outside the front door.

High speed wireless internet, dishwasher, laundry machine, dryer, bathtub, shower.

Dostupno gostima

Guests will have access to everything they need.

Interakcija s gostima

I will great my visitors, provide them with keys and stay in a place close by.


Prostor
Kupaonice: 1
Spavaće sobe: 4
Kreveti: 2
Vrsta prostora: Cijeli prostor

Sadržaji
Internet
Besplatan parking u sklopu smještaja
Bežični internet

Cijene
Dodatni gosti $30 / noćenje nakon prvog gosta
Naknada za čišćenje $50
Tjedni popust: 9%
Vikend cijena $100 / noćenje
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red

We ask our guests to take good care of our apartment and leave it in the same state as they received it.


Otkazivanje rezervacija

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Aparat za gašenje požara

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 3 noćenja

12 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Teralyn
Kolovoz 2017.
Tumi's place is warm & inviting, complete w blankets on the couch which gave us an instant warm at-home & lived in vibe. His communication was excellent throughout & details of his interesting career path is visible throughout the house. The 2 kid's rooms have nice smaller beds & the master bedroom has a wonderfully comfortable mattress. The sounds of children can be heard out on the trampoline & in the playground which gives it an awesome family vibe. It is an easy 10min walk to the harbour & not far at all to the City Centre. The local swimming pool was my favorite pool in the city & there were 2 outstanding bakeries within a small walk. Groceries, etc. all w/in reach & never an issue w parking.

Profil korisnika Rachel
Lipanj 2016.
Although I never met Tumi, he made sure our stay was comfortable and was always readily available via email. The apt is very kid friendly and the toys kept my 1 year old happy and busy. The neighborhood was very safe and close to the water. There is a beautiful paved walkway along the ocean only a couple blocks from the apt. The area is quiet and convieniently located. All in all it was a wonderful experience staying at Tumi's!

Profil korisnika Somi
Rujan 2015.
정말 좋은 위치의 좋은 집, 좋은 호스트 였습니다! 비록 Tumi를 직접 만나지는 못했지만 자세한 설명을 이메일로 보내주었었고, 집에 도착한 당일에는 Tumi의 아버지께서 키를 전달해주시면서 집에대해 잘 알려주셨습니다. 근처 슈퍼에도 데려다주셨어요. 일주일동안 잘 지냈습니다. 시내에 걸어가기도 좋고 특히 바다가 가까워서 산책하기도 좋았어요. 다시 레이캬비크에 간다면 또 Tumi네 집에 머무를 수 있으면 좋겠네요 :) It was such nice staying for a week! Location, host, house... everyting was good enough to me :) Even though I couldn't meet Tumi but he sent me a email with kind explain about house and reykjavik(to go and see, eat...) before I arrive and his father showed me Tumi's place when I arrive and drove me and my partner to the nearest supermarket after introducing home. If it's possible, I'll definitely come and stay his place again in Reykjavik :) Want to say big Thank You! to Tumi for letting us stay at his home :D

Profil korisnika Ger
Rujan 2015.
Lovely apartment, nice area, very convenient, parking. We felt like we were at home and we would stay again. Thanks Tumi!

Profil korisnika Tanesha
Srpanj 2013.
Our stay in Reykjavik was fantastic! Tumi's place is perfectly situated, making navigating the city really easy. The flat is as described and Tumi was a great host. We had a very late arrival and he was more than accommodating in getting us settled. I would definitely recommend staying there while in Iceland. Thanks again Tumi!

Profil korisnika Nicole
Srpanj 2013.
Thank you so much to Tumi, who is a wonderful, thoughtful host. We, including our three sons, were very comfortable in Tumi's apartment, which was perfect for a family. We visited several ice cream shops in the neighborhood as well as the local thermally heated swimming pool! The apartment was an easy walk to downtown, as well as to three supermarkets. There were fields outside where our sons played soccer and could relax later at night watching cartoons. We highly recommend Tumi's place, especially for families with children! Takk Tumi!

Profil korisnika Tara
Srpanj 2013.
We arrived last minute and came across this great apartment on airbnb. Tumi was very accommodating (even borrowing us his car to take our luggage to the flat!) and was more than we could have ever hoped for. The place was spacious, clean, and offered a lot of character! Tumi is an outstanding guy and made our stay very special, highly recommended!

Reykjavik, IslandČlan od Rujan 2011
Profil korisnika Kolbeinn Tumi

I go by Tumi. Easy going father of two. Sports journalist with a background in structural engineering. Love to meet new people, get to know them and share experiences. I'm pretty laid back, I'll join you on trips if time allows or give you some good advice for stuff to do inside and outside the city.
Have been backpacking in Europe, done an extensive road trip in the States and had three weeks in Egypt and Kenya. Hoping to travel as much as possible in the future.
Was a pretty active couchsurfer before parenting took over. Renting out our apartment to easy going people when we are on holiday.
If you need a place to stay for a couple of nights outside that time frame we can certainly figure something out. Just shoot me a message :)

Jezici: Dansk, Deutsch, English
Stopa odgovora: 80%
Vrijeme odgovora: unutar jednog dana

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi