In the lounge room (some interiors and PC are upgraded now)In the lounge room

Privatna soba

2 gosta

2 spavaće sobe

2 kreveta
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 2. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

In the midst of a peaceful leafy landscape on the east side of Melbourne, my 4 bedroom brick cottage enjoys a picturesque setting surrounded by parklands and stunning views of the nearby hills. There are two bedrooms available for guests.


Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 jednostruki krevet
Spavaća soba 2
1 sofa

Prostor
Može primiti: 2
Kupaonice: 1 (Privatna kupaonica)
Spavaće sobe: 2
Krevet: 2
Ima kućnog ljubimca: Dog(s)
Vrsta prostora: Privatna soba

Sadržaji

Cijene
Dodatni gosti $17 / noćenje nakon prvog gosta
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Cancellations

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Pribor za prvu pomoć
Aparat za gašenje požara

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 1 noćenje

2 recenzije

Profil korisnika Nick
Travanj 2015.
I had a 4 night stay over Easter with Magda and her adult son (early 20's?, whose name I won't mention for privacy reasons). They made me feel very welcome, initially showing me round the house and garden before showing me where everything was in the kitchen. Magda had made space in the fridge and a cupboard for any food I'd brought. She encouraged me to use their stuff, but I had brought all I needed. She had also cleared out space in the wardrobe and a drawer in the bedside table in the bedroom for me. There was also space in their carport for my car. The bedroom had a single bed (doona, extra blanket and 2 pillows), a bedside table, an office chair and desk with a computer on it, and another timber kitchen chair. I found the bed quite comfortable. They set up a guest account on the computer for me to use, which was very handy for doing email and checking directions, etc. The bedroom window faces west into the back garden and the bedroom warmed up with the sun on it. Nice in winter but could be an issue in summer. There was central heating but no cooling that I noticed and no fly screen on the window. The bedroom is at the very back of the house next to the bathroom and opens onto an open area leading outside to a patio. The kitchen is off to the side of this open area and there's a hall to the front of the house with a doorway to the front living room where the TV is and the family spends its time. I was attending the MG National Meeting and was away every day from early morning to late afternoon then again in the evenings, so didn't get to spend much time with them. On the occasions when I did chat with them they were very friendly. By chance I probably spoke more with the son. I found him a pleasant and engaging young man to talk to. Magda is a worldly individual who has traveled a lot and was obviously keen to make sure I had a good stay. They also have a lovely standard poodle, Ike, who is very friendly and will warn you of people arriving or anything going on outside. Magda and her son seem to be night owls, staying up much later than I, although this simply could have been because it was Easter. I think I was only their second guest through Airbnb and it was my first time staying with a family, having only rented a complete apartment through Airbnb in the past.

Profil korisnika Kenneth
Prosinac 2014.
We were so comfortable in this lovely home and neighborhood. Besides our private bathroom and bedroom, we were given access to the kitchen, living room, laundry, and outdoor patios. Magda was very thoughtful and gracious. We completely enjoyed our time there, and now miss her and her sweet poodle Ike!

I am a person who pursues to live out of the square and to the very fullest. Information Management Specialist by profession, fortunately my 9 to 5, “hamster-on-a-wheel” days are well over. Nowadays I am enjoying my life running a small business globally and doing what I love to do. Aside from my passions (photography, graphic design, computers, etc.) and love for my adorable Ike (the poodle) my real Life Motto is travelling the world... I live in Melbourne, have emigrated twice and visited over 40 countries. My highlights were Cairo (Egypt), Sorrento (Italy), Bordeaux (France), Vancouver (Canada), Goa (India), Dalat (Vietnam), Jerusalem (Israel), Macao (China) and Kyoto (Japan). My list can go on and on… I have visited Europe quite often, especially UK and Poland where I used to live before Australia. I have also travelled a lot in Oz (especially Victoria and Gold Coast). I meet many people overseas, make friends all over the world and I am a good host, inviting people to my place and assisting them in a new town, sharing all the tourist information about Australia and Melbourne. I can also be a tour guide (considering my travel experience and diploma of tourism).

Stopa odgovora: 50%
Vrijeme odgovora: unutar jednog dana

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi