2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 kupaonica
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 kupaonica
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 2. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Our cosy, private and quiet double room looks over our garden in our lovely Queen's Park family home.
We look forward to welcoming you here.

Prostor

Our guest room has been recently decorated and has antique furniture and a black out blind. It overlooks our pretty garden and is very quiet. There is a double bed, chest of drawers, wardrobe and chair. It is small but beautiful!

Dostupno gostima

Guests have sole use of a shower room and toilet adjacent to their room.
Help yourself to continental breakfast (which may be taken in our kitchen - cereal, toast, tea, coffee, juice) and tea/coffee - these are included in the price. No other dining in the house please - there are lots of eating places locally and we can advise on these.

The guest room is up a flight of 8 stairs. There are further 8 stairs down to our kitchen; our house is not suitable for those using a wheelchair or with very limited mobility.

Interakcija s gostima

Other areas of our house are private including the sitting-room.

Ostale napomene

This is our family house so we expect guests to respect our privacy and our belongings.


Sadržaji
Bežični internet
Doručak

Cijene
Dodatni gosti Nema naknade
Vikend cijena $104 / noćenje
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red

No pets, no smoking and no loud music please. We require a cash cleaning/breakage deposit of £20 - refundable on departure.
We provide bed linen and one towel per person.
Check in is after 4pm and check out before 10am.
Minimum of two nights bookings only please.


Otkazivanje rezervacija

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Detektor ugljikovog monoksida

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 1 noćenje

7 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Elena
Kolovoz 2017.
Grazie ancora X la vostra disponibilità. Camera molta carina e silenziosa e molto bella la cucina X fare una buona colazione ammirando il bellissimo giardino. Grazie alla signora Maria che è stata molto gentile al nostro arrivo.
Profil korisnika Maggie
Maggie odgovara:
Thank you Elena for your kind message and we look forward to seeing you again sometime. Best wishes Maggie
Kolovoz 2017.

Profil korisnika Jackie
Srpanj 2017.
Very comfortable room with excellent sole use of bathroom. Pleasant hosts with lovely house in a very convenient London location.

Profil korisnika Lucia
Studeni 2015.
This was my first airbnb experience. I had a lovely stay with Maggie and Rick. Warm welcome and lovely room. I would be very happy to stay here again.

Profil korisnika Marie
Rujan 2015.
Maggie and Rick were great hosts. Gave great recommendations for accessing the transportation amidst the World Rugby cup games, provided a lovely breakfast(Maggie even ran out to get fresh croissants just for us), printed maps for us and just went over and beyond in making our stay a wonderful one.
Profil korisnika Maggie
Maggie odgovara:
Marie and her daughter were great guests and interesting to chat to - one of the main perks of being an airbnb host!
Rujan 2015.

Profil korisnika Andrea
Svibanj 2015.
Great hosts, it was like being at home. Strongly recommended. Thanks!
Profil korisnika Maggie
Maggie odgovara:
Andrea and family were great guests and we enjoyed hosting them!
Svibanj 2015.

Profil korisnika Martha
Ožujak 2015.
We were made feel very welcome by Maggie and her family. She was very accomodating checking out train timetables etc for us. The neighbourhood was lovely and quiet and was ideal for any visit to London as it is only 4 km from the city centre.
Profil korisnika Maggie
Maggie odgovara:
Thanks Martha, You and your daughter were great guests and we really enjoyed our conversations with you over breakfast! We look forward to welcoming you back here some time.
Ožujak 2015.

Profil korisnika Paola
Studeni 2014.
My parents have had a great welcome from Maggie and Rick. Although my mother and my father are not able to speak in english, this host family tried to communicate with them. They are very polite and friendly.
Profil korisnika Maggie
Maggie odgovara:
Thanks Paola, we enjoyed having your parents to stay and found (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) Translate most helpful!
Studeni 2014.

London, Velika BritanijaČlan od Siječanj 2014
Profil korisnika Maggie

Hi, I live with my husband and teenage children in North West London. My husband and I both work and spend a lot of time enabling our children to do their many activities! We have a lovely house with a guest room we would like to let. We have had lots of young people (children of friends) stay and enjoy having them around.

Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: unutar nekoliko sati

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi