BedroomNook
Room w/own Bath near University

Privatna soba

2 gosta

1 spavaća soba

1 krevet
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 2. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

You'll have your own frig., eating space, T.V., electric blanket, etc. We have distilled water if you use a C-Pap. Celiac, allergies? Just let us know.

Prostor

If you are considering a stay in our home, we'd love to host you. However, please note that our Denver home is only available from March through October (possibly November ).

If you are interested in staying with us during the above period, we have a large basement bedroom with queen bed, own eating space, desk, and own bathroom. We are in the quiet Observatory Park neighborhood within easy walking distance of Denver University and the Chamberlin Observatory and with good access to I-25 and light rail (five minutes drive), local bus service (one block), and the ski fields (one hour). There is a good biking/walking trail at McWilliams park, within half a block of our home. There are also several restaurants within 15-20 minutes walking distance. Cherry Creek and Park Meadows shopping areas are to the north and south respectively, each within 10 to 15 minutes drive and Estes Park and mountain resorts are a two to three hour drive.

We would love to accommodate you and are helpful with travel and sightseeing advice. Due to allergies, we do not take pets, but this would make our home ideal for anyone with similar problems. We are a strictly non-smoking household.

There is almost always plenty of street parking in front of the property. We have just about all you'd expect in the way of amenities, e.g. shampoo, hairdryers, laundry facilities, T.V.

All relevant taxes are included in the price.

Interakcija s gostima

I'll likely be available throughout your stay but will advise you if I need to get out for shopping.

Ostale napomene

Our Business-Professional License No. is 2017-BFN-0002656.

Broj dozvole ili registarski broj

2017-BFN-0002656
Saznaj više o ovom broju

Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,6x2)

Prostor
Može primiti: 2
Kupaonice: 1 (Privatna kupaonica)
Spavaće sobe: 1
Krevet: 1
Dolazak: 14:00 – 21:00
Odlazak: 11:00
Vrsta prostora: Privatna soba

Sadržaji
Internet
Bežični internet
Doručak
Prostor za rad na prijenosnom računalu

Cijene
Dodatni gosti Nema naknade
Tjedni popust: 14%
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Nije prikladno za kućne ljubimce
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Nije sigurno ili prikladno za djecu (0 – 12 god.)
Vrijeme dolaska je od 14:00 do 21:00.

No smoking or pets. I.D. on check-in. Mature adults only. Taxes are included in the price. Our Professional Business License No. is 2017-BFN-(PHONE NUMBER HIDDEN).


Otkazivanje rezervacija

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Detektor ugljikovog monoksida
Aparat za gašenje požara

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 1 noćenje

13 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Michael
Rujan 2017.
We enjoyed our stay at Yvonne and Desmond's home. Thank you.

Profil korisnika Kari
Kolovoz 2017.
I booked this for my dad, he had nothing but lovely things to say.
Profil korisnika Yvonne And Desmond
Yvonne And Desmond odgovara:
Thanks, Kari. It was such a pleasure having him stay here. And I wish you the very best of luck with your new courses!
Kolovoz 2017.

Profil korisnika Will
Srpanj 2017.
A cozy spot in a wonderful Denver neighborhood. We walked to Denver University to see concerts. Yvonne is a great hostess, sweet and accommodating,
Profil korisnika Yvonne And Desmond
Yvonne And Desmond odgovara:
Will and Sue: It really was a pleasure to have you - and I've never hosted the parents of a percussionist before! You were both very gracious and just plain lovely. I wish you and your son well. Yvonne
Srpanj 2017.

Profil korisnika Alex
Lipanj 2017.
It is like going to see your grandma ! Wonderful host !

Profil korisnika Jill
Lipanj 2017.
Clean, spacious and private accommodations in a quiet area. Walking distance to the University of Denver. Very nice people. Took special care to make sure breakfast was available to me even with my early and uncertain morning plans.
Profil korisnika Yvonne And Desmond
Yvonne And Desmond odgovara:
Jill: We certainly do hope you will come back - you're the kind of guest we always hope for! Good luck to your son for his next year at D.U. It was a pleasure hosting you. All the best to you.
Lipanj 2017.

Profil korisnika Hector
Lipanj 2017.
Yvonne is a very good host. The room is very confortable and the breakfast was wonderdul.

Profil korisnika Becca
Svibanj 2017.
I planned a trip to Denver originally staying at the Ramada, and that did not work out. Frantically, I was looking for a new place and requested Yvonne and Desmond's spot. Before they responded (which was very timely considering the circumstances) I found another hotel. I did not actually stay with Yvonne but she has been SO helpful and kind during the complications of trying to refund the money and consider next steps for how we will figure this out. She has been kind and considerate every step of the way. Looking forward to ACTUALLY staying with her next time I'm in Denver.
Profil korisnika Yvonne And Desmond
Yvonne And Desmond odgovara:
Thank you, Becca. You were so very considerate as we tried to straighten this out. As soon as the money appears in my account, I'll refund it to you. I'm sorry things didn't work out for a stay here, but I look forward to a chance to accommodate you when next you are in Denver.
Svibanj 2017.

Ovaj domaćin ima 9 recenzije za druge smještaje.

Prikaži druge recenzije
Denver, Colorado, Sjedinjene DržaveČlan od Rujan 2011
Profil korisnika Yvonne And Desmond

My husband Des and I have been in Denver for 25 years but we also have a home in Hobart, Tasmania, where we've lived periodically for over 50 years. Des is a retired Tasmanian engineer and I'm a natural born American although I lived in Australia and New Zealand for 35 years. We split our time between Denver, where we enjoy our wonderful climate and the mountains, and Tasmania where we do a lot of fishing and renovation of our Federation home and where Des has a keen interest in historic rail transport. He also pursues this interest in Denver.

We welcome travellers from both within the U.S. and from overseas and will give whatever assistance we can in helping you find out how to get around so that you can see the sights and pursue your interests. In Denver, we are five blocks from Denver University, two blocks from the Chamberlin Observatory, about an hour from the nearest ski fields and about five miles south of Cherry Creek and six miles north of Park Meadows shopping areas. Access to I-25 is excellent (just over a mile either north or east).

In Hobart, we are a lovely walk along the rivulet to town, a walk that takes about 20-25 minutes. Our accommodation in Hobart is a large bedroom with ensuite. Hobart is a fascinating city, one of the oldest in Australia with a multitude of activities, many of which are centred around the wonderful waterways.

In our Denver accommodation, we also provide a refrigerator, eating space, toaster, electric jug, coffee maker and of course, breakfast items for you to prepare at your own convenience.

We would love to have you stay with us. We are pet free due to allergies and are a non-smoking household. We also keep toiletries on hand for your use, e.g. shampoo, conditioner, hair dryer, etc., so that you don't have to worry about those darned little one quart resealable plastic bags that keep the airlines so happy.

Jezici: English
Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: unutar nekoliko sati

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi