Prijeđi na sadržaj
Spremi ovaj oglas.
Privatna soba u: kuća

Big double near city centre and train / bus links

Profil korisnika Emily
Emily

Big double near city centre and train / bus links

Privatna soba u: kuća
1 gost1 spavaća soba1 krevet1 zajednička kupaonica
1 gost
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 zajednička kupaonica
Emily je Superhost
Superhostovi su iskusni domaćini s izvrsnim ocjenama koji se iznimno trude gostima osigurati savršen boravak.
Odlična lokacija
90 % gostiju koji su nedavno ovdje odsjeli ocijenilo je lokaciju ovog smještaja ocjenom od 5 zvjezdica.
Dobra organizacija prilikom dolaska
90 % gostiju koji su nedavno ovdje odsjeli ocijenilo je postupak dolaska u ovoj smještaj ocjenom od 5 zvjezdica.

We are offering the back bedroom of our 1930s semi on a room only basis.
The room comes with access to shared bathroom, living room and kitchen.
The house is right next to Darley Park, and is part of the local Darley Abbey community. Easy walking distance to either the village convenience shop or local shops in the city itself, we also have a bus stop a 2 minute walk away on the main road.

Sadržaji

Osnovna oprema
Wi-Fi
Kuhinja
Vješalice
Šampon

Raspored spavanja

Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,4x2)

Kućni red

Nije sigurno ili prikladno za djecu (0 – 12 god.) i kućne ljubimce
Zabranjeno pušenje, zabave ili događaji
Vrijeme dolaska je od 18:00 do 21:00, a odlazak je do 08:00

Dostupnost

25 recenzija

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Jude
Jude
listopad 2018.
Warm welcome - very comfortable bedroom with lovely view onto back garden. Very hospitable - going the extra mile as I'd not realised their beautiful dogs Trevor and Ted were quite so bi (Website hidden by Airbnb) Brilliant location for my stay just 15 minutes walk from town and…
Profil korisnika Emily
Emily odgovara:
Hi Jude, thanks for your review. We do have images of both dogs on the listings, as well as a conditional question that all guests are required to answer before booking which states "we have two collie size dogs, who are very friendly and will want to interact with you, this home is not suitable for you if you are not a dog person". I can only suggest that in future, you contact hosts to ask whether their pets are pets which you would feel comfortable in a house with. We could not have been more transparent in our listing, and went as far as to buy kitchen equipment for your Airbnb room, and do your washing up after you are /drank in the bedroom, after you stated, on entrance to the homethat you 'are not a dog person'. This was an additional expense for us which was in no way required of the listing.
listopad 2018.
Profil korisnika Konrad
Konrad
kolovoz 2018.
Great place to stay in Derby, hosts are very kind and the place is exactly as per description. I fully recommend staying with Emily and Jon.
Profil korisnika Peter
Peter
lipanj 2018.
This double bedroom is perfect. The house is in an excellent location, 10min walk into the city center. The hosts are very welcoming and obliging. The house is clean, tidy and relaxing. Hope you take advantage of this bargain accommodate you won’t regret it.
Profil korisnika Chris
Chris
ožujak 2018.
Very clean room with excellent amenities. Excellent communication and welcome, and two cracking dogs to shower you with attention when you arrive as well!
Profil korisnika James
James
travanj 2018.
Great hosts. Very convenient location for Derby city centre and surroundings. Quiet neighbourhood. Very clean, with convenient wifi
Profil korisnika Fiona
Fiona
ožujak 2018.
Emily has a comfortable room in a peaceful area of the town. She was friendly and helpful, especially with storing my bike, and was able to give advice about the surrounding areas. She also has two lovely dogs.
Profil korisnika Will
Will
ožujak 2018.
Emily and John were extremely accommodating, and welcoming. I was in town for 3 nights for a training course and there home was ideally located near the derby rugby club for my training. They provided me with everything I needed for my stay and even blocked out my room for an ext…

Domaćin – Emily

Belper, Velika BritanijaČlan od Listopad 2014.
Profil korisnika Emily
59 recenzija
Emily je SuperhostSuperhostovi su iskusni domaćini s izvrsnim ocjenama koji se iznimno trude gostima osigurati savršen boravak.
We are a vegetarian / vegan couple who moved to the city but are country lovers at heart. We have two of the most beautiful dogs you'll ever meet and spend most evenings and weekends pampering them and enjoying our older dog's cuddles with him on the sofa. Emily loves to cook and…
Stopa odgovora: 80%
Vrijeme odgovora: u roku od sat vremena
Komunicirajte samo putem AirbnbaKako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
O smještaju
Kad rezervirate smještaj na Airbnbu, boravite u nečijem domu.
Vlasnik je Emily.
Emily
Jon pomaže s ugošćivanjem.
Jon

Susjedstvo