Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 2. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

This spacious, attractive, ground floor flat has a lovely homely feel with wooden floors and a park at the end of the road (no through traffic so its quiet!) The flat is in Ladywell in SE London just 22 mins from central London. The train line connects to Waterloo, Charing Cross and London Bridge so it is great for the Southbank, National Theatres and Covent Garden by train. At the end of my road are cafes, a great local pub and some handy shops.

Prostor

The flat is quiet and cosy whilst also having quite a lot of space. There's a couple of sofas to get comfortable on in the lounge along with a writing desk and books. If you fancy eating in or entertaining there is a large table in the kitchen with chairs and it has a beautiful bathroom. Outside there's a private patio garden with deck chairs and table.

Dostupno gostima

You would have sole use of the whole flat which has a great bathroom with bath and thermostatic shower. I love to cook and the kitchen is well stocked with all you need to cook up a feast - try out our local Brockley market for special things to eat. As this is my home my things would still be in the flat, but I would leave some space in kitchen cupboards and drawers in the bedroom. The flat is professionally cleaned ready for you to feel at home.

Interakcija s gostima

I'm happy to email and chat to make sure you have everything you need before you come. I would be here to welcome you and I'd be on the end of the phone to help out with any questions and have a local friend also available if you need anything.


Prostor
Može primiti: 2
Kupaonice: 1
Spavaće sobe: 1
Kreveti: 1
Odlazak: 11:00
Vrsta prostora: Cijeli prostor

Sadržaji
Bežični internet
Kuhinja
Prostor za rad na prijenosnom računalu

Cijene
Sigurnosni polog $139
Tjedni popust: 5%
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,4x2)

Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Nije prikladno za kućne ljubimce
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni

I hope you will feel at home and leave the place as you find it, be respectful of quiet neighbours and no smoking in the flat.


Otkazivanje rezervacija

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Detektor ugljikovog monoksida

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 7 noćenja

4 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika John
Travanj 2017.
Pam's place is great for a stay in a nice friendly neighbourhood in SE London. Flat is as described, comfortable, great kitchen and bathroom and a lovely relaxing little garden. Pam was on hand as needed and location offers easy access to central London for visitors while the flat us located in a safe, friendly neighbourhood with good local amenities. Would recommend.

Profil korisnika Kelly
Rujan 2016.
Pam greeted us when we arrived and gave a rundown on the flat. Kindly there was milk and tea, coffee and other items for a quick meal for tired travellers. There were brochures and maps for things to take advantage of in the area. The flat is handy to transport, shops and a lovely park. It was a fantastic place for us to stay. Thanks Pam!

Profil korisnika Paolo & Francesca
Kolovoz 2015.
As we left Pam's apartment, we immediately missed it! We spent two amazing weeks holiday, so relaxing and cheerful at the same time. The house is very comfortable, clean and cosy, (we really loved the sunny garden in the lazy mornings!!), the neighborhood is so quiet and, at the same time, if you want to have fun, enjoy and visit London, in 10-15 minutes by train you can reach a station and get anywhere! Pam also was very kind before we arrived, and during our stay she took care that everything was in place, always ready to ask if we needed anything. She left many useful guides and information about the house, the neighborhood and London, that we had no time to do them all. So, if you want to enjoy London like a true Londoner, have a good night sleep and relaxing mornings, do come here! We would definitely do it again, thank you Pam!

Profil korisnika Kelly
Rujan 2014.
Pam was a wonderful host. We felt like home. Pam very well prepared our trip, with a lot of documentations, maps, useful addresses and places to visit. We spent a month in the apartment. Everything was clean and functional. Pam has prepared a great welcome pack (bread, coffee, eggs, milk ...). The place is comfortable, spacious and quiet, with a lovely little garden. The station is next to the apartment, down the street - 5 min walk. We really enjoy our stay and I recommend this apartment to anyone wishing to spend a short or long term in London.

London, Velika BritanijaČlan od Siječanj 2014
Profil korisnika Pam

I like to feel at home when I travel so I am excited about joining Airbnb as a way to see more of the world without feeling too much like a tourist and I'm hoping my flat can be the same for you. I'm a dramatherapist and love going to the theatre and some of the great storytelling clubs in London. I've lived in London for over 20 years so I hope I can help you find what you want to explore in this city.

Stopa odgovora: 80%
Vrijeme odgovora: unutar nekoliko sati

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi