Prijeđi na sadržaj
Cijeli stan
6 gostiju2 spavaće sobe2 kreveta2 kupaonice
6 gostiju
2 spavaće sobe
2 kreveta
2 kupaonice
Besprijekorno čisto
Nedavno su 4 gosta o ovom smještaju rekla da je besprijekorno čist.

Two bedroom apartment with all the amenities situated about 500m from the main city Centre and walking distance to Gregory lake, Victoria park, golf course.

Sadržaji

Wi-Fi
Kuhinja
Besplatan parking u sklopu smještaja
Glačalo
Grijanje
TV

Raspored spavanja

Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,6x2)
Spavaća soba 2
1 bračni krevet (1,6x2)

Kućni red

Zabranjeno pušenje
Ne primaju se kućni ljubimci
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Vrijeme dolaska je od 13:00 do 20:00.
Odlazak do 10:00

Dostupnost

8 recenzija

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Karim Ladhani
Karim Ladhani
kolovoz 2018.
Great place for family stay. It is very comfortable and clean
Profil korisnika Nilanga
Nilanga odgovara:
Thank you very much for your kind response. Pls come again and stay with us
kolovoz 2018.
Profil korisnika Sabrina Et David
Sabrina Et David
kolovoz 2018.
2 jours très pluvieux et froid. Le chauffage d appoint à été nécessaire. Wifi très lent.
Profil korisnika Pahan
Pahan
srpanj 2018.
Everything was there as advertised except for wifi was not working properly. The place is clean and tidy. walking distance to nuwaraeliya town. good place to stay on a family vacation.
Profil korisnika Nilanga
Nilanga odgovara:
Thank you very much for your feedback. There was a technical issue and everywhere SLT Wi-Fi gone slow by the time. Unfortunately it's happen when you were there on your first day. Hope you had a wonderful time.looking forward to see you again
srpanj 2018.
Profil korisnika Shanshan
Shanshan
ožujak 2018.
This 2brd 2bath apartment is on the first floor of Glenn fall residence building. Apartment includes a small backyard with sitting area. Very quiet with beautiful scenery. You can easily walk to shopping arcade, grand hotel, and Victoria park. Apartment is kept at a pristine co…
Profil korisnika Nilanga
Nilanga odgovara:
Thank you very much for your kind feed back I'm really appreciate it. Hope you had a good time in Nuwara Eliya. Looking forward to see you again..
ožujak 2018.
Profil korisnika Jim
Jim
veljača 2018.
I was disappointed. The place was fine, a standard small, 2 bedroom condo, nicely appointed, but there were too many things wrong. Faulty blind that falls, faulty drain in shower cabinet means the floor floods. Cutlery has apparently been stolen, but not replaced. So no …
Profil korisnika Nilanga
Nilanga odgovara:
I think you are bit upset since the Roman blind falls on you. Most of the culinary were there inside the pantry cupobord but i think you were unable to locate it. Regarding the drain system inside shower cabint we have never come across any complaints but I have already asked my manager to check about that. Toilet rolls and soup were plenty in the stocks but it strange that you have not seen it when you open the cabinet where you got soap. Unfortunately disappoint was due to not to fulfill your expectations like you were expecting some experience staying in a hotel. But this is only a apartment renting as a whole house where people should stay there should look after some of their requirements by their own. By the way thank you for staying with us and to send your feed back
veljača 2018.
Profil korisnika 允菁
允菁
siječanj 2018.
What a wonderful accommodation!
Profil korisnika Nilanga
Nilanga odgovara:
Thank you very much for your kind respond
siječanj 2018.
Profil korisnika Isabel
Isabel
prosinac 2017.
It‘s a calm apartment with a lot of space. We had everything we needed. The communication during our stay was great although we didn’t meet Nilanga. We highly recommend a heating system in the apartment as the temperatures in Nuwara Eliya can be cold at night. Thank you for every…
Profil korisnika Nilanga
Nilanga odgovara:
Hi Isabel. Thank you very much for your feed back and it's was pleasure experience to have you there eventhough I have not met you.
prosinac 2017.

Domaćin – Nilanga

Član od Veljača 2017.
Profil korisnika Nilanga
8 recenzija
Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: u roku od sat vremena
Komunicirajte samo putem AirbnbaKako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
O smještaju
Kad rezervirate smještaj na Airbnbu, boravite u nečijem domu.
Vlasnik je Nilanga.
Nilanga
Indunie pomaže s ugošćivanjem.
Indunie

Susjedstvo

Za interakciju s kalendarom i odabir datuma, pritisnite strelicu prema dolje. Pritisnite tipku upitnika za otvaranje ploče s prečacima i mijenjanje datuma.

Dolazak

Za interakciju s kalendarom i odabir datuma, pritisnite strelicu prema dolje. Pritisnite tipku upitnika za otvaranje ploče s prečacima i mijenjanje datuma.

Odlazak
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Slični smještaji