6 gostiju
2 spavaće sobe
2 kreveta
2 kupaonice
6 gostiju
2 spavaće sobe
2 kreveta
2 kupaonice
Koliko je odraslih.
Koliko je djece.
Dob: 2 – 12
Koliko je beba.
Mlađi od 2
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 6. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

The apartment is brand new and has a fantastic location in Kamala.
The complex is very modern and has a very nice pool, a sauna, and a jacuzzi.
You can also find in the complex a bar, a restaurant and a massage shop.

Ostale napomene

Bahtroom towels and linens are provided
We will be at the property for the check in and check out.
We are available in case of any issue during your stay.
Electricity not included in the rental price
The electricity is very cheap in Phuket : 5 bahts per kw
Check in and check out times flexible if possible.


Dodatni gosti Nema naknade
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red
Dolazak je nakon 15:00
Odlazak do 11:00

Smoking is allowed on terrace and balcony.

Otkazivanje rezervacija

Minimalni boravak: 4 noćenja

33 recenzije

Profil korisnika Garikai
Rujan 2017.
This property was amazing. The views from the upstairs bedroom were amazing. The place has a well stocked kitchen and everything you would need to enjoy meals at home if you wish. My family had plenty of space and we were very comfortable. My son enjoyed the pool area and the tv in his room. The beach is a walking distance away and there are many restaurants, pharmacies and convenience shops a short distance from the house. It is central and delivers on all that was shown in the pictures. There is a bit of wear and tear on the furniture, but nothing so bad as to affect the quality of your stay. We would definitely stay here again. We had a great time.

Profil korisnika Yuki
Travanj 2017.
Perfect experience!!

Profil korisnika Xinyue
Travanj 2017.
非常棒的体验 房间设施很完善也很干净。酒店的泳池很干净 还有健身房 性价比很高

Profil korisnika Мария
Listopad 2016.
хозяин гостеприимный, поддерживал связь по возникающим вопросам. жилье довольно изношенное ( на диване несколько следов от сигарет, он просижен) кресло сломано, стол тоже, множественные следы от кружек и сколы. телевизор на 1 этаже разбит, показывает но с пятнами (пиксели битые) на карнизах очень много грязи, мертвых насекомых, а на лестнице даже был птичий помет. по кухне бегают муравьи. в сейфе пришлось заменять батарейки. жилье требует ремонта и замены мебели, видимо сдавалось для вечеринок. Окна выходят на сторону мечети и начиная с 4-5 утра слышно шум оттуда. Второй этаж соответствует фото и описанию.
Profil korisnika Yves
Yves odgovara:
We are glad that the Guest loved our service and the second floor of the apartment. Please note that even if we are not onsite with an office, we always provide a specific number and email to text / call in case of any issue happening in the property in order to act and solve it as quick as possible. Regarding majority of the issues mention the Guest never inform us otherwise we will assist them as soon as possible and solved as much as we can. Regarding the TV we have fixed it , it was working well but we will replace it within few days and buy a new one to avoid another issue. We will check sofa damage, and if need it we will proceed to the change as soon as possible. We only knew about the safety box's batteries which has been solved few hours after been notified. Unfortunately, we did not receive any notification during their stay about the Mosque noise also we never received any complain from the previous Guest. About insects of any kind. Please note that Thailand, as any tropical country with a hot & humid weather, is conducive to the proliferation of any insects. As soon as a window remains open, they can fly easily in. However, we did apply a specific treatment to the whole apartment in order to prevent their appearance. We did apologize for the inconvenience, totally independent of our will and unfortunately we were not aware. We will be happy to see Мария back to Phuket soon.
Listopad 2016.

Profil korisnika 钦炯
Listopad 2016.
房子很好 和照片一样 可以做饭 设备全 有洗衣机 价格超值 需要注意的是 每天不会有人打扫卫生的 电费是自己给的 我们第一天早上10点到的 第四天凌晨走的 电费用了89度 附近有big C超市 有游泳池健身房
Profil korisnika Yves
Yves odgovara:
We are glad that the Guests loved the property. As all Guests are aware before bookings, the check out cleaning is included in the rental price but an extra cleaning (or several) can be programmed upon request. We will be happy to see 钦炯 康 back to Phuket soon.
Listopad 2016.

Profil korisnika Kyandi
Rujan 2016.

Profil korisnika Dale
Rujan 2016.
The description of this property's amenities is not accurate. The furniture and appliances are worn out and in need of serious repair and / or replacement. For example, the air conditioner in the master bedroom does not work, making this space unusable. The living room furniture is torn, stained, and in need of replacement. The tv in the living room has a number of large, vertical black lines running down the centre of the screen. The neighbourhood can be loud; sound proofing is needed if you don't want to be woken up at 5:30 AM. There is major construction on two sides of the property which starts around 7:30 AM. This property appears to be handled by a distant property manager. We loved the location of the property. There are plenty of wonderful restaurants and a market near by. The beaches are close and breathtaking.
Profil korisnika Yves
Yves odgovara:
We are glad that the Guests loved the location of the apartment. Regarding the furniture and appliance issue, we have never received any negative comment from previous Guests (we invite you to read the existing reviews about this unit), adding the fact that the description is exactly as the advert pictures. Regarding the A/C system, we have checked as soon as the Guest notified us but unfortunately, due to a specific part missing, we did explained to the Guests that it would take a couple of days to receive the part and therefore to complete the repair. So we offered the Guest the possibility to move the following day to another unit in the same complex but he replied by saying that for a few days, it was not worth moving, which was contradictory to all the negatives points about the property mentioned in the review, deducting that the Guest was ok to remain in it. Regarding the noisy neighbourhood and the construction both side of the unit, we did not receive any notification during his stay, nor from any other previous Guests or others staying in that same residence but different units at those same dates. Please note that even if we are not onsite with an office, we always provide a specific number and email to text / call in case of any issue happening in the property in order to act and solve it as quick as possible. Regarding the TV and stains issues, we have sent a technician to fix and clean then we did not receive anymore comment about those during the rest of the stay. In order to compensate the unpleasant A/C situation we did offer a fair refund (which has been accepted) even if the Guest did not respect the check out procedure by leaving the apartment earlier than agreed without any previous notification. We will be happy to see Dale back to Phuket soon.
Rujan 2016.

Ovaj domaćin ima 1811 recenzije za druge smještaje.

Prikaži druge recenzije
Član od Listopad 2013
Profil korisnika Yves

We have more than 17 years experience in tourism & hotel management in Europe and Thailand.
Our success is due to their high knowledge of the business, strong organization skills & the knowledge of 5 languages.

Jezici: English, Español, Français, Italiano
Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: unutar nekoliko sati


Slični oglasi